or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel

2 Soi 5 Sukhumvit Rd., Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 309
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1653 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1653)
Sort by:
Rajiv S. Families with young children Bangladesh, April 23, 2013
good for shopping

near hospital ,bts and shopping center
7
Peter M. Couples United Kingdom, April 22, 2013
Hotel okay but did not live up to expectations

Location is near to shopping areas and is centrally located. The breakfast buffet is varied with plenty of choice.
4.3
We were given a free a free update which was done as our room choice was fully booked. However, for the the price paid I would have expected a bigger room and a larger bathroom. The bathroom was very small.The bedroom although clean was not modern. We stayed two nights and the room was cleaned. However, the water was not replenished as would have been normal in this class of hotel.
Rajiv S. Families with young children Bangladesh, April 21, 2013
great location

room condition,location ,near hospital
8
excellent.i stay this hotel from 5 to 6 times .when i will stay in Bangkok my first choice is this hotel
Stefano F. Solo travelers Italy, April 21, 2013
Very comfortable

near BTS, near shopping center, near muslim market
7.3
Matthew K. Families with young children Australia, April 20, 2013
Nice place around on Sukhumvit

Breakfast is fantastic, Staff brilliant none are better than here
9.7
Your made to feel important when you stay here, as the staff are good and very friendly. Great hotel
Gerald V. Solo travelers Germany, April 19, 2013
Nice and adequate stay

Location, services in the area, international food around
7.3
Fatima A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, April 17, 2013
amazing close to every thing. nera the metro stati

location, shopping
9.7
Neil M. Couples United Kingdom, April 17, 2013
Great Exteriori. Disappointing inside

Helpful bellhop
4.3
From the Agoda listing this hotel looks great from the outside. Upon arrival it IS great from the outside. Centrally located, nice foyer, comfortable restaurant. Receptionists English was poor and we struggled to have her understand we would like to arrange a late check out. Once in the room however, it is very disappointing. We seemed to be allocated room in old block. Room small, bath very dirty and stained. Maid walked in unannounced. There are better hotels in the area and we wont go back there.
Helal A. Couples Kuwait, April 17, 2013
Convenient hotel near Nana BTS

Near BTS, Near night life, friendly staff
7.7
This time I have been given a room on the old building. It is old not a good room. It is much better to take a room in the new building, big difference. The breakfast is very good. The swimming pool is small but nice. The staff is friendly and polite. The hotel is near Nana BTS station which is conveniently for located for transportation.
Feras A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 16, 2013
It was ok , too much noise.

Location ,
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel BangkokAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02