Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada

77,88 Ratchadaphisek Rd., Hauykwang, Dingdaeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10407

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
4844 reviews

2390 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4844)
Sort by:
Wyman L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 6, 2013
Located close to the mall yet quiet and serene

Location, cleanliness, sdervice
7.7
Pleasant stay and nice location at Ratchada area. Close walk to the mall and train station.
Report this review
Foo C. Business travelers Singapore, September 6, 2013
Nice comfortable hotel

Good location , clean room with sufficient amenities
8.7
The hotel is still one of the most comfortable hotel that I have stay. Despite the nearby construction which create the occasional noise, I still feel it is one of the peaceful place to stay.
Report this review
Sittiphol P. Couples Thailand, September 5, 2013
Nice, large room, Value for money

Nice, large room, Value for money
9.3
Very Nice, The Hotel is in the center of Bangkok Area and Shopping Mall. The Room is very large and comfortable to stay.
Report this review
Sereyratha K. Families with young children Cambodia, September 5, 2013
It was amazing cos the room is comfortable

Pool view, modernized decoration and nice kitchen
7.7
This is our first experience to enjoy staying with your hotel and good feel about staying again next trip.
Report this review
Soo W. Business travelers Singapore, September 3, 2013
Staff Not Flexible!

Location is good near train
6.7
No early check-in even when there is room available.
Report this review
Patrick L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 2, 2013
A nice stay in Amanta Hotel

Reasonable price and good location
8
A very nice pool view room at a reasonable price. A very good choice if you want to spend a vacation leave in BKK
Report this review
Yousef A. Groups Kuwait, September 2, 2013
amazing hotel

near the shopping malls, Easy access to public transport, Comfortable rooms
8.7
it was comfortable,many years and many times i`ve stayed there and i will be back again if i`ll be to Bnangkok.
Report this review
Johnson Y. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2013
My home in Bkk

home in bkk
7.7
this is my choice of hotel in bkk i been staying in this hotel all the time every year i will visit bkk around 10 time so this is my only choice in bkk will keep going back all the time
Report this review
Liang Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2013
Nice room suite

MRT, night life, shopping
6.3
Hotel is very near to both the MRT and Esplanade shopping mall. Night life is aplenty nearby at Huay Kuwang. Room is large with seperated bed room and living room. Wifi is strong and good in the room.
Report this review
Johnson Y. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2013
My 2nd home in BKK

good location big room with kitchen
7.7
i been alway going back to this hotel for the past 2 year every year i go bkk 10time i stay there 10 time
Report this review
Previous page 601 - 610 of 2390 reviews Next page
Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada BangkokAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - LobbyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite (Living area)Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite (Bedroom)Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite (Living area)Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive SuiteAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite (Dining area)Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive SuiteAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive SuiteAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - FacilitiesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - The Breeze RestaurantAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Map


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04