or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amarela Resort

Barangay Libaong, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Amarela Resort Bohol - Interior Amarela Resort Bohol - Beach Amarela Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Amarela Resort Bohol - Interior Amarela Resort Bohol - Interior Amarela Resort Bohol - Interior Amarela Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Amarela Resort Bohol - Entrance Amarela Resort Bohol - Restaurant Amarela Resort Bohol - Guest Room Amarela Resort Bohol - Guest Room Amarela Resort Bohol - Guest Room Amarela Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Amarela Resort Bohol - Beach Amarela Resort Bohol - Restaurant Amarela Resort Bohol - Guest Room
Amarela Resort Bohol - Facilities Amarela Resort Bohol - Guest Room Amarela Resort Bohol - Guest Room Amarela Resort Bohol - Guest Room Amarela Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Amarela Resort Bohol - Restaurant Amarela Resort Bohol - Guest Room Amarela Resort Bohol - Guest Room Amarela Resort Bohol - Facilities Amarela Resort Bohol - Entrance
Area: Dauis - Panglao Island
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
154 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (154)
Sort by:
Bradwin C. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2013
Very Relaxing Stay

Ambiance, Location, and Service
9.7
I stayed here with my wife this summer. The place is very nice and very relaxing. Everything about this hotel is good. Highly recommended.
Ricardo S. Solo travelers Philippines, April 19, 2013
White sand, nice vacation

beach, nature, room
8
I had a good experience at the Amarela Resort. The room is located in the second floor. It is big and clean. It has sea and garden view. Fast internet compared to first floor. The beach has white sand but many sharp corals and sea weeds. I saw the staffs clean it twice a day. They offer tour package just ask their staff in the front desk. I recommend this resort if you want privacy and relaxation.
Ricardo S. Solo travelers Philippines, April 17, 2013
White sand, nice vacation

beach, nature, room
7.7
I had an early check in. The room is okay. It is clean. It has garden or pool view located in the first floor. The food is expensive but the waiters are kind. The beach has white sand but many sharp corals and seaweeds though I always see that their staffs clean it twice a day. I recommend this hotel if you want privacy and quiet evening.
Belinda A. Families with older children Philippines, April 9, 2013
Very relaxing

Security, comfort, quiet surroundings
9
Mamenchie D. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2013
Perfect getaway if want peace and quite.

Books and dvds can be borrowed for free. Very friendly staff. Beautiful gardens, pool area, beach area.
10
Jenny B. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2013
wonderful

excellent customer service, art and decor, peaceful
9
Robert J. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2013
beautifully scenery, romantic atmosphere

clean surroundings, privacy as it is a small hotel
8.7
overall stay was pleasant. the beach area is clean however swimming is rather disappointing as the water is always shallow in the late afternoon due to the low tide and there were only a few spots of sandy area. but the pool is refreshing and ideally located. the hotel has a small library and collection of dvds/movies which my kids enjoyed.
Robert J. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2013
comfortable, privacy and relaxing place

great view, privacy and cute pool
8.3
very relaxing since there were few people in the hotel as it is small private hotel. the staff tried pampering us with sumptuous dinner buffets.
Lihong L. Families with young children China, March 29, 2013
AMAZING RESORT

GREAT LOCATION
8
Seon J. Families with older children South Korea, March 17, 2013
Everything is good

Beautiful gardening, friendly staffs, Easy access to beach
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amarela Resort BoholAmarela Resort Bohol - InteriorAmarela Resort Bohol - BeachAmarela Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAmarela Resort Bohol - InteriorAmarela Resort Bohol - InteriorAmarela Resort Bohol - InteriorAmarela Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAmarela Resort Bohol - EntranceAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAmarela Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAmarela Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAmarela Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAmarela Resort Bohol - BeachAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAmarela Resort Bohol - FacilitiesAmarela Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAmarela Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAmarela Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAmarela Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAmarela Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAmarela Resort Bohol - FacilitiesAmarela Resort Bohol - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B07