or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada

77,88 Ratchadaphisek Rd., Hauykwang, Dingdaeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10407 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Reception Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and Beverages Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Interior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4202 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4202)
Sort by:
Simon A. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2012
Great location for Ratchada, good rooms

Excellent pool view rooms, not so good city view
7.7
Amanta is located very close to my office so very convenient however it is also really great for shopping - I usually just use the supermarket at the Esplanade and cook my own meals. Pool rooms are great but city view can be bad as there is a HUGE AXA(?) building going up immediately next door so the next few years will be noisy I suspect. Friendly and helpful staff and everything is very clean despite not being brand new.
Restaurant Tip: Kuang seafood is the best and nearby!
Dongkyun K. Couples South Korea, September 27, 2012
fantastic!

simple but beautiful
9.7
great location and wide room. just 5min to MRT St and also 10min to Shopping mall. room is awesome. clean and wide! breakfast is ok. i will stay this hotel again when i go to bangkok next time.
Oliver C. Couples Australia, September 26, 2012
Good location for shopping centers

Rooms are spacious
5.7
Good hotel in a location with good sized rooms and easy access to the MRT
Yingyao Z. Solo travelers China, September 25, 2012
nice hotel

nice,have all furnitures
8.3
I would like to stay again next time with my family,cause this place is really nice for whole hamily with large swimming pool and nice view.
Nam Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Lovely Hotel

swimming pool and gyn room
8.7
This is a very nice hotel. Everytime we went Bangkok for sure we will stay there for a least 2 days. My kids like the swimming pool and for us we like d hotel room coz it has kitchen set thay convenience for us to cook and washing machine. Besides the breakfast buffet is quitr nice also... These are why we like to stay at amanta ratchada hotel. Thank you
Restaurant Tip: The food very nice.
Oliver C. Couples Australia, September 25, 2012
Location close to Esplande

Car park
4.3
Warning bathrooms mould in the shower disappointing and next to noisy construction site other than that it's ok
Graham B. Couples Australia, September 24, 2012
Very practical hotel

Location and facilities
6.3
This was our second time to this well located hotel, with major buildinig work taking place next door, fortunately v. little noise gets through to the hotel. Excellent serviced apartments, located next to MRT Bit tight on the toilet paper though!
Oliver C. Couples Australia, September 24, 2012
Good hotel for this area

Spacious room & carpark
6
Spacious rooms and self service apartment style living.
Natthaporn K. Couples Thailand, September 24, 2012
lovely service apartment , good breakfast

good and clean room , good location in ratchadapisek rd,
9.7
good to stay, near mrt , shopping centre , night life good breakfast
Chawawut S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 23, 2012
Big room, good service , lovely pool

The pool is great, and the location is very convenience for MRT (subway)
7.3
This is my fourth times staying at this hotel. They have got great service, and the place is well maintain. There is a laundry (plus dryer) in the room as well. The pool is great, but the breakfast is very much the same menu every times I stayed here.
Shopping Tip: There is a night market nearby, just need to walk pass Esplanade. It is close to Big C super store, which itself open until midnight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada BangkokAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ReceptionAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - FacilitiesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03