or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel

2 Soi 5 Sukhumvit Rd., Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 309
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1694 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1694)
Sort by:
Curt H. Couples Sweden, October 3, 2013
Good standard hotel

Location, breakfast, friendly staff
9
Amari is a nice standard hotel. The excellent buffet breakfast buffet is recommended have included in the room price. Else the price is high.
Samiur R. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2013
Good location,old hotel

Location,large rooms and across from food land
7
It was ok as the security personal treat people like criminal as they charge 1000.00 baht for guest but I had my girlfriend with me..
Ho F. Groups Malaysia, October 2, 2013
the hotel slightly old but near night life.

location,clean and food ok
5.3
The location of the hotel make it easy access to all the night life in Bangkok at the same time food also easily everywhere together with directly opposite the convenient store.
Bernhard R. Couples Switzerland, October 1, 2013
Noisy erea fast anywere centerpoint of night live

Center of night life fast anywere great breakfast friendly staff
4.7
Hotel rooms verry Old and need urgend renorvation poor rooms conditions, bath room bad very small and run down, bad value for money, the verry good name is getting mistaken !!
Swagat C. Business travelers India, September 29, 2013
Great location

location , value and service
7
Great property and we'll located close to metro and all the shopping.the food is also good and staff is very helpful.
Yaqoob K. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2013
Inflexible Staff

Location, location, location
7
Overall it was good, but I arrived late at around 11.30 pm. I wanted a late checkout and considering that I arrived late I thought that this would be ok. They wanted to charge me a full days charge to checkout at 4.00pm which was ridiculous considering on the net they late checkout fee is only THB700. When I contacted the Manager by email after my stay he was cold and not even apologetic for this policy of a high late checkout fee. The Landmark Hotel across the road is slightly more expensive and a nicer hotel and is not a strict on late checkout. Next time I will stay there instead.
Brian S. Families with young children South Africa, September 26, 2013
It was what I was expecting, a nice place

Relatively cheap, clean, close to most good malls
8.3
Ronald B. Business travelers Australia, September 26, 2013
Great location, close to hospital

Food, staff,location
7
We enjoyed our stay and found the staff excellent. Good food and excellent location to hospital
Ronald B. Couples Australia, September 24, 2013
Good hotel close to hospital

Nice staff,close to hospital. Good food
7.7
Ok,had a problem with room but was sorted in the end.
Rubu B. Business travelers India, September 23, 2013
it was awesome to stay here

it has a clean enviorment and very near to all our needs means nightlife, local resturants, shopping
10
I really enjoyed a lot staying here. this was my fourth time staying here int this hotel. feel like home, nice staff very attentive. really I like to choose this hotel in my future also. good swimming pool fitness center . all-over everything was fine with me. even I would like recommend this hotel to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel BangkokAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02