Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa

1 Larkhill Road Sentosa 099394, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe or Premier Room Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe or Premier Room Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe or Premier - Bathroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Courtyard Suite - Exterior Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Courtyard Suite - Exterior Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Courtyard Suite - Exterior Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Courtyard Suite - Bathroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite Bedroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite Bedroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite Bathroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite Exterior Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Verandah Suite - Living Room Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 1st Floor Bedroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 2nd Floor Bedroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Living Room Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Front View
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Pool Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 1st Floor Balcony Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Balcony Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Bathroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Exterior Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Entrance - Day Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Lobby Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Welcome at Reception Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sky Pool - Day View Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sky Pool - Sunset View Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Dreams Pool Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Dreams Pool
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 140

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2991 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2991)
Sort by:
Wing Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 3, 2014
Good location but staffs were not very helpful

Good location. Quiet enviroment. Nice swimming pool.
6.7
Report this review
Andy C. Families with young children United States of America, July 2, 2014
Ok

Amara Sanctuary Resort
7
Report this review
Ramon M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
3 amazing days in Singapore

close location to entertainments, quietness, and cleanliness
9
Great and fun
Report this review
Alan N. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2014
Sanctuary feel hotel

Quietness, grand exterior, very fast wifi
8
It was a pretty pleasant stay. Bathroom fittings were not up to expectation.
Report this review
Eng H. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
Worst Stay Ever

Nothing much to comment about the best thing.
4.7
My second stay in this hotel. The hotel phone to the front desk is poorly manage. Had call more than 30 times without having anyone picking the phone during early evening.
Report this review
Sze N. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2014
Staff performance/service quality bad.

Rooms, bed, cleanliness.
6.3
The hotel was pleasant and clean. The rooms were very comfortable and spacious. However, service quality was very poor. We arrived in singapore in the wee hours of the morning due to unforeseen reasons and had enquired about a possible early check in. We were flat out refused because the hotel was fully booked. This is even so when a separate guest was carrying out his check out next to us. Given the timing (630am), we asked for solutions/ suggestions on where we could go while waiting for check but was not provided with any meaningful suggestions or assistance. As we were extremely tired from the flight, we asked if it was possible to place us in a temporary room while waiting for our room to be ready. Front desk claimed housekeeping on arrives at 8/830am (they weren't even sure) and could not confirm what time the available room would be cleaned. They then assured us they will put in a request for us and will contact us when the temporary room was ready. We then left our numbers and explored (despite our tired states) to search for any cafe/restaurant that may be open at that timing. We never received any call from the hotel. We tried calling at 10am to check on the status but was informed there were no available rooms again. We were extremely frustrated and headed back to the hotel to check on the situation. It was only after lunch were we allowed to check in. Similarly, towards the end of the stay, we enquired on possibility of late checkout. Front desk offered to put in a request and would call us back at 9am to confirm. We never heard back from the front desk. Either the staff at the front desk are not communicating with each other or their request/notes system is extremely flawed. We were extremely disappointed with the quality of service and given the rate of room charges, we will not recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Kung H. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 29, 2014
Room direct link to swimming pool

indoor and outdoor room, next to swimming pool
7.7
Good experince. When I open the backdoor is the swimming pool make me a surprise. Love it.
Report this review
Yidang W. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2014
Small swim pool,

Aircon ; staff,location
5
The location is good, very near the RSW. But the swimming pool is too small.
Report this review
Weiliang H. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
not bad but could inprove

beautiful room, quiet surrounding, near tram to beach station
7.3
Could have been better. when i book, it did not state that the room might not be facing the ocean depending on availability. if not i would have just book the deluxe room instead of the premier
Report this review
Marisa P. Families with young children Thailand, June 29, 2014
Difficult to find the location due to poor map

Quite closed to the attraction, peaceful
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa SingaporeAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe or Premier RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe or Premier RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe or Premier - BathroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Courtyard Suite - ExteriorAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Courtyard Suite - ExteriorAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Courtyard Suite - ExteriorAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Courtyard Suite - BathroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite BedroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite BedroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite BathroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite ExteriorAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Verandah Suite - Living RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 1st Floor BedroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 2nd Floor BedroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Living RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Front ViewAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - PoolAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 1st Floor BalconyAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - BalconyAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - BathroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - ExteriorAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Entrance - DayAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Hotel LobbyAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Welcome at ReceptionAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sky Pool - Day ViewAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sky Pool - Sunset ViewAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Dreams PoolAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Dreams PoolAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Fitness RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Spa LunaAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Spa LunaAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Spa LunaAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Spa LunaAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Glass PavilionAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Glass PavilionAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - The Sanctuary BlockAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - The Sanctuary BlockAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - The Sanctuary BlockAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Colonial BlockAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Colonial BlockAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - MansionAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Amara Sanctuary Resort - SceneryAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Amara Sanctuary Resort - SceneryAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Amara Sanctuary Resort - SceneryAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Amara Sanctuary Resort - SceneryAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Amara Sanctuary Resort - SceneryAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Peacocks in the resortAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - WellnessAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - WellnessAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - WellnessAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Restaurant - ShuttersAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Restaurant - ShuttersAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Restaurant - ShuttersAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Thanying RestaurantAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Thanying RestaurantAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tier BarAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tier BarAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - MICE Function RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - MICE Block FacadeAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Weddings at Amara Sanctuary ResortAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Weddings at Amara Sanctuary ResortAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Weddings at Amara Sanctuary ResortAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Weddings at Amara Sanctuary ResortAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Weddings at Amara Sanctuary Resort

Customer Reviews - Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07