Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amara Singapore

165 Tanjong Pagar Road , Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Amara Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room King Amara Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Twin Amara Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Twin Amara Singapore Singapore - Club Room King Amara Singapore Singapore - Club Room Twin Amara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtub Amara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtub Amara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtub Amara Singapore Singapore - Club Lounge Amara Singapore Singapore - Club Lounge Amara Singapore Singapore - Amara Singapore Hotel Facade Amara Singapore Singapore - Lobby Amara Singapore Singapore - Futsal Pitch Amara Singapore Singapore - Fitness Center Amara Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant
Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Amara Singapore Singapore - Wedding Setting Amara Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3028 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3028)
Sort by:
Yu H. Business travelers United States of America, June 27, 2014
Really enjoyed my stay at AMARA

Location, design, and free fast WiFi
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay at Amara. It's a great location with lots of great restaurants nearby. I love the decor and it's very comfortable. Staff was very helpful and kind as well. The only thing was my bathroom seemed a bit old compared to the rest of my room (the tub looked dirty so I didn't even want to use it). Everything else was great.
Report this review
Sanjay S. Business travelers India, June 27, 2014
very good

rooms are good, staff is cooperative.
8
very good.
Report this review
Md M. Couples Bangladesh, June 24, 2014
Excellent stay with comfortable price...

Comfortable stay, close to airport and good price..
7.3
Staying at this hotel is excellent. Will come back here again for sure....
Report this review
Cherry C. Business travelers Singapore, June 23, 2014
Great stay

Location, Service, Ambient
8
Thank you Amara. My boss enjoyed his stay alot.
Report this review
Khanh L. Business travelers United States of America, June 23, 2014
Comfort

Comfort, new
9.7
Good stay
Report this review
Jonathan G. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
Disappointed

Location, convenient n friendly staff
5.7
I was staying at 27th floor last room n could heard door banging in the middle of night 3am. Probably could be the staff collecting breakfast order n bang the staircase door. Hopefully mgmt look into these areas.
Report this review
Tan G. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
ok

ok
8
ok
Report this review
Chee C. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2014
Comfort, quiet and convenience

Close to many amenities, centralize location, grand
7
very good. but price was higher then expected.
Report this review
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Good value for money

Spacious room,nice lobby n good location
6
Pleasant and will definitely will come back again in future
Report this review
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Good n relaxing

Good food around the hotel,nice location n warm services
6
Excellent and good value for money and strongly recommended for business travelers
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amara Singapore SingaporeAmara Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room KingAmara Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room TwinAmara Singapore Singapore - Executive Room TwinAmara Singapore Singapore - Club Room KingAmara Singapore Singapore - Club Room TwinAmara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtubAmara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtubAmara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtubAmara Singapore Singapore - Club LoungeAmara Singapore Singapore - Club LoungeAmara Singapore Singapore - Amara Singapore Hotel FacadeAmara Singapore Singapore - LobbyAmara Singapore Singapore - Futsal PitchAmara Singapore Singapore - Fitness CenterAmara Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - BallroomAmara Singapore Singapore - Wedding SettingAmara Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Amara Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01