or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada

77,88 Ratchadaphisek Rd., Hauykwang, Dingdaeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10407 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Reception Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and Beverages Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Interior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4471 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4471)
Sort by:
Johnson Y. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2012
Homely place

Nearby to all the place I need
8.3
Once again I pick this hotel been going and staying here so many time till I lost count of it this is my only prefer hotel in Bkk was there for 4 day but the first night the hotel was fully book so have to stay in a hotel nearby to it that is not that great. Once I switch over I feel like I'm back home in Bkk.
Poon C. Groups Singapore, November 5, 2012
Good space, value for money, good location

The room, living space and bathroom provided a lot of space for 3 adults.
9.3
This was my 2nd time staying in a service apartment and Amanta really blew my mind. I got to experience the busy city in the malls and shopping areas but found a peaceful place to chill and relax in the apartment. It was just 3 min walk from MRT exit and another 2 min to The Esplande shopping mall. Finding food was a breeze. Hot dishes for breakfast were different daily. Nice ambience to eat by the pool. Taxi to airport only took 20 mins during non-peak hours, traveling at 110km once it hits highway. The only drawback of this place is no cheap and good Thai massage around the area. But Big C is only 10 min walk. I will definitely stay in Amanta in my next visit and recommend this place to friends!
Chan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 3, 2012
Nice hotel

The room size is good
5.7
The front desk staff can be more politeness to guest, even fully booked of hotel. I requested to stay block B because I experienced other block with poor water supply. Finally, I was allocated to stayed block A, same response. The lady doesn't looks friendly while I check-in the hotel, it's fine but it's a bit unpresant to me at all.
Dafri B. Business travelers Singapore, November 3, 2012
Great hotel and good services

The room ambience and facilities are top notch.
8.3
As engineer who did a lot of dirty and greasy job, staying at this hotel is really godsend. Unlike some other hotel or suites, this one have iron, big fridge and even washing machine!. The room is great too. It is also located near the MRT. The receptionist are quite friendly. I'll be staying here again on my next trip
Lai M. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 2, 2012
No comment
6
This is for business purpose, and we've no choice and I've no comment on it. Thanks.
Khoon T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2012
Nice cozy hotel

nice, comfortable, relaxing, near mrt and a shopping mall
8.7
Amanta is a service apartment rather than a hotel. The rooms has kitchen facilities, even washing machine! The front desk staffs were friendly and nice. The pool and gym is also up to mark. Only grouse is the construction ongoing next door so there might be some noise for some months to come.
Shopping Tip: the eat-all-you-can japanese buffet lunch in the mall next door is very well worth it if you like japanese food
Chong J. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2012
Good environment with home stay feeling

Clean and nice environment
9
This is really a good hotel to stay and relax, the room is clean and spacious, it is equipped with all you needs at home such as kitchen utensils for your cooking, washing machine, 2 TVs, DVD and hi-fi players. The environment is really relaxing and clean. Overall, highly recommended for people who like home feeling stay and relaxing environment.
Lai M. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 31, 2012
No comment
6
This is only for business purpose, and we've no choice and I've no comment. Thanks.
Joe T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2012
The BEST, Hands down

Very close to shopping, MRT (subway) 5 min. walk. Exelent staff.
10
I would never stay anywhere else. This place leaves nothing to be desired.
Daw D. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2012
nice and clean hotel

very very clean
8
Amanta was great for us. Clean and neat enough, very very nice staff, great pool and gym and a good location too! We were too early for check-inn, but the kind staff manage to get us a room for early check in. The room was great, spacious and clean, with a set table! I think a washingmachine is great halfway through the holidays. Well, everything we wanted was there. Be prepared to stock up on drinks because the (big) fridge only hold free water, and a softdrink costs 50 b on the terrace.
Shopping Tip: The Esplanade is a shopping and entertainment complex on Ratchadaphisek Road in Din Daeng district, Bangkok, with a second branch on Rattanathibet Road in Nonthaburi. It is only 5 minutes slow walking distance from Amanta. The architecture of the Esplanade shopping mall was designed by The Office of Bangkok Architects in collaboration with Contour. The interior of the mall was designed by J+H Boiffils, who had previously designed The Emporium and Siam Paragon shopping malls. Facilities Anchors Major Cineplex Group (Cineplex, bowling alley, disco ice skate arena, karaoke club) Central Retail Group (Tops Market, B2S book shop) Retail outlets Central B2S Page One Book Store Fresh Air Entertainment Music Live House Orangery Too Bar & Restaurant KPN Music Academy iStudio by SPV Group Entertainment and leisure activities California Wow Xperience Fitness Club Ratchadalai Musical Theatre - Operated by Scenario Co., Ltd., the 1,500-seat theatre maintains a regular schedule of musical theatre productions. Sub Zero ice-skating rink An indoor skatepark Restaurants There are many restaurants in the complex, including a "Food Walk" on the basement level, which features a variety of cuisine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada BangkokAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ReceptionAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - FacilitiesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03