Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel

2 Soi 5 Sukhumvit Rd., Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 309
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1814 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1814)
Sort by:
Dragan V. Couples Australia, October 8, 2013
relaxing stay in hypo city...

location - large clean rooms - staff
8.7
usually stop over in this hotel for few days on my way through to Europe never get disappointed staff are great location excellent close to all entertainment food and shops-markets I thing its the handiest place to stay
Report this review
Wong J. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2013
great location, nice but limited breakfast

location, near by night street market, very near McDonalls and pub
6
Overall this hotel is fine, but the cleanliness is a problem. Out of my 4nights stay, all towels (bath, face, hand) had not been changed and it got mixed up with my friend who was staying with me! Never re-fill complimentary drink too.
Report this review
Mitsuaki K. Solo travelers Japan, October 5, 2013
Good location, but not good accomodation

Good location, so so breakfast and easiness to catch up taxi.
6.3
Their Wifi signal is very weak and in Siam tower room, it does not work. Also during my stay, all electricity got down for 6 hours, but hotel staff did not explain about it well but just said sending engineering staffs (never shown up though). Thus, if those who wants to use Wifi, better to check and ask them to change room unless it works.
Report this review
Edward W. Families with older children Australia, October 5, 2013
Average. Rooms ok but nothing special.

breakfast, closnest to transport and eating
6
rooms much more expensive that where we had previously stayed in Bangkok. Not sure how much fault of Agoda and of hotel. We certainly could have stayed cheaper elsewhere with better level of accommodation. Upon checkin, one room not ready (2PM). No one bothered to tell us when room was ready. After an hour we asked and found it ready. We had late flight and asked when checking in about late checkout. Told there was a room where we could shower and change but when time came - this was not the case. Hot and sweaty when we left.
Report this review
Ronald B. Business travelers Australia, October 4, 2013
Good location to hospital

Clean,good staff,good food
7.7
We enjoyed our stay while having treatment at hospital which was nearby
Report this review
Ahmed N. Families with young children Bahrain, October 4, 2013
good stay with good value

clean , good position, good value
7.7
Report this review
Wong J. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2013
ok experience

great location, near nitght shopping, opp Mcdonlds
5.7
hotel overall is fine, but they should improve their cleanliness. my bath towel had not been change during my 4nights stay and it got mixed with my friend's bath towel who was staying with me as well.
Report this review
Curt H. Couples Sweden, October 3, 2013
Good standard hotel

Location, breakfast, friendly staff
9
Amari is a nice standard hotel. The excellent buffet breakfast buffet is recommended have included in the room price. Else the price is high.
Report this review
Samiur R. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2013
Good location,old hotel

Location,large rooms and across from food land
7
It was ok as the security personal treat people like criminal as they charge 1000.00 baht for guest but I had my girlfriend with me..
Report this review
Ho F. Groups Malaysia, October 2, 2013
the hotel slightly old but near night life.

location,clean and food ok
5.3
The location of the hotel make it easy access to all the night life in Bangkok at the same time food also easily everywhere together with directly opposite the convenient store.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel BangkokAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05