or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel

2 Soi 5 Sukhumvit Rd., Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 309
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1742 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1742)
Sort by:
Ajit T. Couples India, November 15, 2013
it was plesant

clean, good staff, location
6
Pleasant and wonderful....the hotel is clean and the staff is helpful and friendly
Michael U. Business travelers United States of America, November 14, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Location, Delux room was high enough to be fairly quiet, access to skytrain
8.3
Stay was great, since our Superior room class was sold out, we were upgraded to a Deluxe room, which is larger, with newer decor but most importantly on a higher floor as the noise in the lower floor Superior rooms from the nightlife on the street can make sleep difficult
Thop N. Couples Thailand, November 13, 2013
good location

nice hotel good area , in the city
7.7
the room was good and the location on sukhumvit area around entertaiment and night life
Thop N. Couples Thailand, November 13, 2013
Business / conference

Entertainment / nightlife/Shopping
7.7
Centrally located Close to shopping areas Quality business center Close to major attractions
Thop N. Couples Thailand, November 11, 2013
Centrally located

nice hotel good area , in the city
7.7
Business / conference Entertainment / nightlife City hotel
Tom B. Couples Australia, November 11, 2013
Brilliant and quick hotel - loved staying here

Nice Room - Great Breakfast - Fantastic Location
10
Absolutely Brilliant we really enjoyed staying at this hotel so close to all the things we needed to do and great food at the buffet breakfast each day...
Yaqoob K. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2013
Pleasant

Locaton, restaurants in the area and pirce
8
Good but not excellent. It is a value only on the price.
David W. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2013
Never stay here again

centrally located, large room
5.3
The first impressions when arriving was that the location of the hotel is in a dirty back street, the area is prodominately for Arabs with a Shwarma stall across the road from entrance. this is not what I came to Bangkok for. The reception was very slow and we were told that our room was not ready even though we arrived at 3pm. We had to wait 1 hour for the room to be ready. The room was ok, very strange controls of the lighting. The breakfast was not very good so I really cannot recommend this hotel.
Sallah A. Couples United Arab Emirates, November 8, 2013
good

LOCATION,FOOD,STAFF
8
Zeeshan R. Couples Pakistan, November 5, 2013
Good hotel

Good location
7
This area is not very good as siam Hotel is good location is good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel BangkokAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02