or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amara Singapore

165 Tanjong Pagar Road , Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Amara Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room King Amara Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Twin Amara Singapore Singapore - Executive Room King Amara Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Twin Amara Singapore Singapore - Club Room King Amara Singapore Singapore - Club Room King Amara Singapore Singapore - Club Room Twin Amara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtub Amara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtub Amara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtub Amara Singapore Singapore - Club Lounge Amara Singapore Singapore - Club Lounge Amara Singapore Singapore - Amara Singapore Hotel Facade Amara Singapore Singapore - Lobby Amara Singapore Singapore - Futsal Pitch Amara Singapore Singapore - Fitness Center
Amara Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Amara Singapore Singapore - Wedding Setting Amara Singapore Singapore - Wedding Setting Amara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2722 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2722)
Sort by:
Audrey Y. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2014
Comfortable and spacious room

spacious room, easily accessible and free minibar
8
Room was clean and comfortable. Bathroom is very spacious. Free wifi and minibar. It will be more ideal if checking in/out can be more efficient by having more staff being allocated at the front desk.
Carlos L. Couples Mexico, January 1, 2014
Good Stay

Luxury, Romance, Party
8.7
Went there with my girlfriend for New Years Eve. Had a great time, would do it again.
Wanjak P. Groups Thailand, January 1, 2014
Comfortable, luxury

Calm Comfortable Luxury
7.7
Good communication and service mind of hotel staff. Calm atmosphere.
Elvin K. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
very nice place

nice location and good room size for a singapore hotel
7.7
Jesusa A. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2014
It was comfortable.

clean room, near mrt, has bathtub
7.3
I like that they have a bathtub. I was not feeling well at that time but after a warm bath, it helped me feel better.
Seree G. Couples Thailand, December 30, 2013
Value for Money

Location, Price, Room Condition
7.7
The hotel is centrally located with easy access to public transportation. Few minutes walk to TG Pagar MRT station. Quite area at night time but quite busy during day time (weekday) due to CBD. Room condition is new and big.
Nandintsetseg M. Families with young children Mongolia, December 29, 2013
wonderful

friendly staff, nice service, close to center
8.3
Great, liked shopping weather rain but one thing did not like was it was too crowded at Sentosa during Christmas long lines
Shanti J. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Good location without Orchard prices

Clean room, staff, location
6.3
Average with comfortable room and location is good.
Elaine L. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2013
comfortable

the bed, pillow and toiltries
6.7
Shamsuri A. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2013
Relaxing & comfortable

Easy access to public transport, city centre location & plenty of eateries nearby
9.3
I was pleased with the room size & the bathroom. The view of the city skyline was great even though I was on the sixth floor. The wifi was fast & efficient, it came free with the deal. However, I noticed after booking on Agoda, if I had booked directly on the hotel's website, for the same price I paid, complimentary breakfast was included and late check out is guaranteed at 3pm. The hotel did not accept my debit cards for guarantee even though payment was already done through this site. I find that strange.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amara Singapore SingaporeAmara Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room KingAmara Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room TwinAmara Singapore Singapore - Executive Room KingAmara Singapore Singapore - Executive Room TwinAmara Singapore Singapore - Club Room KingAmara Singapore Singapore - Club Room KingAmara Singapore Singapore - Club Room TwinAmara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtubAmara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtubAmara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtubAmara Singapore Singapore - Club LoungeAmara Singapore Singapore - Club LoungeAmara Singapore Singapore - Amara Singapore Hotel FacadeAmara Singapore Singapore - LobbyAmara Singapore Singapore - Futsal PitchAmara Singapore Singapore - Fitness CenterAmara Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - BallroomAmara Singapore Singapore - Wedding SettingAmara Singapore Singapore - Wedding SettingAmara Singapore Singapore - BathroomAmara Singapore Singapore - BallroomAmara Singapore Singapore - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Amara Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03