or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amara Sanctuary Resort

1 Larkhill Road Sentosa 099394, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Deluxe or Premier Room Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Deluxe or Premier Room Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Deluxe or Premier - Bathroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Courtyard Suite - Bedroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Courtyard Suite - Exterior Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Courtyard Suite - Exterior Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Courtyard Suite - Exterior Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Courtyard Suite - Bathroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite Bedroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite Bedroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite Bathroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite Exterior Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Verandah Suite - Living Room Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 1st Floor Bedroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 2nd Floor Bedroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Living Room
Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Front View Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Pool Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 1st Floor Balcony Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Balcony Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Bathroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Bedroom Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Living Room Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Outdoor Shower Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Pool Day View Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Pool Night View Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Garden Amara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Exterior
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 140

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2427 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2427)
Sort by:
. Couples July 23, 2014
Great Room, Poor Service

Excellent Larkhill Terrace Rooms
6.7
We booked a great Larkhill Terrace room on the upper floor. The rooms are fantastic and spacious, however they lack small things you would expect when paying this price e.g: sound doc/ music option, laundry bag, cutlery, swim towels at the private Larkhill Pool. The hotel service was overall poor. Our shower did not drain and it took 4 phone calls and 2 visits for our nespresso machine to be finally fixed/replaced. Our one request to room service for some ice was also forgotten.
Yee F. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2014
GOOD

LOCATION, CLEAN, AND VALUE
7.3
IS OK , ROOM IS COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN, NICE LOCATION,BECAUSE IS NEAR TO THE UNIVERSAL STUDIO AND CASINO
Haru T. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
Staycation FTW

The comprehensive GYM, the quietness and the food.
7.7
Very nice, had a fun time at the gym, would like to have a bigger skypool though
Simon W. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
really really poor.

the spa, the bed
2.7
staff were incredibly poor at communicating and organising. in fact hardly any staff around to deal with any questions we had. prior to booking i wasn't informed of building work being carried out. the hotel itself seemed deserted and in need of some large scale improvement. i will not being going or recommending it anyone i know. the promotion by your company was very misleading and i felt very shortchanged
Minghui H. Business travelers Singapore, July 14, 2014
Relaxing Stay

Quiet surrounding.
8
The stay was good, the beds were clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and we saw a peacock family at the entrance. We had an enjoyable stay.
Sharon C. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
Awesome and great view

Swimming pool, quiet surrounding and spacious room
10
It was a great experience and enjoyed the stay with my husband.
Jia Y. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
Location ok, close to nature, spacious room.

Close to nature, peacocks moving around freely. About 500m walk to RWS. Attentive staffs.
7
Booked 2 rooms for my sister birthday, staff was attentive to us.. Room was on first level, can see peacocks roaming around freely from the balcony.. Kid love that.. Roof top swimming pool, but area was quite remote.. Bar was not maintain, hotel surrounding was not maintained as well but room was clean and comfortable.
Sharon T. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2014
great getaway from the busy city

tranquile environment. great food. good service.
10
Tao J. Couples China, July 11, 2014
Beautifully designed, clean spacious rooms.

Beautifully designed, clean spacious rooms.
10
Beautifully designed, clean spacious rooms. The rooms were very clean, the staff was very professional and the design of its verandah studio which I stayed in was extremely well designed. 8 Very satisfying, and it was already my 4th stay at Amara. I would not hesitate to head back for another staycation or to recommend them to my friends, which I have already did. They too have given me wonderful feedback.
Ng T. Families with young children Canada, July 7, 2014
Good rate for hotel within Sentosa Island

Good location, rate is acceptable, Good conciage service
6.3
Upgraded to Primier room yet room was a bit worn out . Wash basin drainage in bath room stuck.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amara Sanctuary Resort SingaporeAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Deluxe or Premier RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Deluxe or Premier RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Deluxe or Premier - BathroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Courtyard Suite - BedroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Courtyard Suite - ExteriorAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Courtyard Suite - ExteriorAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Courtyard Suite - ExteriorAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Courtyard Suite - BathroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite BedroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite BedroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite BathroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Verandah Studio - Suite ExteriorAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Verandah Suite - Living RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 1st Floor BedroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 2nd Floor BedroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Living RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - Front ViewAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - PoolAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - 1st Floor BalconyAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - BalconyAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Larkhill Terrace - BathroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - BedroomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Living RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Outdoor ShowerAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Pool Day ViewAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Pool Night ViewAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - GardenAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - ExteriorAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Hotel Entrance - DayAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Hotel Entrance - NightAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Hotel LobbyAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Welcome at ReceptionAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Sky Pool - Day ViewAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Sky Pool - Sunset ViewAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Dreams PoolAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Dreams PoolAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Fitness RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Spa LunaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Spa LunaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Spa LunaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Spa LunaAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Glass PavilionAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Glass PavilionAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - The Sanctuary BlockAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - The Sanctuary BlockAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - The Sanctuary BlockAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Colonial BlockAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Colonial BlockAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - MansionAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Amara Sanctuary Resort - SceneryAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Amara Sanctuary Resort - SceneryAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Amara Sanctuary Resort - SceneryAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Amara Sanctuary Resort - SceneryAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Amara Sanctuary Resort - SceneryAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Peacocks in the resortAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - WellnessAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - WellnessAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - WellnessAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Restaurant - ShuttersAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Restaurant - ShuttersAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Restaurant - ShuttersAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Thanying RestaurantAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Thanying RestaurantAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Tier BarAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Tier BarAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - MICE Function RoomAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - MICE Block FacadeAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Weddings at Amara Sanctuary ResortAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Weddings at Amara Sanctuary ResortAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Weddings at Amara Sanctuary ResortAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Weddings at Amara Sanctuary ResortAmara Sanctuary Resort Singapore - Weddings at Amara Sanctuary Resort

Customer Reviews - Amara Sanctuary Resort, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03