or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel

2 Soi 5 Sukhumvit Rd., Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 309
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1742 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1742)
Sort by:
Manuj M. Couples India, August 4, 2013
Very comfortable

Staff, location and comfort
7.7
Very comfortable and delightful. The staff was extremely pleasant and courteous..everything was good
Andrew G. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
Great place to stay lots of things to do ,

Central location . Close shops , close sights
7.7
Stay was great it was very central location . Close to transport easy access to airport .very close to see the historic sites and to many great shopping centres
Yong K. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Great location

Location near to BTS station, Attentive staff, Near to convenient store.
7.3
The great of the hotel is the location where near to Nana BTS within short walking distance. We book superior room but was upgraded to deluxe room because they said the room is fully occupied. We feel the room have some musty smell due to moisture and the carpet, the main reason is there are no any "opendable" windows in the room or walkway to get in some fresh air.
Stuart F. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
very good. value and location

location value. and staff
8
Excellent value for money , I would choose this hotel again . Located in a ideal spot for sky train
Kalpesh B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 3, 2013
Good service, but the rooms need upgrading

Good service, good location, just the room and the hallways need a upgrade,
7
Good service, good location, shame about the room and hallway. 10th flr need's upgrading as it was very damp, you could actually smell damp in the room.
Andre F. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, August 3, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Clean, Spacious, good food
8
I had a plesent stay at the hotel. Friendly staff, good food, close to all the shops and activities.
Dean F. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2013
Overpriced.

Location,Location Location
7.3
If money is not a problem it is a good hotel, but I've stayed in far better hotels in this area for a lot less. To be far it was a last minute booking when I checked in they couldn't provide the room I booked only had 2 singles.
Matthew K. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 3, 2013
Favourite hotel in Bangkok by far

Location, Staff & breakfast
9.7
We really like it here, and we keep going back. The bell boys & breakfast staff are exceptionally good at there job. They make you feel important. Breakfast is very very good. The location in Bangkok is fantastic. Our only disappointment this time was the internet wi-fi in our room next to the lift didn't work we had to go out onto the corridor or down to reception to check emails and things. But normally it's fine...
Mohamed A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, August 2, 2013
nice

location, place and arab food
6.7
Good.
Donovan W. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2013
I will not stay in this hotel

breakfast, friendly staff, near to Sky Train
7
The hotel Wifi access is very bad, I will not recommend to anyone. Though they have changed my room wifi to a router, it work for a while and same problem arise again. It is frustating most of the times.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel BangkokAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08