or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada

77,88 Ratchadaphisek Rd., Hauykwang, Dingdaeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10407 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Reception Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and Beverages Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Interior
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4047 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4047)
Sort by:
Omayra V. Solo travelers Belgium, April 6, 2012
Beautiful room, service could have been better

Nice breakfast, modern rooms, beautiful bathroom
7
staff spoke very poor english. i booked city view, but got pool view. disappointing! furtermore: since i had to be at the airport for my flight back around midnight, i asked for a late check out (of course i wanted to pay for it!). they told me that this it was impossible and that i had to book an additional night! i found this impolite and rude, since my only wish was to take a shower before i left. beautiful room and nice pool, but doesnt make up for the poor service...
Chawawut S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 6, 2012
great swimming pool so close to the subway & mall

great looking pool, close to subway
7
The place was good. Less than 5 minutes walk from the subway Thailand cultural station. It is also close to the esplanade theater with a shopping mall. The apartment is surprisingly quiet at night. It also have a washing & drying machine in the room and also a bath tub. Breakfast is average.
Travel tip: Do not try to connect to the subway from the airport express train. The subway station is too far to walk if you have a heavy suitcase. Best to Chang to the BTS (sky train) first then take subway.
Jacob J. Families with older children Singapore, April 5, 2012
"beautiful stay"

Convenient ,clean,comfortable
8
really nice stay at the hotel, room is great, with big living room and bed room. cozy and comfortable stay..great Breakfast, friendly & helpfull staff. For sure I will be back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Espalanade shopping centre , Central Plaza (newly opened),
James R. Families with young children United States of America, April 5, 2012
Great location

Good breakfast
9.7
The accommodation and the breakfast was excellent. Would definately recommend this hotel for its service and location.
Shopping Tip: The hotel within 5 minutes walk to The Esplanade mall.
Clive A. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2012
Good security with big room

the mini kitchen and the bathub
7.7
this hotel provide a good security system as it's also a condo. the suite is big enough and i really adore the mini kitchen as i could buy my food back and heat it up any time i want if i wanna eat later. it's as though we are at our own home. i like the bathtub, it's big. the wifi does not work well and you have to keep logging in. we tried using the washing machine and it gave us a big headache. avoid using because it will be a long wash and long drying... the breakfast is normal, not alot of choices, does not taste that good. overall this hotel is not too bad as shopping centres is all walking distance.
Fanny S. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2012
Lovely hotel n good service

walking distance to mrt station...clean,comfortable..n the breakfast taste delicious especially i like the coffee
10
I will stay again n will bring my group of friends to this hotel...very good. I like it very much...
Travel tip: Afternoon time need to take MRT due to Bangkok traffic jam heavily. But I suggest to take taxi to at nite time after peak hours. Coz is cheaper than MRT is your group more than 2 persons
Sanjeev K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2012
Apartment hotel

Convenient
7.3
The hotel is an apartment hotel located in Ratchada district. It is about 30 mins from Survanabhumi airport by taxi. The hotel has 2 apartment blocks for tourist. Amenities are limited although the apartments are fully serviced. There is a swimming pool and a cafe with limited food and beverages. The rooms are spacious with 1 bedroom or 2 bedroom rooms. Thee rooms are fully furnished for self catering with cooking and laundry facilities.Hotel room comes with buffet breakfast for 2 persons although the food is limited and quality is average. More for business travelers who are on the go. The surrounding area is good and convenient, located walking distance to the RT station and the Esplanade shopping centre. Taxis are available all day. Food is available at Esplanade shopping center. Entertainment outlets are also close by. Sukhumvit is about 45 mins by taxi or 20 mins by MRT. Traffic is Bangkok is a nightmare so make allowances for delay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Espalanade shopping centre , Central Plaza (newly opened), Somboon seafood restaurant
Sanjeev K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2012
Pleasant Service

Convenience
7
this is a serviced apartment not suitable for children. the hotel is about 30 mins from the airport and away from the city centre. located at ratchada district it is about 45 mins to the city in bangkok traffic sometimes even longer. close to the mrt station about 5 mins walk and takes about 20 mins to the city sukhumvit area. apartment is spacious and clean. self catered although has a cafe with limited food. buffet breakfast available with limited food and average quality. close to esplanade shopping center which is 5 mins walk and also central plaza which is 10 mins by taxi. hotel staff is friendly and helpful. breakfast and room amenities can be improved.
Restaurant Tip: Somboon Seafood Restaurant and Kuang Seafood
Sanjeev K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2012
Convenient Hotel

Location
7
this is a serviced apartment not suitable for children. the hotel is about 30 mins from the airport and away from the city centre. located at ratchada district it is about 45 mins to the city in bangkok traffic sometimes even longer. close to the mrt station about 5 mins walk and takes about 20 mins to the city sukhumvit area. apartment is spacious and clean. self catered although has a cafe with limited food. buffet breakfast available with limited food and average quality. close to esplanade shopping center which is 5 mins walk and also central plaza which is 10 mins by taxi. hotel staff is friendly and helpful. breakfast and room amenities can be improved.
Nightlife Tip: Shock 39 Petchaburi Road, Hollywood, Novotel Siam
Orawan L. Groups Thailand, April 1, 2012
Great location

Handy!
8.7
In the bathroom, the only thing we may need is "Cutton Bud" We are a regular guests, please supply!! Other things are well provided.
Restaurant Tip: Handy for Food & Shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada BangkokAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ReceptionAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - FacilitiesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04