or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amara Sanctuary Resort

1 Larkhill Road Sentosa 099394, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Deluxe or Premier Room Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Deluxe or Premier Room Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Deluxe or Premier - Bathroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Courtyard Suite - Bedroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Courtyard Suite - Exterior Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Courtyard Suite - Exterior Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Courtyard Suite - Exterior Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Courtyard Suite - Bathroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite Bedroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite Bedroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite Bathroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite Exterior Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Verandah Suite - Living Room Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 1st Floor Bedroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 2nd Floor Bedroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Living Room
Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Front View Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Pool Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 1st Floor Balcony Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Balcony Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Bathroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Bedroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Living Room Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Outdoor Shower Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Pool Day View Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Pool Night View Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Garden Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Exterior
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 140

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2576 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2576)
Sort by:
Jia Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 13, 2014
Location ok, close to nature, spacious room.

Close to nature, peacocks moving around freely. About 500m walk to RWS. Attentive staffs.
7
Booked 2 rooms for my sister birthday, staff was attentive to us.. Room was on first level, can see peacocks roaming around freely from the balcony.. Kid love that.. Roof top swimming pool, but area was quite remote.. Bar was not maintain, hotel surrounding was not maintained as well but room was clean and comfortable.
Sharon C. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
Awesome and great view

Swimming pool, quiet surrounding and spacious room
10
It was a great experience and enjoyed the stay with my husband.
Wei S. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location
7.3
Stayed one night. Happy with room and overall services. Check -in was speedy. All staff were friendly.
Chei C. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Chic Lobby Design , Clean Room

Design, Cleaniness, comfort
8
Overall very good experience, but a little big surprise with the location. A little bit too isolated, unless to take train. Very nice room, lobby and snacks in the lobby... Nice night overall.
Sharon T. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2014
great getaway from the busy city

tranquile environment. great food. good service.
10
Tao J. Couples China, July 11, 2014
Beautifully designed, clean spacious rooms.

Beautifully designed, clean spacious rooms.
10
Beautifully designed, clean spacious rooms. The rooms were very clean, the staff was very professional and the design of its verandah studio which I stayed in was extremely well designed. 8 Very satisfying, and it was already my 4th stay at Amara. I would not hesitate to head back for another staycation or to recommend them to my friends, which I have already did. They too have given me wonderful feedback.
Paula E. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2014
Clean room, huge bathroom

Huge bathroom, comfy bed, spacious room
7
Let's start with the good things first - My partner and I got the Verandah studio room at the Amara. The room was huge, and the bed was super comfortable. What I love most was the huge bathroom and the tub. Everything was pristine and lovely. Now the bad things - First off, someone knocked on the door while we were taking a nap in the late afternoon. We shouted 'Hold on' but to our shock, someone actually opened the door and wanted to come in?!!! We were so shocked and my partner got so mad he screamed at the lady, who quickly closed the door. I ran out and asked her what she wanted and she said she just wanted to ask if we needed some aromatherapy oil thing for the room. If nobody was answering the door, why would you come in?! That was the first thing that upsetted us. Secondly, we took a swim in the dream pool. We were only in there for 20 minutes before we came out of the pool itching all over. Our bodies became red and we rushed back to the room to shower. And even after showering, we were still itching! Thirdly, we felt that the location was a little inaccessible, we were there for 2 days and we had to walk 10-15 minutes to RWS for food. I'm not sure if Amara has a shuttle bus that goes there but it was really tiring to walk there and back! We paid $800 for 2 nights and didn't feel like it was worth it. We had a very unpleasant experience over all.
Ng T. Families with young children Canada, July 7, 2014
Good rate for hotel within Sentosa Island

Good location, rate is acceptable, Good conciage service
6.3
Upgraded to Primier room yet room was a bit worn out . Wash basin drainage in bath room stuck.
Lee Y. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
We had indeed a wonderful stay!

Location. Room and Staff
7.3
It was indeed a splendid room! And we enjoyed the place
Joaquim A. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
Beautifully designed, clean spacious rooms.

The rooms were very clean, the staff was very professional and the design of its verandah studio which I stayed in was extremely well designed.
8
Very satisfying, and it was already my 4th stay at Amara. I would not hesitate to head back for another staycation or to recommend them to my friends, which I have already did. They too have given me wonderful feedback.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amara Sanctuary Resort SingaporeAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Deluxe or Premier RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Deluxe or Premier RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Deluxe or Premier - BathroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Courtyard Suite - BedroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Courtyard Suite - ExteriorAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Courtyard Suite - ExteriorAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Courtyard Suite - ExteriorAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Courtyard Suite - BathroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite BedroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite BedroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite BathroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite ExteriorAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Verandah Suite - Living RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 1st Floor BedroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 2nd Floor BedroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Living RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Front ViewAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - PoolAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 1st Floor BalconyAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - BalconyAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - BathroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - BedroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Living RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Outdoor ShowerAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Pool Day ViewAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Pool Night ViewAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - GardenAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - ExteriorAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Hotel Entrance - DayAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Hotel Entrance - NightAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Hotel LobbyAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Welcome at ReceptionAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Sky Pool - Day ViewAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Sky Pool - Sunset ViewAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Dreams PoolAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Dreams PoolAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Fitness RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Spa LunaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Spa LunaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Spa LunaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Spa LunaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Glass PavilionAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Glass PavilionAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - The Sanctuary BlockAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - The Sanctuary BlockAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - The Sanctuary BlockAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Colonial BlockAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Colonial BlockAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - MansionAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Amara Sanctuary Resort - SceneryAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Amara Sanctuary Resort - SceneryAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Amara Sanctuary Resort - SceneryAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Amara Sanctuary Resort - SceneryAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Amara Sanctuary Resort - SceneryAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Peacocks in the resortAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - WellnessAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - WellnessAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - WellnessAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Restaurant - ShuttersAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Restaurant - ShuttersAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Restaurant - ShuttersAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Thanying RestaurantAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Thanying RestaurantAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Tier BarAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Tier BarAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - MICE Function RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - MICE Block FacadeAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Weddings at Amara Sanctuary ResortAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Weddings at Amara Sanctuary ResortAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Weddings at Amara Sanctuary ResortAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Weddings at Amara Sanctuary ResortAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Weddings at Amara Sanctuary Resort

Customer Reviews - Amara Sanctuary Resort, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07