Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada

77,88 Ratchadaphisek Rd., Hauykwang, Dingdaeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10407 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Lobby Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite (Living area) Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite (Bedroom) Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite (Living area) Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite (Dining area) Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite
Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Facilities Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - The Breeze Restaurant Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 116

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
4845 reviews

2390 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4845)
Sort by:
Hiroyuki H. Solo travelers Japan, March 17, 2013
good as usual

Spacious room, good staff attitude, easy access to public transport
7.7
This hotel is my usual hotel when i stay in Bangkok. Service level is quite high, and worthy of 4 star hotel. One down side is in this stay, i forgot to take my mobile charger (specifically electric jack besides bed) when I checked out, they claimed that they did not see anything. i was 100% positive that was the only place i put my charger, and i can't imagine they missed that.
Report this review
Ai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Worth the value I pay, security is good

Location is good, no problem to get good food nearby, room is just SUPERB
8.3
Very comfortable and have a good rest, except the checkout time is very punctual, no extension allow.
Report this review
Natalia G. Groups Indonesia, March 16, 2013
Excellent I love it

Room, bathroom, facility
9.7
Report this review
Gary H. Solo travelers March 15, 2013
Excellent

good location , clean , good service
10
Report this review
Jaesen N. Business travelers Singapore, March 15, 2013
Absolutely Fabulous

Large room, Free WiFi and MRT
8.3
Report this review
Wang Q. Business travelers China, March 15, 2013
good, free wifi

free wifi, room space, location
6
Report this review
Endang S. Couples Indonesia, March 15, 2013
Nice Hotel for Family and Couple

Large Bed Room, Clean and good servive
9.7
Report this review
Isaac O. Couples Canada, March 14, 2013
Excellent and Clean

The rooms are most impressive. The front desk staff was professional. Itis centrally located, less then 5 minutes away from the MRT
8
When th bell boy opened the door to our room in Amanta Ratchada, i knew in my guts it will be an excellent stay. I have stayed in other serviced apartments in Bangkok, and Amanta Ratchada is one of the best value for money.
Report this review
Rafael B. Couples Portugal, March 12, 2013
Comfortable and easy access to MRT

Friendly staff, good room and good location
7.3
Report this review
Alvin W. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2013
Overall satisfactory, but standards are falling.

Quiet surroundings, large and comfortable room, access to public transport.
4.3
I visited Amanta-Ratchada with my wife and this is the 5th time I am staying here. I must say that the standards are dropping drastically and management needs to take note of the following points: 1) Toiletries in the room. Although it was stated that there were two guests checking in, toiletries were provided only for one person. We had to call up housekeeping on a daily basis to top-up the toiletries. 2) Standard of the breakfast. It is poolside dining in the morning and although the spread is not to-die-for in the first place, over the years they have cut down on the variety and other than the minumum you would expect from a bed-and-breakfast, there is nothing much. Having breakfast in the morning has become such an atrocity because of the hordes of houseflies. The glue sticks that are put up to capture these flies are of no use. It is slightly short of an infestation. I would not include breakfast in my next booking. Also, the servers are eating at the same time in the air-conditioned area when guests are having their breakfast out at the tables. I don't think this is acceptable. 3) Having said all of the above, the rooms are still clean and comfy. I would still stay here the next time round because of the surroundings and serenity but definitely not for the service and breakfast. The prices are getting a little too steep for the quality.
Report this review
Previous page 831 - 840 of 2390 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada BangkokAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - LobbyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite (Living area)Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite (Bedroom)Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite (Living area)Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive SuiteAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite (Dining area)Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive SuiteAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive SuiteAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - FacilitiesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - The Breeze RestaurantAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Map


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04