or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada

77,88 Ratchadaphisek Rd., Hauykwang, Dingdaeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10407 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Reception Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and Beverages Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Interior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4390 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4390)
Sort by:
Tzu P. Families with young children Singapore, March 1, 2015
overall location n room is fine

They have a nice swimming pool n gym n good location
7
Overall is fine . But I abit disappointed coz I booked 2 rooms n requested them to be side by side n my booking were 1 mth ago n yet they can't arrange for me
Jared G. Couples Australia, February 24, 2015
Premium hotel in all aspects

Venue. Staff. Location
9.7
Upon arrival we got upgraded to the executive suite. Staff are very professional, and the breakfast buffet is great. 10 minute walk to huge retail malls and the train station. It is more on the expensive side but definitely worth your money.
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Really Fantastic

The staffs were very friendly, location is very good, it is really comfort to stay.
9
I would like to recommend to my friends stay at Amanta Hotel when they go to Bangkok for travel. I also will stay there again if I travel in Bangkok. It is really a nice place. Is just a short distance to MRT (2 mins).
Lawrence T. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
All is fine but room was slightly smelly

Good location, comfort and kitchenette
6.7
The location and comfort of room is good although it is about time for some upgrades and repairs. The aircon was smelly if it is not turned on and there were plenty of mosquitoes in the room. I became a pretty good mosquito killer during my stay there!
Ng S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 21, 2015
Excellent experience there

Nice people, room, location
9.7
I twisted my left leg ankle and not able to walk normally. Hotel rent me a wheelchair and allow me to take the wheelchair everywhere in bangkok. They are really really nice with sincere smile and always fix my problem etc. They help to order a taxi to me, push me wheelchair to room etc. The location of the hotel is great, walk around 5-10 mins to go shopping mall and big C, your can buy daily support from there. And walk 3 mins to MTR station. There is a lot of local foods restaurant opened at night! I am not easy to fall in sleep outside, but their room is very comfortable and make me feel like home. therefore i have very nice dream every night. The breakfast they provided are mainly Chinese and western style including fried rice, dim sum, salad, bread, egg, fruit, fruit drink etc.
Denyce N. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2015
Too far from everything the city has to offer.

The room, pool, cleanliness.
5.7
The room and pool are nice, but the location is too isolated and far from anything a visitor would like to see. The staff had no knowledge of the area or things to do in the area.
Khoo V. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2015
Nice accommodation away from tourist belt

Washing machine, Wifi & location next to subway station
8.3
Everything would be perfect if only the bed wasn't so hard. Our body aches all over every morning. Wished the management could do something about the bed...maybe add an extra layer of thin mattress or a thick quilt.
Aaron H. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
The room was nice with everything you need

The room food and pool
4.7
Our stay was a little annoying as our bed linen was very dirty the first night and were not changed the second night only the bed made. We requested the linen to be changed but the new linen wasn't much better. There are many dogs around the area which bark constantly through the night resulting in poor sleep
Sukharat M. Couples Thailand, February 9, 2015
Good value

Value , Comfortable rooms and Good locatiocn
9
The room is fully furnished very comfortable with seperate living room/dining room/kitchen and washing machine.Highly recommended for stay in Bangkok.
Keen H. Families with young children Singapore, February 9, 2015
Fantastic Stay Experience

The staff (especially Ms. Nantiya J.), location, Room
9.7
Our Stay experience was fantastic ..i.e our children play in the pool daily for our entire stay, room and location of hotel is very good. We left a necklace in the room when we checkout and left for Krabi. Ms. Nantiya J. from the hotel was so kind to EMS the necklace to our hotel in Krabi. 5 stars service from the staff at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada BangkokAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ReceptionAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - FacilitiesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02