Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amara Singapore

165 Tanjong Pagar Road , Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Amara Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room King Amara Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Twin Amara Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Twin Amara Singapore Singapore - Club Room King Amara Singapore Singapore - Club Room Twin Amara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtub Amara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtub Amara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtub Amara Singapore Singapore - Club Lounge Amara Singapore Singapore - Club Lounge Amara Singapore Singapore - Amara Singapore Hotel Facade Amara Singapore Singapore - Lobby Amara Singapore Singapore - Futsal Pitch Amara Singapore Singapore - Fitness Center Amara Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant
Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Element Restaurant Amara Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Amara Singapore Singapore - Wedding Setting Amara Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3027 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3027)
Sort by:
Ka W. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 8, 2014
Easy and fantastic

Friendly staff, Privacy on club floor and location
8.3
Lim K. Business travelers Singapore, May 8, 2014
good food , easy to do shopping

location,food
8
Ken L. Business travelers South Korea, May 8, 2014
Cozy, Comfortable

Central location, value for money, kind staffs
6.7
Good, Comfortable, easy Access, but little bit old still. Small room
Jennifer V. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Very convenient & comfortable

The hotel is convenient, clean & comfortable
8
Overall my stay was good...will definitely be back again & recommend to friends
Sarah R. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 7, 2014
Comfortable business hotel

Price, location and service on club lounge
8.7
Very good
Yanika W. Business travelers Thailand, May 7, 2014
Great service

Nice room
8
Chui Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 6, 2014
Conveniently located

Good location - next to shopping mall, 3 mins walk to MRT and hawker centre
8.3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel, staffs are friendly and food is good, will definitely stay here again in our next visit.
Hoi Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
bad arrangement

no
6.7
not so good... there were others luggages in the room before we went in... so we went down to the lobby to check.they said the room is fine and the luggages would be cleared and the room was ready for us. so we went back again. but this time the key cards were out of order............sp we went down to lobby again.....and they finally upgaded the room for us.
Tomer A. Business travelers Israel, May 4, 2014
Great location, big room for downtown SG

location, room size and value
7.7
Overall very good. Though this hotel is a bit older compared to the ones around, the room is large and quite nice and the value for the money is great.
Wee W. Business travelers Singapore, May 4, 2014
Good experience with recepetion

Service, Location and value for money
8
i had submit my survey form to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amara Singapore SingaporeAmara Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room KingAmara Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room TwinAmara Singapore Singapore - Executive Room TwinAmara Singapore Singapore - Club Room KingAmara Singapore Singapore - Club Room TwinAmara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtubAmara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtubAmara Singapore Singapore - Bathroom with separate standing shower & bathtubAmara Singapore Singapore - Club LoungeAmara Singapore Singapore - Club LoungeAmara Singapore Singapore - Amara Singapore Hotel FacadeAmara Singapore Singapore - LobbyAmara Singapore Singapore - Futsal PitchAmara Singapore Singapore - Fitness CenterAmara Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - Element RestaurantAmara Singapore Singapore - BallroomAmara Singapore Singapore - Wedding SettingAmara Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Amara Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05