or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel

2 Soi 5 Sukhumvit Rd., Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 309
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1671 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1671)
Sort by:
Geoff M. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
exhilarating yet exhausting

Breakfast selection; comfy bed; good services
8
Our stay was without incident in a comfortable and friendly atmosphere.
Sathish K. Couples India, February 19, 2014
The hotel was really good

1. Access to the city
9.3
Maysoon S. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2014
Extremely Comfortable and Pleasant

Breakfast, Fitness Center, Swimming Pool
10
Our stay was excellent. Staff very courteous and attentive. Hotel close to shopping and entertainment centers. If this hotel has a sauna and a steam room, it would have been outstanding.
Kristine S. Business travelers United States of America, February 16, 2014
Great hotel for a quick trip to Bangkok

Very close to Bumrungrad hospital if that is your purpose. Efficient and attentive staff and very comfortable corner room that is perfect for three adults.
9
Everything we needed. Amazing breakfast! Would go back without hesitation. Lots of restaurants and street markets in the area.
Maysoon S. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2014
Comfortable and pleasant

Breakfast, Fitness Center, and location
10
We enjoyed our stay. The room was very comfortable. I wish the hotel has a steam room and a sauna. Staff very friendly, the swimming pool is great. The Internet is slow and they only allow one Wi FI per room. Thus, I could not get Internet for my phone.
John A. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2014
pleasant and good service

good service centrally located and good size room
7.7
pleasant stay value for money and friendly staff good size rooms
Dale H. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2014
Always good.

Nice rooms, clean, good servive.
9.7
Very good.....have stayed there many times. Nice staff. Quick to walk to Bumrungrad Hospital, where we have major medical things done. Large grocery store across the street. Many many restaurants nearby.
Prayoon P. Solo travelers Thailand, February 9, 2014
Very nice experience

location, location, lovation
9.7
Very good service and standard. Breakfast was not included, but I ordered one breakfast buffet @ 780 baht !!! Very good but far too expensive. Next time I will order inclusive ....
Paul S. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
2 nights in bangkok

location, pool, breakfast
7
On check in room not ready , no problem 20 min wait. Check in good. Room nice with sun balcony. Asked at reception why and told room was for only 1 person. We checked in as a couple and had 2 key cards. No help given so we had no breakfast 2nd day. Bad service will nit stay here again.
Brian F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2014
A good choice

Location, Price, Breakfast
7.7
A good value for money while traveling to Bangkok on business with easy access to the BTS and taxis. Safe environment and responsive staff. The breakfast buffet was very good. The fitness center lacked some key equipment but was sufficient. Could use a back entrance to keep you from walking an extra block with ladyboys grabbing at you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel BangkokAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05