or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa

1 Larkhill Road Sentosa 099394, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe or Premier Room Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe or Premier Room Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe or Premier - Bathroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Courtyard Suite - Bedroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Courtyard Suite - Exterior Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Courtyard Suite - Exterior Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Courtyard Suite - Exterior Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Courtyard Suite - Bathroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite Bedroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite Bedroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite Bathroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite Exterior Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Verandah Suite - Living Room Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 1st Floor Bedroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 2nd Floor Bedroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Living Room
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Front View Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Pool Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 1st Floor Balcony Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Balcony Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Bathroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Bedroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Living Room Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Outdoor Shower Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Pool Day View Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Pool Night View Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Garden Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Exterior
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 140

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2734 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2734)
Sort by:
Bertrand J. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
Satisfied

Cleanliness, comfort and ambiance
7.3
Overall, everything was okay, just that it wasn't really nice of them to chase my fellow guest away after 7pm because we were having a small gathering.
Louisa T. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
pleasant stay

mini snack bar at the hotel lobby, breakfast, comfy bed
7.3
Sky W. Couples New Zealand, January 23, 2015
Ok for the special rate

Location, staff, cleanlimess
8
We were on a discounted mid-week rate. It was good. However I don't think it is worth the full rate.
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2015
Not up to standard

Room cleanings
5.7
Ok, shutter bus waiting time too long.
Lenny L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 12, 2015
Great stay

location, relaxation, cleanliness
9
Great! That sums it all up
Marilyn T. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
DISAPPOINTING

cake, clean, comfy
6.3
Arrived at 2.30pm, even though check in was 3pm. Long queue at check in, not enough staff. When it was our turn, we paid for the deposit and everything but they said they would call us to get the room keys. so we waited for like half an hour. then we went back to them. but they said it wasn't ready. then we waited for like another hour and went back to them. they were still not ready. so we decided to wait at the front desk instead. Finally after waiting for like 2.5 hours, we got our room keys. it was really disappointing, it was my third time in this hotel and it gets worser each time. we requested for large bed but we gotten twin beds in which they said they would send someone up to join them together but no one helped us. in the end, my bf and i didn't have joined bed but my friend and her bf joined the bed themselves. because of making us wait and having such bad service, i asked them to offer some complimentary items but they only offered complimentary cake. at the end, i asked for late check out and they granted me an hour extra. but then because both rooms were under my name, they refused to grant the other room. my friend complained as they made us checked in late and couldnt offer them late check out. in the end, my friend did get the late check out. overall, disappointing experience as it was my anniversary and i wanted to surprise my bf but it turned out to be a disaster. i will not return again.
Hendra W. Couples Indonesia, January 9, 2015
good stat

location, view, cleanliness
8
good, amazing view, good value for money, cool surroundings
Firas A. Couples Kuwait, January 7, 2015
wonderful timing

location service ans staff
10
Olynn S. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2015
Nice Ambience

Cleanliness, Ambience and Friendly staff
7.7
Our stay was wonderful. No complains at all. Room was superb and nice. We only stayed 1 night wish we'll stay longer. The staff were very friendly. They upgraded us from our deluxe room cos of the delayed in check-in due to high occupancy & we got a late check-out as well. We were more than happy to accept it. EVerything was pleasant and we check-out we a happy smile..
Susan S. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2015
Amara visit

Swimming pools and grounds were very nice and bed very comfortable.
7
The resort is in a beautiful location and very convenient to beach. The hotel seems dated and to be in need of refurbishing especially since they claim 5 stars. I would say 4 or 3 would be more accurate. There was mold in shower and pillows smelled musty. Staff was pleasant but room was meant to be ready at 3 and we waited until almost 4 without any clear explanation. Service and grounds just aren't up to standard the hotel claims and felt it was very expensive given this. We did enjoy the location and grounds a lot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa SingaporeAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe or Premier RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe or Premier RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe or Premier - BathroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Courtyard Suite - BedroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Courtyard Suite - ExteriorAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Courtyard Suite - ExteriorAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Courtyard Suite - ExteriorAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Courtyard Suite - BathroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite BedroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite BedroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite BathroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite ExteriorAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Verandah Suite - Living RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 1st Floor BedroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 2nd Floor BedroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Living RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Front ViewAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - PoolAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 1st Floor BalconyAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - BalconyAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - BathroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - BedroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Living RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Outdoor ShowerAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Pool Day ViewAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Pool Night ViewAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - GardenAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - ExteriorAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Entrance - DayAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Entrance - NightAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Hotel LobbyAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Welcome at ReceptionAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sky Pool - Day ViewAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sky Pool - Sunset ViewAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Dreams PoolAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Dreams PoolAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Fitness RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Spa LunaAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Spa LunaAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Spa LunaAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Spa LunaAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Glass PavilionAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Glass PavilionAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - The Sanctuary BlockAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - The Sanctuary BlockAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - The Sanctuary BlockAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Colonial BlockAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Colonial BlockAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - MansionAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Amara Sanctuary Resort - SceneryAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Amara Sanctuary Resort - SceneryAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Amara Sanctuary Resort - SceneryAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Amara Sanctuary Resort - SceneryAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Amara Sanctuary Resort - SceneryAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Peacocks in the resortAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - WellnessAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - WellnessAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - WellnessAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Restaurant - ShuttersAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Restaurant - ShuttersAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Restaurant - ShuttersAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Thanying RestaurantAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Thanying RestaurantAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tier BarAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tier BarAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - MICE Function RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - MICE Block FacadeAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Weddings at Amara Sanctuary ResortAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Weddings at Amara Sanctuary ResortAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Weddings at Amara Sanctuary ResortAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Weddings at Amara Sanctuary ResortAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Weddings at Amara Sanctuary Resort

Customer Reviews - Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03