Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel

2 Soi 5 Sukhumvit Rd., Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Area Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Peppermill Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Area Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Season Thai Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Peppermill Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Peppermill Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Peppermill Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 309

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1876 reviews

1362 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1876)
Sort by:
Safaruddin M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2014
nice,clean and superb

food,location and staff
9
Good ,would be glad to came back
Report this review
Vincent M. Business travelers Australia, May 6, 2014
Very old hotel, in need of restoration.

Staff were good, breakfast average, walking distance to BTS and night life
5.7
Hotel was old, run down. We stayed in the older wing. This is not what I have come to expect from Amari hotels.
Report this review
Zvi G. Solo travelers Israel, May 5, 2014
relaxm auietm close to night life

locationm comfort, staff
8.7
very nice hotel. I zill come back
Report this review
Joseph S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2014
Short

Location, price effeciency of staff
10
Stay was great but I am having trouble logging into my manage account after I changed my emai to I might have changed the password but I try to get a new password but nothing comes to this email for that even though I get vouchers etrc.
Report this review
Andre M. Solo travelers South Africa, April 30, 2014
New Headquarters when I go for my Shopping trips

The location of this hotel is perfect – located only a short walk to Nana Station and a 24 hour Supermarket just across from the hotel. The staff is extremely friendly and always there to assist
10
I originally booked the Superior Room but on my arrival they upgraded me to the Deluxe Room at no extra charge. The room was nice and spacious with all the niceties you would expect from any hotel in the Amari Group. Excellent choice of different types of food for Breakfast. If you don’t find anything to your taste, the problem lies with you…. :) The only thing that I found a bit weird is that you have to pay for ice…. Especially if the in-room fridge do not have a freezer compartment.
Report this review
Geoffrey P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2014
Comfortable Hotel well located

Great breakfast
9.7
Report this review
Thop N. Business travelers Thailand, April 22, 2014
Happy

Nice Hotel Good Room Good Location
10
Report this review
Thop N. Business travelers Thailand, April 19, 2014
The Best

Good Room
10
Report this review
Pradip P. Solo travelers India, April 19, 2014
great location

one of the great location, value for star, clean and Parking free hotel
8
it was a great stay in this hotel, one of the great location, value for star, clean and Parking free hotel
Report this review
Talal A. Groups Oman, April 14, 2014
great location

location near every things
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 1362 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Main PictureAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby AreaAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Peppermill RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby AreaAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Season Thai RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Corner RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Peppermill RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Peppermill RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Peppermill RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04