Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amara Singapore

165 Tanjong Pagar Road , Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Amara Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room King Amara Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Twin Amara Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Twin Amara Singapore Singapore - Club Room King Amara Singapore Singapore - Club Room Twin Amara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtub Amara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtub Amara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtub Amara Singapore Singapore - Club Lounge Amara Singapore Singapore - Club Lounge Amara Singapore Singapore - Amara Singapore Hotel Facade Amara Singapore Singapore - Lobby Amara Singapore Singapore - Futsal Pitch Amara Singapore Singapore - Fitness Center Amara Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant
Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Amara Singapore Singapore - Wedding Setting Amara Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2918 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2918)
Sort by:
C K. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2015
Good hotel in tanjung Pagar area

Nice hotel, good restaurants and pubs, lively surroundings
9
Good
Dean H. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2015
Singapore stay

Food
6.3
Average at best when it rained it leaked into my room through the window. It took 1 and a half hours to get a room change.
Shyaza S. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2015
Memorable scent

Cleanliness, spacious, comfortable
7.7
Great!
Thi K. Groups Vietnam, January 5, 2015
Good location for food, shopping, attraction

Location, helpful staff
9
Overrall, it's a pleasant stay. It has a good location, very near to public transportation (buses, train). There are many eating places, a 24 hr supermarket. There are direct buses to Vivo city, orchard, etc. This is my 3rd stay in this hotel.
Kiranjit K. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2015
Very Good Hotel

Location, room size and design, value for money!
8.3
Excellent.
Beng T. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, January 4, 2015
convenient location, clean hotel and friendly staf

it's near to mrt, nearby got 24 hours convenient store and overal all the staffs are frinedly, especially the room service and concierge staff. They are really professional and polite.
9
I feel happy to stay here and definitely will come back in the near future. And I would like to take this opportunity to thank those who has made my trip so comfortable and happy.
Adrian L. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Vacation

great location,comfort and nice
7.7
overall good
Dicky B. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
nice hotel at the right location.

location, staff performance and price
8
We were enjoying our stay there.
Leo S. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2015
Helpful and Caring Staffs. Room are big and clean.

Staffs, Rooms and Location.
9.7
I would like to take this opportunity to specially thanks the staff for granting my request for early check-in. I need this to be granted so that I am able to deco the room for my proposal to my girlfriend. Really appreciate the help. Room is clean, staff is helpful, polite and caring and location is good (a lot of food nearby). Would recommend everyone to try a stay in Amara Singapore.
Tan L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 3, 2015
good location, clean and new hotel

clean, big and new hotel
9.7
very good and comfortable hotel, will stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amara Singapore SingaporeAmara Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room KingAmara Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room TwinAmara Singapore Singapore - Executive Room TwinAmara Singapore Singapore - Club Room KingAmara Singapore Singapore - Club Room TwinAmara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtubAmara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtubAmara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtubAmara Singapore Singapore - Club LoungeAmara Singapore Singapore - Club LoungeAmara Singapore Singapore - Amara Singapore Hotel FacadeAmara Singapore Singapore - LobbyAmara Singapore Singapore - Futsal PitchAmara Singapore Singapore - Fitness CenterAmara Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - BallroomAmara Singapore Singapore - Wedding SettingAmara Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Amara Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08