or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada

77,88 Ratchadaphisek Rd., Hauykwang, Dingdaeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10407 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Reception Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and Beverages Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Interior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4320 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4320)
Sort by:
Kumareswarren K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Great hotel with wonderful service

Comfortable and great location
9.7
I liked the hotel very much. I'll be staying there often. I hope I could get better rates in the future since I'll be staying there frequent from now on.
Pratibha A. Families with older children Thailand, November 10, 2012
professional place

homey
10
After staying in many hotels, we tried serviced apartment for a change. We like this place the most. It's very much like our own home and the location is convenient just right next to the MRT and Esplanade. We stayed at room 309 pool view very beautiful surrounding. Although the toilet douche was rather worn out but I suppose they would repair it right away. I like the kitchen the most and I got up fairly early to go down and have breakfast. The waiters were very helpful and attentive. I thanked them and said " Now I know why you've got an award"
Hiroyuki H. Couples Japan, November 10, 2012
Good service as usual

Location, cozy room, staff's attitude
8
It was nice stay as usual. Due to my scheduling, I had to make 2 consecutive, but separate booking. So I was expecting to change room. They extended their courtesy to let me stay in same room for both of my booking. It made my stay a lot easier. A big thanks for that!
Chan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 9, 2012
Spacious Room

Location is nice
7.3
I have been stayed the same hotel for 5-6 times, the service standard are always good. Hotel breakfast need more choices but services of the staffs are quite well. Location was the no.1 choice for me to stay this hotel, easy to go for shopping & transport like MRT. Sure I will stay this hotel again.
Rupert C. Groups United States of America, November 6, 2012
Great hotel conveniently located.

Rooms are clean and neatly kept, breakfasts are great, popular TV stations available for viewing, wi-fi worked well, MRT near by for easy access to various parts of town.
8
Molds in shower should be sprayed with bleach to get rid of them, bed in Room B was a little too soft, prefer firmer bed, an insect catcher would help reduce the flies flying around at breakfast. Otherwise everything else okay.
Johnson Y. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2012
Homely place

Nearby to all the place I need
8.3
Once again I pick this hotel been going and staying here so many time till I lost count of it this is my only prefer hotel in Bkk was there for 4 day but the first night the hotel was fully book so have to stay in a hotel nearby to it that is not that great. Once I switch over I feel like I'm back home in Bkk.
Poon C. Groups Singapore, November 5, 2012
Good space, value for money, good location

The room, living space and bathroom provided a lot of space for 3 adults.
9.3
This was my 2nd time staying in a service apartment and Amanta really blew my mind. I got to experience the busy city in the malls and shopping areas but found a peaceful place to chill and relax in the apartment. It was just 3 min walk from MRT exit and another 2 min to The Esplande shopping mall. Finding food was a breeze. Hot dishes for breakfast were different daily. Nice ambience to eat by the pool. Taxi to airport only took 20 mins during non-peak hours, traveling at 110km once it hits highway. The only drawback of this place is no cheap and good Thai massage around the area. But Big C is only 10 min walk. I will definitely stay in Amanta in my next visit and recommend this place to friends!
Chan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 3, 2012
Nice hotel

The room size is good
5.7
The front desk staff can be more politeness to guest, even fully booked of hotel. I requested to stay block B because I experienced other block with poor water supply. Finally, I was allocated to stayed block A, same response. The lady doesn't looks friendly while I check-in the hotel, it's fine but it's a bit unpresant to me at all.
Dafri B. Business travelers Singapore, November 3, 2012
Great hotel and good services

The room ambience and facilities are top notch.
8.3
As engineer who did a lot of dirty and greasy job, staying at this hotel is really godsend. Unlike some other hotel or suites, this one have iron, big fridge and even washing machine!. The room is great too. It is also located near the MRT. The receptionist are quite friendly. I'll be staying here again on my next trip
Lai M. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 2, 2012
No comment
6
This is for business purpose, and we've no choice and I've no comment on it. Thanks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada BangkokAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ReceptionAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - FacilitiesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08