Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amara Sanctuary Resort

1 Larkhill Road Sentosa 099394, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Deluxe or Premier Room Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Deluxe or Premier Room Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Deluxe or Premier - Bathroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Courtyard Suite - Bedroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Courtyard Suite - Exterior Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Courtyard Suite - Exterior Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Courtyard Suite - Exterior Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Courtyard Suite - Bathroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite Bedroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite Bedroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite Bathroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite Exterior Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Verandah Suite - Living Room Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 1st Floor Bedroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 2nd Floor Bedroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Living Room
Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Front View Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Pool Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 1st Floor Balcony Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Balcony Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Bathroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Bedroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Living Room Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Outdoor Shower Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Pool Day View Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Pool Night View Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Garden Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Exterior
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 140

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2529 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2529)
Sort by:
Judy K. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2014
Resort

Swimming pool at the backyard
10
Fantastic
David M. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Serene and peaceful hotel

Loved the decor and spacious rooms. The location is good, within walking distance to the Resorts World. Back to nature feel.
8.7
Relaxing and enjoyable. However the hotel spa is did not live up to our expectations.
Dominic L. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
awesome room.

clean
8
Nazirul N. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2014
Well the hotel is quite far from everything

Spacious, big bed and clean room
5.3
The 7-11 nearest to the hotel is abt 15minutes away from the hotel.. And it close at 10pm.. So if u want to get any stuff u must get it earlier
Daryl B. Business travelers New Zealand, April 15, 2014
Great hotel in a fabulous location

Location, grounds, quiet
9
A very pleasant stay in a very enjoyable hotel. The location being right next to the Sentosa Resorts complex and all it has to offer as well as proximity to transport was a big plus. The extensive grounds made the hotel genuinely relaxing and peaceful. The room was large, very well fitted out and had a good work desk. The only issue I had was with parking - it appears as soon as there is a function on there is no parking available. The car park next door was closed as well ... making the process of parking for the night a bit of a hassle.
Nur J. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2014
Fun.

Swimming Pool, Bed and Balcony.
4.3
The room was very well organized. The stay was superb. Great swimming pool. Nice and comfortable bed. However the staff were terrible. Not friendly at all. The instructions weren't clear at all and its really annoying. And two Philippinos, they didn't realize that they were assisting me at the front desk and busy gossiping about me and my partner. TERRIBLE !! I would love to come back to Amara because its a nice place to stay in but thinking about those two monkeys that spoiled my two days there makes me not wanting to come back and to recommend to close friends. Thank you.
Tiah K. Families with young children Singapore, April 14, 2014
superb

big room,great pool and friendly staff
8
great
Dominic N. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
lovely. the room is just so comfort and relaxing

room & shower area, the accessibility to sentosa beaches, value of money
7.7
I having a great escapade with my gf and really love the surrounding of the hotel with peacocks around. definitely will come back for the next planning.
Michelle S. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
It was great for a staycation with the beach near

welcome tea was refreshing and the ice cream was delightful, quiet and serene.
8
Relaxing and rejuvenating.
Nurel H. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
A disappointing 3rd visit

jacuzzi
5
My trip was in May 2014 and it was my 3rd visit..and it will be my last. I was aware that I was early for checked in, and we were happy that the staff could allow us to check in.however when the buggy drove us, it turned out to be a different room. According to them they 'upgrade' our room, however the room I paid for was much more expensive! As it was us that came early, we went for out lunch first and was advised that it will be ready at 3pm. We came slightly over 3, however another staff told us our room was still not ready.no explanation given and we were brushed off to return back in 30mints.The initial staff(the manager) that served us came back when she saw us and explain the same thing. As it was nearly 4pm, she promised our room will be ready in 30mints and we were given late checkout-3pm. By the time we checked in and settled down, it was nearly 5pm. Cut the story short, the nxt day at 1pm we received a call from the reception saying we have exceeded the checkout time. Again I explain the whole situation again and her reply was "no theres no such thing.pls note that if you do not check out in 30mints you will be charged with additional 1night'. By this time I was furious! I demand for the manager's name that attended to me and I was immediately put on hold. The next thing after that she simply say we may stay till 3pm and no longer than that. The service at Amara is really getting from bad to worst. As we're having a short staycation this month, we will not return to Amara and will try other hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amara Sanctuary Resort SingaporeAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Deluxe or Premier RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Deluxe or Premier RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Deluxe or Premier - BathroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Courtyard Suite - BedroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Courtyard Suite - ExteriorAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Courtyard Suite - ExteriorAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Courtyard Suite - ExteriorAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Courtyard Suite - BathroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite BedroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite BedroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite BathroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite ExteriorAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Verandah Suite - Living RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 1st Floor BedroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 2nd Floor BedroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Living RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Front ViewAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - PoolAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 1st Floor BalconyAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - BalconyAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - BathroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - BedroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Living RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Outdoor ShowerAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Pool Day ViewAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Pool Night ViewAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - GardenAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - ExteriorAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Hotel Entrance - DayAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Hotel Entrance - NightAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Hotel LobbyAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Welcome at ReceptionAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Sky Pool - Day ViewAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Sky Pool - Sunset ViewAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Dreams PoolAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Dreams PoolAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Fitness RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Spa LunaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Spa LunaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Spa LunaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Spa LunaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Glass PavilionAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Glass PavilionAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - The Sanctuary BlockAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - The Sanctuary BlockAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - The Sanctuary BlockAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Colonial BlockAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Colonial BlockAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - MansionAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Amara Sanctuary Resort - SceneryAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Amara Sanctuary Resort - SceneryAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Amara Sanctuary Resort - SceneryAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Amara Sanctuary Resort - SceneryAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Amara Sanctuary Resort - SceneryAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Peacocks in the resortAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - WellnessAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - WellnessAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - WellnessAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Restaurant - ShuttersAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Restaurant - ShuttersAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Restaurant - ShuttersAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Thanying RestaurantAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Thanying RestaurantAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Tier BarAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Tier BarAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - MICE Function RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - MICE Block FacadeAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Weddings at Amara Sanctuary ResortAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Weddings at Amara Sanctuary ResortAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Weddings at Amara Sanctuary ResortAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Weddings at Amara Sanctuary ResortAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Weddings at Amara Sanctuary Resort

Customer Reviews - Amara Sanctuary Resort, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05