Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel

2 Soi 5 Sukhumvit Rd., Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 309
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1786 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1786)
Sort by:
Donovan W. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2013
I will not stay in this hotel

breakfast, friendly staff, near to Sky Train
7
The hotel Wifi access is very bad, I will not recommend to anyone. Though they have changed my room wifi to a router, it work for a while and same problem arise again. It is frustating most of the times.
David B. Business travelers New Zealand, July 31, 2013
Musty smell good breakfast

Breakfast, staff, location
8
The hotel is very tired - needs refurbishment. Good staff and good breakfast. Pool small but nice. Location is superb
I W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2013
Nice place to stay with family

Location, cleanliness, space
8.3
Wonderful...the staffs are friendly and helpful. It is recommended for traveler with family and child... The room is clean and the surrounding was very nice..
Kenneth M. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2013
why did I stay there!!!

breakfast only
5
Moazam P. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2013
We always like staying at this hotel

Nice room, nice staff and good location
9.7
We always like staying at this hotel, it's in a good location for transport and a range of activities. The staff are great and the rooms are also well proportioned and comfortable.
Stuart F. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
Very good value for money

value , location , staff
8
Centrally located for sky train and Nana entertainment , mnany good restaurants near by .Staff always friendly
Mohamed A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, July 27, 2013
fair

location, LOCATION, location
7
Fair
Susanna P. Business travelers Philippines, July 27, 2013
We had a pleasant stay. Rooms are big and clean.

Good breakfast, friendly service, big rooms. Its value for money
10
We had a pleasant stay in this hotel. Hotel itself is excellent. Night life is alive but we are not there for that purpose so we are a bit dissappointed on the area we stay.
Richard T. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2013
Fantastic stay

The room upgrade, the food, the location
8.7
We were pleasantly surprised as we had been to Bangkok many times before and never stayed at the Amari Boulevard. Upon check in we were immediately upgraded to a wonderful corner room with plenty of light. The room was a little old but comfortable for what we needed. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean and functional. The breakfast was a real treat. A wide variety with a good taste. Well worth paying a bit extra to get a good breakfast rather than the basic poor excuse that some hotels offer. We will definitely come back again.
Loh C. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2013
It was a pleasant stay but not great

Location, location location
6.3
As the title suggests it was pleasant but nothing great. Some staffs were not the friendliest when we requested for extra toiletries like toothbrush and toothpaste. Perhaps it was because we were a young couple hence less respect but that will be the lousiest excuse ever because we paid the same amount as others. We shouldn't be treated any differently. What I couldn't tolerate was being locked out of our room three times, when the card didn't allow us entry. We had to go down to the lobby to get it fixed. Not a big deal but can get annoying when you have had a long day out being touristy. The best thing about this hotel is the location. It's literally 3 - 2 minutes away from nana bts (the train is called bts). Other than that, nightlife is pretty happening in nana plaza if you're in for those kind of entertainment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel BangkokAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05