or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada

77,88 Ratchadaphisek Rd., Hauykwang, Dingdaeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10407 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Reception Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and Beverages Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Interior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4243 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4243)
Sort by:
Shar-Lett M. Couples Canada, April 4, 2013
Near many things but on the high price for Bangkok

Pool, amenities, staff
8.7
Our stay, as usual, was great. Breakfast is very good, pool very nice, gym has some people that seem to always be there(not in a bad way) and the rooms are inviting.
Christopher C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 3, 2013
nice size studio. value for money

nice room, clean. good location
7.7
Hanxiong L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 2, 2013
Nice, quiet, clean environment for long stay

Nice suite design, clean environment, 3mins walk to Train station
7.3
Nice, quiet, clean environment for long stay Nice suite design, clean environment, 3mins walk to Train station 1st time traveling to Bangkok alone. Not really alone but planning for a long getaway to be alone after a decade of work. 1st week was with my employee whom was also my best mate before he returned back to Singapore. Took a cab from Suvarnabhumi airport to the serviced apartments and was caught in a short jam about 15mins.(Advise to take train from airport to MRT-Thai cultural center) If you are driving, not a wise place to choose as 75% of the time u will be caught in a jam. Taxi also drivers will charge more expensive to this area but taxi are easy to get to travel out. environment here is quiet and peaceful. Nice swimming pool and outdoor dining area. The food for breakfast is ok for 1st few days but u will get bored as they serve the same daily. MRT subway trains are just 3-5mins walk to the station thru a well lighted road(soi 5, Ratchadaphisek). Another 5-7mins walk will take u to a medium sized shopping mall called The Esplanade. 10-15mins walk leads to the nearest 7-Eleven.
Lam W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 1, 2013
Great location with ease of public transport

Clean, Neat & Nice
7.3
Judy C. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2013
unreliable wifi.probs with hot water.horrible bed

size of room
6
Alexander N. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2013
Busy time in Bangkok

I am not sure I can come up with those features
4
Hotel is outdated. We had problems with warm water it our shower. Traffic was terrible. Breakfast options were limited. Issues with clean sheets. I don't think we'll use it again.
Hiroyuki I. Couples Japan, April 1, 2013
pleasant stay

very clean, nice and convenient
8
When I visit Bangkok, I always stay at this hotel. Supermarket is in the walking distannce, hawker foods are sold around the street. Subway station is justin 3 minites walk. It's very convenient.
Phang T. Business travelers Singapore, March 31, 2013
Good service apartment with MRT nearby

Location, big room & bathroom
7.3
Everything was great except the wait for the taxi to airport on our last day
Jian S. Families with young children Singapore, March 31, 2013
Worked for me again for stay No. 30++

MRT at doorstep + Shopping nearby + Good Pool
6.3
Another fine stay at bangkok with Amanta Ratchada. Breakfast staff has a few new faces, unfortunately no new addition to menu or addition of seats. Pool is good and quiet mostly, gym room is spacious. Easy to drive to and fro from the airport. MRT is at doorstep if not driving though. Esplanade next door for your feeding needs and movie cravings.
Johnson Y. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2013
Hotel like home

Great location friendly staff big room
7.7
This is not my first time staying here as i had been staying here when i go BKK. i will still carry on going back to stay as this hotel is the only choice for me in bkk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada BangkokAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ReceptionAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - FacilitiesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06