or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa

1 Larkhill Road Sentosa 099394, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe or Premier Room Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe or Premier Room Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe or Premier - Bathroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Courtyard Suite - Bedroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Courtyard Suite - Exterior Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Courtyard Suite - Exterior Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Courtyard Suite - Exterior Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Courtyard Suite - Bathroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite Bedroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite Bedroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite Bathroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite Exterior Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Verandah Suite - Living Room Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 1st Floor Bedroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 2nd Floor Bedroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Living Room
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Front View Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Pool Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 1st Floor Balcony Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Balcony Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Bathroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Bedroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Living Room Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Outdoor Shower Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Pool Day View Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Pool Night View Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Garden Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Exterior
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 140

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2731 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2731)
Sort by:
Joan C. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 9, 2014
Relax and fun

Co
8.7
Raghu R. Groups India, February 9, 2014
not worth the money

location, garden view and quiet surroundings
4
i wouldn't suggest this resort. my room type was courtyard suite and i found the servicing horribly bad. the jacuzzi was so dirty and even after complaining couple of times, they didn't bother to clean it up. you could just book a superior/deluxe room with much lesser price tag as the courtyard suite provides you nothing special for the money you pay. overall, its just average !
Aston L. Couples Hong Kong, February 7, 2014
Cozy and comfortable room with nice view

convenience location, quiet place, big room
6.3
Room rate is a little bit expensive, Furniture is old and the check-in time is too late (3:00pm)
Kang Y. Families with young children Singapore, February 7, 2014
Within earshot to RWS and the beach

Clean comfy bed, tranquility and close to nature
6.7
We had a staycation with 2 young children. Room was above average, pool deck needs major maintenance. The timber slots are popping up, pretty dangerous to have kids wondering around on their own. Other than that, staff generally reserved but polite.
Veshanthini T. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2014
awesomely romantic!

the room ... jacuzzi n . the courtyard!!!
7.7
Jerial T. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2014
Acceptable

Location, seclusion and amenities
6.3
Was not able to express my request as no options were given when I asked for something.
James Y. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
Extremely poor customer service

The architecture.
3.7
Extremely poor. A complaint email was sent to the hotel but the response was insincere and full of excuses. 1. Unhelpful and rude receptionists. 2. The room was filled with the smell of cigarette smoke. The hotel's excuse was that it can't be helped if guests smoked outside our room. A room should not be advertised as "non-smoking" if it is not airtight. 3. Poor drainage in bathroom, with a perpetual puddle of water in the bathroom near the window. 4. We had to lug our luggage up a bumpy slope to get to Reception. The concierge disappeared from his desk and did not reappear after we asked him to book a cab.
Karn T. Couples Thailand, January 24, 2014
The worst hotel ever

the maid was nice
4
i booked the hotel for 3 nights for myself and girlfriend. The first day we arrived the hotel. We found out that our room had a connected single bed. it was really disappionted. We requested the staff to change the room for us. They said the hotel is fully booked, even its a week day. We told them that we will stay for 3 nights - Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday, if there is any available queen bed room, we want it. However, nobody cared and nobody talked to us about the room with queen bed at all for 3 nights. On the second day, the digital room was locked and nobody had a clue to fix it. we waited for almost 2 hours before we could access the room. It was a real night mare. I paid the room deposit upon arrival via my debit card, 21 Jan 2014, but today, 9 Feb 2014, I have not received my room deposit back. The staff told me it is OK to pay with debit card and it would take 7 working days.
Yong K. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Nice and awesome

Comfortable, nice and clean
8.7
Jake A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2014
A Quick and Hassle Free Getaway Holiday

The 3 best things about the hotel are close to nature, quiet and clean.
8.3
The stay was excellent and the staff were very accommodative even though i exceeded the check out time given. Appreciate their understanding.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa SingaporeAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe or Premier RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe or Premier RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe or Premier - BathroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Courtyard Suite - BedroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Courtyard Suite - ExteriorAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Courtyard Suite - ExteriorAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Courtyard Suite - ExteriorAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Courtyard Suite - BathroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite BedroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite BedroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite BathroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite ExteriorAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Verandah Suite - Living RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 1st Floor BedroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 2nd Floor BedroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Living RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Front ViewAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - PoolAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 1st Floor BalconyAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - BalconyAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - BathroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - BedroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Living RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Outdoor ShowerAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Pool Day ViewAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Pool Night ViewAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - GardenAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - ExteriorAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Entrance - DayAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Entrance - NightAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Hotel LobbyAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Welcome at ReceptionAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sky Pool - Day ViewAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sky Pool - Sunset ViewAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Dreams PoolAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Dreams PoolAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Fitness RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Spa LunaAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Spa LunaAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Spa LunaAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Spa LunaAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Glass PavilionAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Glass PavilionAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - The Sanctuary BlockAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - The Sanctuary BlockAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - The Sanctuary BlockAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Colonial BlockAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Colonial BlockAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - MansionAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Amara Sanctuary Resort - SceneryAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Amara Sanctuary Resort - SceneryAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Amara Sanctuary Resort - SceneryAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Amara Sanctuary Resort - SceneryAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Amara Sanctuary Resort - SceneryAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Peacocks in the resortAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - WellnessAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - WellnessAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - WellnessAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Restaurant - ShuttersAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Restaurant - ShuttersAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Restaurant - ShuttersAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Thanying RestaurantAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Thanying RestaurantAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tier BarAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tier BarAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - MICE Function RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - MICE Block FacadeAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Weddings at Amara Sanctuary ResortAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Weddings at Amara Sanctuary ResortAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Weddings at Amara Sanctuary ResortAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Weddings at Amara Sanctuary ResortAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Weddings at Amara Sanctuary Resort

Customer Reviews - Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01