Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5092 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5092 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Norbert E. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Needed a hotelk near the Chinese Embassy
Pool. Location close the chinese embassy. free wifi
I stayed there because I had to visit the Chinese embassy nearby. Actually, I think the hotel had a nice concept when planned. Only staff performance is poor and most appliance are worn out. Over all not well maintained. Breakfast is not exiting at all. Pool nice! Location next to MRT. Shopping males are nearby as well.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

arinori S. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Ok
Good nice Kondo
This is not hotel tipe.but big room and Kleenex.its starve is good edcation staff.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Alan K. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Nice hotel and resort feel.
The location near to train station, Shopping Centre nearby and quiet hotel.
Have a peaceful feel and good location. The hotel give you a resort feel. The train station is just 2 mins walk away. Central Shopping centre is just one station away. If you want to go to town, just take the train will do. At least away from the main city where the traffic is always jam. This location is not as jam but near to city.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Jeff M. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great rooms, good location
Rooms, close to Metro, shopping nearby
Second time here, good value, good quiet location and friendly staff. Rooms are big and well equipped 2 x 32" LCD TV. Will stay again.
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Liow H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable
Quietness, relaxing feel and easily accessible
It was a pleasant stay and the breakfast spread was ok. The room was big and clean and comfortable.
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Jan K. from Czech Republic
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Very nice place to stay
Hotel employees, breakfast, very nice rooms
Reviewed February 27, 2014

William G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Feels like living in BKK
residential atmosphere. NOT CENTRALLY LOCATED. Away from the hubbub of central BKK. Easy access to MRT
I always stay here. Feels like my home away from home.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

peter E. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Comfortable stay
Room size, breakfast,
Very accommodating. I would stay again, we were upgraded to a junior suite which was quite a bit larger than the standard room, although it had the same equipment. Kitchen is there but with few utensils not really more use than eating food you have brought in.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Anna M. from Poland
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in February 2014
comfortable stay in a quiet place next to the cent
public transport, shoppinig, comfortable apartment
It was our second stay at this hotel. The room is fooly equiped with washing machine and a very big bathroom. The hotel is situated in a very goodplace- next to the metro and there are 4 big shopping centers in this area. the staff is polite and they can solve problems. The breakfast is basic but tasty. We like the swimming pool, garden and the fittness centre.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Wichupa L. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good Location
good location, shopping and night life
Good location close to public transportation, comfort room and friendly staff.
Reviewed February 23, 2014