My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada

77,88 Ratchadaphisek Rd., Hauykwang, Dingdaeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10407 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Reception Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and Beverages Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Interior
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4022 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4022)
Sort by:
Alan K. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2014
Nice hotel and resort feel.

The location near to train station, Shopping Centre nearby and quiet hotel.
7.3
Have a peaceful feel and good location. The hotel give you a resort feel. The train station is just 2 mins walk away. Central Shopping centre is just one station away. If you want to go to town, just take the train will do. At least away from the main city where the traffic is always jam. This location is not as jam but near to city.
Juventia I. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2014
Good

Ok good
9.3
Good nice room, good facilities, good view
William G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2014
Feels like living in BKK

residential atmosphere. NOT CENTRALLY LOCATED. Away from the hubbub of central BKK. Easy access to MRT
8.7
I always stay here. Feels like my home away from home.
Liow X. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable

Quietness, relaxing feel and easily accessible
7
It was a pleasant stay and the breakfast spread was ok. The room was big and clean and comfortable.
Peter E. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2014
Comfortable stay

Room size, breakfast,
8
Very accommodating. I would stay again, we were upgraded to a junior suite which was quite a bit larger than the standard room, although it had the same equipment. Kitchen is there but with few utensils not really more use than eating food you have brought in.
Anna M. Couples Poland, February 21, 2014
comfortable stay in a quiet place next to the cent

public transport, shoppinig, comfortable apartment
10
It was our second stay at this hotel. The room is fooly equiped with washing machine and a very big bathroom. The hotel is situated in a very goodplace- next to the metro and there are 4 big shopping centers in this area. the staff is polite and they can solve problems. The breakfast is basic but tasty. We like the swimming pool, garden and the fittness centre.
Norbert E. Business travelers Germany, February 19, 2014
Needed a hotelk near the Chinese Embassy

Pool. Location close the chinese embassy. free wifi
5.7
I stayed there because I had to visit the Chinese embassy nearby. Actually, I think the hotel had a nice concept when planned. Only staff performance is poor and most appliance are worn out. Over all not well maintained. Breakfast is not exiting at all. Pool nice! Location next to MRT. Shopping males are nearby as well.
Garry F. Business travelers United States of America, February 18, 2014
terrible place to stay... mosquitoes

quiet hotel
5
this hotel is nice and quiet with spacious rooms with reasonable amenities. beyond that the pace is not managed well and the staff are not accommodating as one would expect in a 4 star hotel. english is not well known. mosquitoes were prevalent in the lobby and in my room. i realized this upon my return to usa last night! too many bites and welts... wish i had known what the bites were before i headed home! now we have to deal with this issue at home! this is a serious issue and extremely disappointing.
Weng H. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
Amazing place to take a break

Staff, Location and Peace
7.7
Everything was okay except that there is quite a lot of mosquitos.
Penporn P. Couples Thailand, February 14, 2014
nice hotel

big room ,center of bangkok ,near underground
8.7
This Hotel is very good place for travel to shopping center. 5 minute to Underground ,near Central Pharam9 and Esplanade. Room is very bifg ,clean and comforable,serivice is good. I will back again this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada BangkokAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ReceptionAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - FacilitiesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05