or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada

77,88 Ratchadaphisek Rd., Hauykwang, Dingdaeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10407 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Reception Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior
Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and Beverages Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Interior
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4155 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4155)
Sort by:
Natchaporn K. Groups Thailand, January 1, 2013
Nice and warm service

Nice location, nice service
9.3
i don't like the breakfast. Flies is everywhere. They should have better way to get rid of it. But the staffs are lovely. I spent the nice on new year and i get a chance to draw their gifts:D . Also they upgraded my room.Love it.
Damien D. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2013
Great place

Clean, spacious and well located
8.7
We ave stayed at Amanta any times. The pool is great, and the little restaurant is not too bad either. The rooms self-service apartments so they have a big fridge, fridge, washer / drier, etc. It's very convenient to buy your own food outside and keep it in your own fridge. The rooms are new and clean and the place is ideal for people with small kids. We will be back.
Nalin P. Couples Thailand, December 27, 2012
Very comfortable, expect apartment size room!!

Large room, easy access to MRT, large room
6.7
We chose this hotel due to its proximity to the underground station. The walk out to the station took about 5 mins... Theres also a cineplex in the same area. Train trip to somewhere like siam will take about half and hour. The room size is very large, more along the line of serviced apartment, with kitchenette, separate living room and bedroom and quite clean and well kept. Theres a small restaurant or rather cafe in the vicinity but we didnt try it. All in all, a comfortable stay and good value for money i think.
Chen J. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2012
Rooms are clean and spacious

The suite room is spacious and extremely comfortable.
10
The staff was friendly and helpful and we enjoyed our stay very much.
Tapanee T. Groups Thailand, December 27, 2012
luxury

good atmosphere
9.7
the hotel staff is very friendly. the place lloks good and near tto food and shopping center which is ver convenience. the room is big and clean.
Chong H. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2012
Great service & friendly staffs

Love the room & the pool.
8.3
I like the design of the room, very cosy. You can find everything you need in the room. Location is very good. 5 minutes walk to MRT, esplanade. Hotel is easy to find. Breakfast buffet of hotel is delicious. Staff is very friendly.
Hiroyuki H. Couples Japan, December 26, 2012
Good accommodating hotel as usual.

Convenient, spacious room, clean, and good value for money
7.7
Hotel is well maintained, staff service level is as good as 5 star hotel. it is accommodating to your request (as long as request is decent).
Wei K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Resort in the city

Hidden jewel in the busy city
9
One of the best hidden jewel in Bangkok. Good location, great relaxing atmosphere. You almost forget that you are in the busy city of Bangkok once you come back. I will definitely come back to stay here. The only thing to be improved is the quality breakfast. We stayed for 5 nights, but by the 3rd day, we are already so bored of the food. Note: a new high rise office building is under construction next to Amanta. If you get a 'city view' room, you might get the view of construction site with the noise up til late night.
Wee H. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Hotel that would make you want to go back now!!

Really cosy interior, incredible bathtub, nice apartment overall!!
10
We keep talking about wanting to go back not because of Bangkok but because of Amanta!! You have to stay in it to understand our love for its coziness. Its a 2min walk to MRT. Just remember some places are accessible by MRT and others by Skytrain. Its good because you'd hate the traffic jams at Bangkok. Really friendly and helpful hotel staff. Pool was great too and regrets we didn't get to swim (we were busy cosy'ing in the hotel room if not outside shopping!)
Tapanee T. Groups Thailand, December 25, 2012
good location

near shopping center n big room
9.7
i stayed here for the second time and i think this hotel is very big and nice located near many food store, department store and shopping center. it located to near underground train and easy to for transport. it,s also near night life place. there are many places along the street. so i think this hotel is for every type of travellers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada BangkokAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ReceptionAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - FacilitiesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01