Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada

77,88 Ratchadaphisek Rd., Hauykwang, Dingdaeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10407

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
4845 reviews

2390 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4845)
Sort by:
Nuralim M. Solo travelers Singapore, January 3, 2013
Enjoyable

Location, swimming pool and friendly staff
8.7
Report this review
Hiroyuki H. Couples Japan, January 3, 2013
relaxing as usual.

convenient location
7.7
is very convenient, room is clean, spacious and staffs are all cheerful. it is almost a five star serviced apartment....only if the quality of breakfast improves.
Report this review
Yueming M. Couples China, January 3, 2013
nice facilities

close to MRT
8
The hotel location is very good, it only takes about 3 mins to MRT (Thailand Culture Certer Station). Also some shopping malls just located there.
Report this review
Karrie D. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2013
well-serviced rooms

Quiet location
9
The Amanta Ratchada is in a quiet area, the rooms are very clean and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Parichart J. Families with older children Thailand, January 1, 2013
Big Room and nice location

location near by MRT
6.7
The room is very big, we have been upgraded the room. The breakfast is not so nice. The facilites in room are good. We like this hotel as it is closed by MRT and Espande where we can do some shopping, have nice foods and see movies. The hotel people are nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is near MRT and near by night life happending area around Ratchadapisek. The hotel is near by Espande the shopping/theater.
Report this review
Jing C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2013
excellent service apartment with quiet environment

quiet environment
8.3
Amanta Ratchada Hotel & Residence is a service apartment just near to newly built shopping mall. The room is big and cookery is available for you. Metro station is only 5 mins walking distance, or if you would like to call cab to uptown, it would not cost you more than 150 bath. there is a night market nearby, and you can get a very cheap price shopping during the night time.Strongly recommend for family travelers.
Report this review
Natchaporn K. Groups Thailand, January 1, 2013
Nice and warm service

Nice location, nice service
9.3
i don't like the breakfast. Flies is everywhere. They should have better way to get rid of it. But the staffs are lovely. I spent the nice on new year and i get a chance to draw their gifts:D . Also they upgraded my room.Love it.
Report this review
Damien D. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2013
Great place

Clean, spacious and well located
8.7
We ave stayed at Amanta any times. The pool is great, and the little restaurant is not too bad either. The rooms self-service apartments so they have a big fridge, fridge, washer / drier, etc. It's very convenient to buy your own food outside and keep it in your own fridge. The rooms are new and clean and the place is ideal for people with small kids. We will be back.
Report this review
Nalin P. Couples Thailand, December 27, 2012
Very comfortable, expect apartment size room!!

Large room, easy access to MRT, large room
6.7
We chose this hotel due to its proximity to the underground station. The walk out to the station took about 5 mins... Theres also a cineplex in the same area. Train trip to somewhere like siam will take about half and hour. The room size is very large, more along the line of serviced apartment, with kitchenette, separate living room and bedroom and quite clean and well kept. Theres a small restaurant or rather cafe in the vicinity but we didnt try it. All in all, a comfortable stay and good value for money i think.
Report this review
Chen J. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2012
Rooms are clean and spacious

The suite room is spacious and extremely comfortable.
10
The staff was friendly and helpful and we enjoyed our stay very much.
Report this review
Previous page 931 - 940 of 2390 reviews Next page
Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada BangkokAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - LobbyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite (Living area)Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite (Bedroom)Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite (Living area)Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive SuiteAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite (Dining area)Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive SuiteAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive SuiteAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - FacilitiesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - The Breeze RestaurantAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Map


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03