or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amara Singapore

165 Tanjong Pagar Road , Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Amara Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Amara Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Amara Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Amara Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Amara Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Amara Singapore Singapore - Club Room Amara Singapore Singapore - Club Room Amara Singapore Singapore - Residential Suite Amara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtub Amara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtub Amara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtub Amara Singapore Singapore - Club Lounge Amara Singapore Singapore - Club Lounge Amara Singapore Singapore - Amara Singapore Hotel Facade Amara Singapore Singapore - Lobby Amara Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Amara Singapore Singapore - Business Center Amara Singapore Singapore - Fitness Center Amara Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Amara Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Silk Road Chinese Restaurant
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2466 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2466)
Sort by:
Chui Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 6, 2014
Conveniently located

Good location - next to shopping mall, 3 mins walk to MRT and hawker centre
8.3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel, staffs are friendly and food is good, will definitely stay here again in our next visit.
Hoi Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
bad arrangement

no
6.7
not so good... there were others luggages in the room before we went in... so we went down to the lobby to check.they said the room is fine and the luggages would be cleared and the room was ready for us. so we went back again. but this time the key cards were out of order............sp we went down to lobby again.....and they finally upgaded the room for us.
Tomer A. Business travelers Israel, May 4, 2014
Great location, big room for downtown SG

location, room size and value
7.7
Overall very good. Though this hotel is a bit older compared to the ones around, the room is large and quite nice and the value for the money is great.
Wee W. Business travelers Singapore, May 4, 2014
Good experience with recepetion

Service, Location and value for money
8
i had submit my survey form to the hotel.
Goh T. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Fantastic. Location near mrt.

Location, quiet surrounding and awesome room
8.7
Awesome. Comfy room and quiet area. Shopping malls just beside hotel.
Apiradee P. Families with young children Thailand, May 4, 2014
Big & clean room with nice view

Convenient, clean and big bathroom.
8.7
I like the way they've put the inter,connecting rooms together and it's great for free wifi
Romain F. Solo travelers France, May 4, 2014
Great hotel

Buffet dinner at Elements, swimming pool, nice rooms
8.3
Great hotel and great standard. Many restaurants, nice pool and ok fitness. Just a bit noisy at night , due to clicking/cracking air conditionned ( even the conditionning system in itself remains quiet) and plumbery ( you can literally hears the next room having a bath/ shower as if they were in your room... Otherwise, 5 stars experience. Very nice hotel close to chinatown with very Typical streets. I can recommend this hotel
Mun W. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Great hotel with mrt and restaurants nearby.

Value for money Great service Spacious room
8.7
Koh C. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Comfort, good location

Centrally located, shopping mall and near mrt station
3.7
My regular couple weekend getaway
Sam H. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Not too bad

Quiet, convenient, big room.
7
Room is clean and mall is just downstairs. Good to stay during weekend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amara Singapore SingaporeAmara Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomAmara Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomAmara Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomAmara Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomAmara Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomAmara Singapore Singapore - Club RoomAmara Singapore Singapore - Club RoomAmara Singapore Singapore - Residential SuiteAmara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtubAmara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtubAmara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtubAmara Singapore Singapore - Club LoungeAmara Singapore Singapore - Club LoungeAmara Singapore Singapore - Amara Singapore Hotel FacadeAmara Singapore Singapore - LobbyAmara Singapore Singapore - LobbyAmara Singapore Singapore - Business CenterAmara Singapore Singapore - Fitness CenterAmara Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAmara Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Silk Road Chinese RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Silk Road Chinese RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Cafe OrientalAmara Singapore Singapore - Cafe OrientalAmara Singapore Singapore - Alphabet BarAmara Singapore Singapore - Alphabet BarAmara Singapore Singapore - Alphabet BarAmara Singapore Singapore - Thanying Restaurant - Authentic Royal Thai CuisineAmara Singapore Singapore - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Amara Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01