or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada

77,88 Ratchadaphisek Rd., Hauykwang, Dingdaeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10407 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Reception Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and Beverages Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Interior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4430 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4430)
Sort by:
Yauna B. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2012
Excellent service and hotel rooms are a top notch!

Near the subway but away from the hustle and bustle
8
Really like the kitchen and laundry in the room. It's an home away from home. And the breakfast buffet was quite good.
Hiroyuki H. Solo travelers Japan, December 23, 2012
Good as usual

Good location, comfortable room and reasonable price
7.7
As this hotel become my regular hotel in BKK, service is good as usual. Staffs are cheerful, room is comfortable and spacious, and quite quiet though located in convenient location (5 min to MRT)
Bora K. Couples South Korea, December 23, 2012
everything perfect to me

easy to get transportation, shopping, nice pool
10
Dennis K. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2012
Another great stay at Amanta Hotel & Residence

Location, easy access to transit, shopping
10
My stay at Amanta was great. Have stayed here many times when traveling to Thailand. Great location and very quite. Great staff and never have any problems checking in or out.
Mrs C. Families with older children Thailand, December 22, 2012
Lovely hotel

Great loation
7.3
It was our perfect stay in Amanta hotel.We were enjoy there.
Pitichanok R. Couples Thailand, December 21, 2012
Great hotel room and nice breakfast

Nice breakfast, Great room design and large, Close to MRT station (subway train)
9
My girlfriend and I were very happy with our stay at the hotel. We love the room design and it was very large and functional. The hotel is close to MRT station (subway train) and shopping malls so we can go anywhere in Bangkok very easily.
Foo C. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2012
Nice hotel with comfort room

Good location
8.7
The hotel is ideally located just outside Thai Cultural MRT and esplanade, traveler can get into city fast without having to face traffic jam
David C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Home feel service apartment and well equipped

nice living environment, close to malls
7.7
Again i stay in this service apartment, this time a little bit longer time. Had 2 meetings in their restaurants and my room. Connected my laptop with living room's tv and presentation went fine. Training has never been so free and relaxing.
Hian H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Better than the first time

spacious
5
The first time I checked in, with weeks apart I was check in into a different building. As I travel with 2 other children, they insisted that I have 2 extra bed. Addition money involved, but I only got one extra bed the first time. I gave in because I already booked. But breakfast area is the same filthy. A lot of flies. Breakfast is dull. During this time, there were news of shooting in Connecticut and I was watching the news over at breakfast area, but the staffs changed the channel over to a Thai channel without asking the guest. I think this is rude. Those who want to check in, please make sure, they do not give you a block that is near construction, don't take their breakfast as it is full of flies, and not for family with 2 children. Swimming pool is small.
Kok T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2012
Great amenities and service...!!

The spacious room, the amenities provided, the friendly service, the free breakfast
8.7
I'd reach bkk knackered and hoping to rest into a somewhat decent hotel... But when the taxi turned into ratchada Soi 5 I was greeted with a friendly reception and soon after, a room I was more than happily surprised by! the room is spacious enough for a bachelor's pad! The bathtub was a special bonus, and the kitchen was a pleasant surprise! Five thumbs up!!;)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada BangkokAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ReceptionAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - FacilitiesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06