My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel

2 Soi 5 Sukhumvit Rd., Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 309
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1599 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1599)
Sort by:
Jalal B. Couples Pakistan, March 9, 2013
Not very Happy very disapointed

Nothing seen
4
Very disapointed to stay what you show on web nothing will find in hotel very poor TV performane warddrobe dammaged two single bed joined for DBL bed PIC you show LCD TV nothing in room
Kwo J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2013
good location but hotel is bit old.

easy access to public transport. surrounded by nightlife hotspot. easy to find food
6
the hotel's is good. easy to access to bangkok sky train station. walking distance to lot's of nightlife hotspot. food is not a problem as they have variety of restaurant around the hotel. there even a 24 hrs operating supermarket opposite the hotel.
Ehsanul A. Families with young children Bangladesh, March 8, 2013
it's realy a fourstar good hotel

1)cleanliness 2)warm hospitality 3) well equipped fitness center and spa
7
my experience staying there was very good and as my family with me during my stay in this hotel find very warm hospitality from the staff.
Susana T. Couples Philippines, March 7, 2013
Friendly staff,full of arab tourist,

near the BTS,opposite supermarket
6
We had a good time. my husband comfortable to used internet at the Lobby, but would be nice if they offer free room WIFI as the other hotels do.
Najeeb M. Business travelers India, March 7, 2013
good Location

city center
8.3
Good big rooms and good hotel very clean good ambiance . Very good area for shopping metro station just 5 min distance
Andrey P. Business travelers Russia, March 7, 2013
Threadbare hotel in a good place

Well known Thai brand, good service, poor facilities
6.3
Room was very old, renovation was needed. Dirty bathroom, TV and air condition ‘from 19 century’. There is no big size bed, just two beds combined together. I can’t give 4 stars to a hotel. Swimming pool looks like a tube (very small), high cost of dishes at hotel’s cafe. Check in and check out was very long.
Steven H. Business travelers United States of America, March 7, 2013
It was comfortable, and the staff was helpful

Staff, restaurant, service
7
Mansour K. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, March 6, 2013
I wasn't comfortable and the room too old

Location of hotel only. There is nothing else I liked only Location
4.7
I wasn't comfortable and the room too old This hotel is not a four star hotel There is nothingI liked only Location
Wilfred M. Couples Canada, March 5, 2013
best feature is breakfeast buffet

good food.
8.3
hotel is only steps away from sukhumvit.good location to bts. stayed in standard room{old part},and just ok room, however box spring on one side of bed was obviously broken and bed sunk on one side.
Lars-Joergen K. Families with young children Norway, March 5, 2013
3rd stay, satisfied

Central location, closs to Bumrungrad
7.7
We we're given a non smoking rom, but the room was stinking of old cigarettes. The receptionist quickly gave us a new room, with no smell. This was our third stay at Amari blvd, and we will be back. The hotel had a decent quality cot for our 3 months old baby, free of charge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel BangkokAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05