Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amara Singapore

165 Tanjong Pagar Road , Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Amara Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Twin Amara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Amara Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Amara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Amara Singapore Singapore - Club Lounge Amara Singapore Singapore - Club Lounge Amara Singapore Singapore - Amara Singapore Hotel Facade Amara Singapore Singapore - 100 AM Shopping Mall Amara Singapore Singapore - Lobby Amara Singapore Singapore - Futsal Pitch Amara Singapore Singapore - Fitness Center Amara Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Amara Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant
Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Silk Road Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Silk Road Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Tea Room Amara Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Foyer Amara Singapore Singapore - Weddings Amara Singapore Singapore - Weddings Amara Singapore Singapore - Weddings Amara Singapore Singapore - Weddings Amara Singapore Singapore - Weddings
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 392

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3286 reviews

2688 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3286)
Sort by:
Chia L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Affordable hotel

Wifi, location , food
10
The location is strategy, next is shopping mall, walking distance to market and mrt station. We enjoy the stay
Report this review
Yee H. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2015
hotel service

Free upgrade to better room when the room is unavailable
7.3
Report this review
Daniel Y. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2015
Nice clean rooms with plenty of food places around

Cleanliness, good service, great location
9.3
Overall a pleasant stay and was pleased with the extra arrangements they made when informed that it was my wife's birthday. Thank you!!! Thank You!!! And keep it up.
Report this review
Andrew M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2015
average

bathtub, location and price
6.7
Report this review
Mui Y. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Bad Staffs

Room, location & car par
7.7
The receptionists is very bad, slow and rude! it took more than 30mins to check in and check out for 1 guest! waste time and a lot guests confront on the counter who are before me still waiting the room ready! I've same problem also after registered but still need to wait at lobby for another 20mins to get my room key! other than this, the room is comfort and clean.
Report this review
Philip P. Families with older children Australia, June 27, 2015
Great place in Tanjung Pagar

Location, room size, value for money
8
We were given a 2 bedroom apartment which was very good as we were travelling with 2 teenagers.
Report this review
Ivan T. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2015
Bad Customer Service

Location, Price and Comfort
6.7
Everything during my stay was alright expect for the customer service was pretty bad. I wanted to order some night supper but there was no menu in the room. I called the room service and they directed me to the concierge for it. I waited for almost 45mins with 2 reminder call and the person whom last answered my call was pretty rude. Finally I got them to deliver the menu but it was a dine in breakfast menu instead. End up I have to call the room service to read out the menu and order from there.
Report this review
Lionel T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2015
Comfy and convenient

cleanliness, public transport and staff
7.7
Report this review
Tony T. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 23, 2015
Old and need renew

Location, location, location
6.7
Not worth 4 star hotel. only 3 star. Amenities is stale, poor quality for toilet paper. Will not consider again.
Report this review
Kuang V. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2015
great hotel

clean, big and great location
10
fantastic stay in amara hotel. 1 of the best hotel i prefer in sg
Report this review
Previous page 201 - 210 of 2688 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amara Singapore Singapore - Executive Room TwinAmara Singapore Singapore - BathroomAmara Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomAmara Singapore Singapore - BathroomAmara Singapore Singapore - Club LoungeAmara Singapore Singapore - Club LoungeAmara Singapore Singapore - Amara Singapore Hotel FacadeAmara Singapore Singapore - 100 AM Shopping MallAmara Singapore Singapore - LobbyAmara Singapore Singapore - Futsal PitchAmara Singapore Singapore - Fitness CenterAmara Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAmara Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Silk Road RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Silk Road RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Tea RoomAmara Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom FoyerAmara Singapore Singapore - WeddingsAmara Singapore Singapore - WeddingsAmara Singapore Singapore - WeddingsAmara Singapore Singapore - WeddingsAmara Singapore Singapore - Weddings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02