Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada

77,88 Ratchadaphisek Rd., Hauykwang, Dingdaeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10407 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Reception Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and Beverages Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Interior
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4077 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4077)
Sort by:
Irene Y. Business travelers Singapore, February 2, 2013
central location for my mrrtings in BKK

Clean and hugh room. Feel at home
7
Irene Y. Business travelers Singapore, February 1, 2013
Nice and cosy apartment with easy access

good location for my meetings
7
Anakorn T. Solo travelers Thailand, January 31, 2013
Great Location and Room

Relaxing ambience, excellent customer service
9
Would recommend this hotel if you're visiting Bangkok for business and travelling.
Tan K. Business travelers Singapore, January 31, 2013
Service Apartment

Quietness, nice location
6.7
used to stay in pool view but this time round, tried the city view. construction across the whole night so no privacy unless you use the curtain.
Giam J. Business travelers Singapore, January 30, 2013
Nice and clean rooms

rooms are big and close by the subway
7.3
Overall stay is good. Close to subway, Shopping and food bazzar
Kelly K. Business travelers Singapore, January 28, 2013
Great hotel

Location
7.3
The location once you familiarized with the area is very convenient coz its close to a train station and some malls nearby. Our room is very spacious and trendy. Open kitchen to the living room but separate big bedroom and bath. All the room amenities is up to date. The design esthetics and comfort is very commendable.
Kelly K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 28, 2013
Good choice for long stay

Room size
8.7
The best feature for me was being next door to esplanade shopping center and Couple minutes walk to MRT Thailand Cultural Center. Also very near large malls all within walking distance make it very convenient. Room rates was very good for what you get. Breakfast is included and so is wifi which was reasonably stable. The only grouse is you need to log in all the time and I believe you get only one device per log in
Aik P. Families with young children Singapore, January 27, 2013
Good Hotel with poor services

Nice room
6.3
I have stayed in this hotel for 3 times and the previous 2 are pretty good. Having such good experience I planned this trip for my family and we booked 3 suites altogather. It was a pretty bad experience from Day 1. The air-con was not working well. The smaller room was really stuffy and the air is not cooling. I called for repair which after 1.5hr was told it cannot be rectified. Had to wait till tomorrow morning. Between then the repairman was gone for an hour and I called reception to check on this twice with no call back to follow up on this. The second day air con seems ok, however the third night it came back again. Changing of room was not possible due to high occupancy. I can understand such problems are inevitable, however the way the staffs handled this is really disappointing. The reception staff showed zero concern for our comfort in the room, in fact I can feel more service from the electrician rather than the reception staffs. On my check out I brought up this issue again but I cannot feel anything else rather than getting me to pay up for the stay in full and me out of the hotel. It is not the location nor the room that will keep guests going back to a hotel, many a times its the service staff who made the stay at a hotel worth going back for. The bell boy and logistic staffs were pretty helpful though.
Yikai H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 27, 2013
Fantastic hotel and excellent services

Nice, well kept rooms. Very spacious, great for family or couples. Convenient to get to different amenities
7.7
Very good experience especially when I couldn't speak Thai yet I don't have any problems asking for help and stuff. Staff are extremely helpful and professional. The hotel is also located a stone throw away from the train station and other shopping centers. It's only about 40 mins away from the airport
Ivan T. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2013
The best hotel in bangkok

Great service, great location, great rooms
10
Don't bother looking for other hotels. Best value for money and the best rooms and services around. I stay this hotel everytime I go to Bangkok. I love it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada BangkokAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ReceptionAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - FacilitiesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01