or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel

2 Soi 5 Sukhumvit Rd., Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 309
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1552 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1552)
Sort by:
Mohamed A. Business travelers Maldives, May 2, 2013
Clean, good rooms good service

Good service and clean rooms
8.3
Yossi T. Business travelers United States of America, April 30, 2013
Old furniture in room with a little moldy smell

Location, staff & their shampoo
7.3
Richard R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2013
great location

easy access to brt, shopping malls, nightlife
9.3
Noorain H. Couples Australia, April 30, 2013
small room, outdated furniture, lousy view.

location, breakfast and easy public transport.
6.3
The room was small and dingy, with an old bulky TV, no soap dish on vanity. I expected a better room for the price. Will not waste my money on the hotel again. We were given two single beds, which had to be put together and re-sheeted. Terrible old glass bottle water, looked like from the third world. The room slippers were cheap and nasty - my husband could not use them at all; there was no class what-so-ever about the room; our view from our balcony was of the wall of the next hotel. I was so disappointed with the room - it is nothing like in the pictures. On the other hand, the breakfast spread and service was really excellent.
Chua C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2013
Generally average hotel.

fast internet, close shopping areas and eateries
6.3
Given a smoking floor is still acceptable to a non-smoking person like me. However, the odour esp from the carpet was unbearable each time you come into the room. Ask for a non-smoking floor but the smell still the same. I guess all rooms' carpets need a new replacement!!
Anthony S. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2013
good value 4 star hotel

great location, short walk to skytrain, handy to everything
8.3
Henrik S. Solo travelers Denmark, April 26, 2013
Pleasant

Location very central
7.3
Bin I. Business travelers Singapore, April 26, 2013
Met my needs & expectations!

Accessibility, Swimming pool & close proximity to mosque/halal food
7.3
it was great! if the pool could close later;it would have been best!
Teong T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2013
Very enjoyable stay!

Great Breakfast; Newspapers - Wall Street Journal, etc
7.7
Rajiv S. Families with young children Bangladesh, April 24, 2013
great location

location,near hospital,poll side is good
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel BangkokAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05