Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa

1 Larkhill Road Sentosa 099394, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe or Premier Room Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe or Premier Room Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe or Premier - Bathroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Courtyard Suite - Exterior Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Courtyard Suite - Exterior Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Courtyard Suite - Exterior Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Courtyard Suite - Bathroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite Bedroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite Bedroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite Bathroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite Exterior Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Verandah Suite - Living Room Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 1st Floor Bedroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 2nd Floor Bedroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Living Room Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Front View
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Pool Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 1st Floor Balcony Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Balcony Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Bathroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Exterior Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Entrance - Day Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Lobby Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Welcome at Reception Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sky Pool - Day View Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sky Pool - Sunset View Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Dreams Pool Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Dreams Pool
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 140

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 133 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (133)
Sort by:
Dallon K. Business travelers Australia, June 14, 2015
Poor Stay at Amara Santuary Resort
3.3
Very poor service during my stay. The hotel room was very run down. The cleaner did not refill the toiletries and the bedding was insufficient. It is very unlikely that I stay at the hotel again as it is not worth the rate charged.
Siti K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2015
Not as Exspected

Nice Location
4.7
I was expecting better service being 5 star hotel however the service particularly F&B is not near to the 5 star rating at all. The room cleanliness is very poor as a lot of dust.
Subha B. Business travelers Thailand, May 5, 2015
Relaxation

Comfort Clean Location
8.7
The hotel was clean and comfort with the good environment surround it. The location was quite far from the attraction places. Overall was excellent.
James K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2015
Comfortable and quite environment

Location, comfort and clean
9.3
Mark R. Business travelers South Africa, February 12, 2015
Average Hotel

Architecture, bed & pool
5.7
The hotel had a charming atmosphere but was let down by intrusive noise 24/7 from the nearby container port. For a published rate of S$1500 per day I'd expect free internet, which incidentally they tried charging me for although never used.
Mark J. Business travelers Philippines, February 4, 2015
not as good as last time

location, vibe and overall feel
8
it was okay but expected much more as i have stayed here before. previous stay was near perfect. last stay was iffy: > bath tub not properly cleaned > mini bar not stocked up, seemed like leftovers with these two things you now start thinking if everything else was properly cleaned and done or was it purposely left as is as i only booked thru agoda and not directly thru the hotel?
Cynthia L. Business travelers Australia, January 26, 2015
my stay

air con to be fix
6.3
good but not enough
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2015
Not up to standard

Room cleanings
5.7
Ok, shutter bus waiting time too long.
Chor K. Business travelers Singapore, January 8, 2015
bad service fm check in staff

spacious room
5.3
Check in staff was terrible.my booking I pay for upgrade to sea view room but she told me during check in that all rooms can see e sea. but mine wasn't .After I quarrel w her when I went to my room then she change my room.my check in was 9 pm. Car park was at a dim area with no security
Florence C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 7, 2014
Seriously under staff

Can't think of any....
4
Arrived in the afternoon, no one greet me or direct where to check in. I was hold for 30 mins without anyone notice I have to check in. No hair dryer in the room and tried to request for one, I have to explain 3 times to different person there was no hair dryer, at the end, a guy deliver one to my room but he insist to check if there wasn't any in the room. Finally, request to book a cab to the airport on Friday afternoon, however, lost in translation. Terrible service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa SingaporeAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe or Premier RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe or Premier RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe or Premier - BathroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Courtyard Suite - ExteriorAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Courtyard Suite - ExteriorAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Courtyard Suite - ExteriorAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Courtyard Suite - BathroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite BedroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite BedroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite BathroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite ExteriorAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Verandah Suite - Living RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 1st Floor BedroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 2nd Floor BedroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Living RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Front ViewAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - PoolAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 1st Floor BalconyAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - BalconyAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - BathroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - ExteriorAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Entrance - DayAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Hotel LobbyAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Welcome at ReceptionAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sky Pool - Day ViewAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sky Pool - Sunset ViewAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Dreams PoolAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Dreams PoolAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Fitness RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Spa LunaAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Spa LunaAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Spa LunaAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Spa LunaAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Glass PavilionAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Glass PavilionAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - The Sanctuary BlockAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - The Sanctuary BlockAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - The Sanctuary BlockAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Colonial BlockAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Colonial BlockAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - MansionAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Amara Sanctuary Resort - SceneryAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Amara Sanctuary Resort - SceneryAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Amara Sanctuary Resort - SceneryAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Amara Sanctuary Resort - SceneryAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Amara Sanctuary Resort - SceneryAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Peacocks in the resortAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - WellnessAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - WellnessAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - WellnessAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Restaurant - ShuttersAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Restaurant - ShuttersAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Restaurant - ShuttersAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Thanying RestaurantAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Thanying RestaurantAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tier BarAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tier BarAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - MICE Function RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - MICE Block FacadeAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Weddings at Amara Sanctuary ResortAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Weddings at Amara Sanctuary ResortAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Weddings at Amara Sanctuary ResortAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Weddings at Amara Sanctuary ResortAmara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Singapore - Weddings at Amara Sanctuary Resort

Customer Reviews - Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01