or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amara Singapore

165 Tanjong Pagar Road , Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Amara Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room King Amara Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Twin Amara Singapore Singapore - Executive Room King Amara Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Twin Amara Singapore Singapore - Club Room King Amara Singapore Singapore - Club Room King Amara Singapore Singapore - Club Room Twin Amara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtub Amara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtub Amara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtub Amara Singapore Singapore - Club Lounge Amara Singapore Singapore - Club Lounge Amara Singapore Singapore - Amara Singapore Hotel Facade Amara Singapore Singapore - Lobby Amara Singapore Singapore - Futsal Pitch Amara Singapore Singapore - Fitness Center
Amara Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Amara Singapore Singapore - Wedding Setting Amara Singapore Singapore - Wedding Setting Amara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2636 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2636)
Sort by:
Gan S. Business travelers Singapore, October 4, 2013
Good Stay near CBD area

Price was good compared to other similar hotel
6.3
Angel N. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2013
Beautiful Hotel. This is my third time!

Comfortable beds. Relaxing smell. Proximity to Shopping Center
10
I love Amara.. This is my third time here and I want to still come back next time I have to attend something in the Resorts World Convention Center. It is near, taxis are very convenient. Beside it is a shopping center with the big grocery and fastfood stalls for meals. It is the best place to stay in Singapore!
Changde Y. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
nice

friendly staff nice comfortable
8
Hana H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Near to CBD & Easy access to MRT

Clean & Fast Check in
7
Comfortable stay for business purpose. Near to the destined offices to meet our client at Shenton Way
Kai C. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
Value for money business hotel

Service, Location and Privacy
8
Value for money business hotel. Friendly and accomodating staff
Lai S. Families with older children China, September 23, 2013
it's an old fashioned hotel

good location, close to MRT
6.3
The water temperature can't be adjusted when you take shower, only hot and hot water coming from the tap even you turn to the cold water side.
Huieng L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2013
nice hotel

convenience location, comfort room, friendly staff
7.7
very good experience staying in this hotel, although only stay one night. hotel is located at the city centre, transportation is very easy to get, close to MRT as well. good foods around
Lek Y. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2013
city hotel

location and room
7
near to china town. lots of food. sightseeing. near to town area and Mrt
Rahayu J. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2013
Great!

Bed, Bathroom, Pool.
9
It was a great stay! Lovely, will visit again if there's another opportunity!
Ian R. Couples Australia, September 20, 2013
The staff were so helpful,all provided top service

The helpful staff, the honesty of all staff and the general ambience which suggested that we mattered during our stay.
9
We were made most welcome. We had flown into Singapore from Paris, during the weekend of the Singapore F1, arriving into Amara at 8.30am and a room was made available thus enabling us to rest sooner. The staff on the front desk remembered us and recalled details we had discussed with them during our previous visit 3 weeks earlier. During our earlier stay we left behind 2 shirts we asked if they had been found and they were returned to our room within 10 minutes of our enquiry. Our stay in Singapore we enhanced by our stay at Amara.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amara Singapore SingaporeAmara Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room KingAmara Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room TwinAmara Singapore Singapore - Executive Room KingAmara Singapore Singapore - Executive Room TwinAmara Singapore Singapore - Club Room KingAmara Singapore Singapore - Club Room KingAmara Singapore Singapore - Club Room TwinAmara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtubAmara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtubAmara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtubAmara Singapore Singapore - Club LoungeAmara Singapore Singapore - Club LoungeAmara Singapore Singapore - Amara Singapore Hotel FacadeAmara Singapore Singapore - LobbyAmara Singapore Singapore - Futsal PitchAmara Singapore Singapore - Fitness CenterAmara Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - BallroomAmara Singapore Singapore - Wedding SettingAmara Singapore Singapore - Wedding SettingAmara Singapore Singapore - BathroomAmara Singapore Singapore - BallroomAmara Singapore Singapore - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Amara Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07