Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amara Singapore

165 Tanjong Pagar Road , Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Amara Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room King Amara Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Twin Amara Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Twin Amara Singapore Singapore - Club Room King Amara Singapore Singapore - Club Room Twin Amara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtub Amara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtub Amara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtub Amara Singapore Singapore - Club Lounge Amara Singapore Singapore - Club Lounge Amara Singapore Singapore - Amara Singapore Hotel Facade Amara Singapore Singapore - Lobby Amara Singapore Singapore - Futsal Pitch Amara Singapore Singapore - Fitness Center Amara Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant
Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Amara Singapore Singapore - Wedding Setting Amara Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2984 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2984)
Sort by:
Jonathan G. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
Disappointed

Location, convenient n friendly staff
5.7
I was staying at 27th floor last room n could heard door banging in the middle of night 3am. Probably could be the staff collecting breakfast order n bang the staircase door. Hopefully mgmt look into these areas.
Tan G. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
ok

ok
8
ok
Chee C. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2014
Comfort, quiet and convenience

Close to many amenities, centralize location, grand
7
very good. but price was higher then expected.
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Good value for money

Spacious room,nice lobby n good location
6
Pleasant and will definitely will come back again in future
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Good n relaxing

Good food around the hotel,nice location n warm services
6
Excellent and good value for money and strongly recommended for business travelers
Swee L. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
Good hotel

Extra large rooms, location, comfort
7.7
Good stay with extra large rooms
Daniel P. Business travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
Comfortable and Well located

Location, Comfort, Price
8
I tend to stay here every time I come to Singapore for a business trip. Well located just outside the CBD this hotel next door to a shopping centre with plenty of food options around. The rooms are new, clean and comfortable so it is a perfect stay for business travellers. Good value for money in Singapore.
Peter S. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2014
Nice hotel for a weekend

centrally located, affordable, quiet
9
This is an affordable hotel with attentive staff. The room is comfortable
Huei H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2014
Generally good. Room a bit old but bed comfy.

Convenient, near many food outlets, near nightlife.
7.7
Generally good. Room a bit old but bed was comfortable. Bathroom was good. Room service was fast and friendly. Check out time was long, I was queuing in the line, when it was my turn, the staff left with previous customer without informing me to wait, and I was suddenly left alone...so I joined the other line to queue all over again, the staff that left came back, didn't even attend to me first but attend to others, in the end took me 20mins to check out!?!?
Roderick L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2014
Great hotel stay

Conveniently located near shops and mrt. Lots of local food. Easy access to the airport and sentosa.
8.7
Very happy with the reception staff. Very attentive and check in was a breeze. Like the size of the rooms and the buffet breakfast spread was certainly above average.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amara Singapore SingaporeAmara Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room KingAmara Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room TwinAmara Singapore Singapore - Executive Room TwinAmara Singapore Singapore - Club Room KingAmara Singapore Singapore - Club Room TwinAmara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtubAmara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtubAmara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtubAmara Singapore Singapore - Club LoungeAmara Singapore Singapore - Club LoungeAmara Singapore Singapore - Amara Singapore Hotel FacadeAmara Singapore Singapore - LobbyAmara Singapore Singapore - Futsal PitchAmara Singapore Singapore - Fitness CenterAmara Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - BallroomAmara Singapore Singapore - Wedding SettingAmara Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Amara Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03