or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel

2 Soi 5 Sukhumvit Rd., Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 309
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1617 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1617)
Sort by:
Steven L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 2, 2013
Simple Safe and Kept Cool

Air conditioning was Great! The fabulous Ladies at the front desk will take care of everything. Next to a 24 hour Foodland and Mcdonalds!
7.7
The hotel lobby is very nice and clean. The Front Desk help is Great! The buffet options are great but sadly the flavor is a little plain. This is an older hotel but it seems like renovations are in progress. My rooms lighting was some what poor and the first night I was with out a soap dish so I used a cup. My only other complaint is the bed is super HARD! Yes it is expected to get a hard bed in a hotel room around the world but this bed made me want to sleep on the floor. Other than that the room comes with a good safe and you are well protected by the guard out side. It is also located on Soi 5 so it is not a very busy street.
Dongkyun K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 2, 2013
good location for public trasportation

location , restaurant ,
8.3
Sami S. Business travelers Jordan, June 1, 2013
It's good hotel located in busy area

Location, reception staff and clean
6
Mohammed M. Couples Bangladesh, May 31, 2013
Great Location, Excellent Hotel

Location, Staff and Comfort
8.3
This is my second stay at the Amari Boulevard. I really like this hotel. The location is just awesome. Just a 3 min walk to Soi 3 on one side and a 5 min walk to the Nana station on the other side. The area is great for food, shopping and nightlife. No need to eat at the hotel all the time, just step across the street to Foodland for some really great food. Need a taxi? The hotel will call one. Very fast check-in and check-out. We are late getting up in the morning and were afraid we'd miss our early morning flight. Thanks to the hotel staff we were out the door and into a taxi in a matter of minutes. I'd recommend this hotel to everyone. Also, their terrace room is pretty great. The terrace is a good place to relax after a long day, weather permitting.
Adnan A. Couples United Arab Emirates, May 28, 2013
not good

location food lobi
4
Not good the room was not ready i wiat more than fifty minetes
Harshdeep S. Solo travelers India, May 22, 2013
good place to gi

location , food, spa
10
Yong H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 21, 2013
arabian hotel

good location
7.7
attentive staff and clean room. I found surrounding all kinds of Arabian foods.
Yousef A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, May 18, 2013
Quite good

Location, a lot of nearby restaurants and shopping malls
5.7
The location is good. Near all local restaurants and transportation. But when you book from any booking site they give you in the old building. But if you book from the hotel website they give you on the new building.
Daranee S. Business travelers Thailand, May 17, 2013
Clean room, close to MRT station

Wifi, nice breakefast, near MRT
8
Gregory B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 15, 2013
Ageing hotel in a great location

Location, restaraunt, friendly staff
7.7
The Amari Boulevard is aging, but the staff work hard to keep it to a good standard. It has everything that a hotel should have, plus an excellent location. The one downside are the pirate taxi's outside the main entrance, not a good start to the day having to haggle and bargain so much, small problem.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel BangkokAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02