Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada

77,88 Ratchadaphisek Rd., Hauykwang, Dingdaeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10407 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Reception Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior
Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and Beverages Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Interior
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 4639 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4639)
Sort by:
Apagun R. Business travelers Thailand, March 17, 2013
Feel like home

Spacious, Safe, and Comfort
6
It was a plesant stay here. The room is functional and comfortable furnished and decorated by good quality furniture making me feel like I live at my house. Hotel staff asked for ID from all people who is going to stay ; this make me feel safe. Only one thing I would comment is the hotel's car park. It is small, dark and quite dirty.
Report this review
Hiroyuki H. Solo travelers Japan, March 17, 2013
good as usual

Spacious room, good staff attitude, easy access to public transport
7.7
This hotel is my usual hotel when i stay in Bangkok. Service level is quite high, and worthy of 4 star hotel. One down side is in this stay, i forgot to take my mobile charger (specifically electric jack besides bed) when I checked out, they claimed that they did not see anything. i was 100% positive that was the only place i put my charger, and i can't imagine they missed that.
Report this review
Ai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Worth the value I pay, security is good

Location is good, no problem to get good food nearby, room is just SUPERB
8.3
Very comfortable and have a good rest, except the checkout time is very punctual, no extension allow.
Report this review
Natalia G. Groups Indonesia, March 16, 2013
Excellent I love it

Room, bathroom, facility
9.7
Report this review
Gary H. Solo travelers March 15, 2013
Excellent

good location , clean , good service
10
Report this review
Jaesen N. Business travelers Singapore, March 15, 2013
Absolutely Fabulous

Large room, Free WiFi and MRT
8.3
Report this review
Wang Q. Business travelers China, March 15, 2013
good, free wifi

free wifi, room space, location
6
Report this review
Endang S. Couples Indonesia, March 15, 2013
Nice Hotel for Family and Couple

Large Bed Room, Clean and good servive
9.7
Report this review
Isaac O. Couples Canada, March 14, 2013
Excellent and Clean

The rooms are most impressive. The front desk staff was professional. Itis centrally located, less then 5 minutes away from the MRT
8
When th bell boy opened the door to our room in Amanta Ratchada, i knew in my guts it will be an excellent stay. I have stayed in other serviced apartments in Bangkok, and Amanta Ratchada is one of the best value for money.
Report this review
Rafael B. Couples Portugal, March 12, 2013
Comfortable and easy access to MRT

Friendly staff, good room and good location
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada BangkokAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ReceptionAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - FacilitiesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08