or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada

77,88 Ratchadaphisek Rd., Hauykwang, Dingdaeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10407 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Reception Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and Beverages Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Interior
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4120 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4120)
Sort by:
Alex C. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2012
Once a again a good stay

The hotel is a great package, with good rooms, gym, close to MRT......
8
I have stayed here many many times and I still enjoy it. The rooms are big and well appointed. Staff are efficient and professional. The Gym and pool are great. This time I wanted to do some cooking in the room and its good that they have all the equipment there, but there was no washing up liquid and scrubber, so I had ask the cleaning lady to come in everyday to wash up. Note to management: I can do this, just provide the cleaning tools! Also, the electric stove top was a bit confusing to use..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Thailand Cultural Center MRT station about 5 mins walk away.
Lyon G. Business travelers Singapore, September 15, 2012
My all time favourite hotel

Good locaiton, friendly staff
7.7
One of the best hotels in this price range. Rooms are very comfortable. Do book early as there are many people who are looking to stay in this hotel as well
Sanjeev K. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Good Service Apartment - Great Location

Close to MRT
8
I have stayed at this apartment for the past 4 years every time I travel to Bangkok. The apartment is a fully furnished serviced apartment located at Ratchada district, about 30 minutes from Survanabhumi airport. Traffic in Bangkok is a killer so expect to travel more on weekdays at peak hours. The apartment is close to the Esplanade shopping centre which is a 5 min walk from the apartment and the MRT station is 4 mins walk. The apartment is clean and quiet - self serviced but has a swimming pool and a cafe, which serves limited food - last Orders at 9pm. No service for food and drinks after that. Latest addition to the rooms are Iphone/Ipod dockets which were installed this week. The showers are clean and big but be careful of the aluminium water shower bracket on the wall it gets very hot and I have burnt myself on this several times. Certainly not safe. Service is good except that the cleaners tend to forget to replace the shower bath foams etc. The air conditioning seems to stagger at 24 degrees and may get warm at night. Room also comes with breakfast although the food is limited. This is a good place to stay for business and couples although not much to do for children.
Shopping Tip: Central Shopping Centre at Rama 9 road which is about 10 mins by taxi or 1 stop by MRT will take about 10 mins with all the walking. New shopping centre opened in 2012 with all the stores required and good food outlets and great cinema. Try the First class seating, best that I've been to thus far.
David T. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 15, 2012
Great Place to stay!

Rooms are large and have everything. Location is handy
8
i always like staying here when i'm in bangkok. i've stayed about 6 times and would stay again. the location is handy to malls, supermarkets, markets and the mrt. the rooms are large, comfortable and homely. the staff are great and the pool and gym are brilliant. would recommend to anyone.
Tan P. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2012
Quiet and clean

Very nice interiors...feel a lot like home
8.3
Best place I had stayed in Bangkok so far within this price range...lovely interiors that makes u feel like home..Place is very new and clean...Bathroom is spacious with a big nice tub!
Jenny S. Business travelers United States of America, September 13, 2012
Best all around accommodation

Large room & living space, ideal location relevant to ratchada, with mrt less than 3 min walk, plus mall & cinema in walking distance
9.3
My business was in the ratachada area.. The hotel is great value and convenient. Perfect location. Nice pool and fitness room. Improvements: room slippers not sized for women, wifi only allowed on one device at a time. Staff's English could be better.
Sun H. Business travelers South Korea, September 13, 2012
Excellent

construction near the hotel which makes quite noise
9
The hotel really is good, however, recently they do have construction near the hotel which makes quite noise...
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel really is good, however, recently they do have construction near the hotel which makes quite noise...
Marcel H. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 10, 2012
Great Room, Nice Swimming Pool, Quiet Location

Great room for the price
8
This is a very nice new hotel in Bangkok and it is great to stay here as it is near everything but located quietly. This swimming is also very nice. The room is very spacious and all is new in there. There is a living room with kitchen and LCD tv in every room. I really enjoyed my stay here, the breakfast could be a bit better though.
Peggy Y. Couples Taiwan, September 10, 2012
Huge room and convenient spot

Very convenient
7.7
it's more like a studio than a hotel, kitchen, washing machine, dinning table with dinning sets. Very convenient spot to the airport and 2 mins walk to subway. We arrived at mid-night, and the service still nice and patienced. Huge room with 2 TV in the living room and bedroom. But only one thing that I really really mind was it's a smoking room, so we could still smell the strong smoke in the air from the last guest. Overall we did enjoy one night staying for the transit.
Suparin S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 9, 2012
Very good hotel

Location and clean
9.7
This hotel is very convenient to MRT and the room is big and clean. I'd return to stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada BangkokAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ReceptionAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - FacilitiesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08