My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel

2 Soi 5 Sukhumvit Rd., Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 309
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1599 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1599)
Sort by:
Ganesh J. Business travelers India, December 6, 2012
Neat Hotel centrally located

good food
8
Neat rooms and good food. Fast lift, as i was on the 12th floor. had a room balconey overlooking city. electronic safe, neat bathrooms, hot shower, clean. reception staff, not so polite. restaurant staff very polite and great service. they explained all of their food in the buffet lunch.
Kaveh F. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Great location, some staff very helpful

very good breakfast, room needs some improvement
8
Close to all you need. Nana station, many exchanges, convenience store, restaurants around. Breakfast offers wide range of foods. I loved it. but rooms need improvement. I will back again.
Tri C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2012
Not worth it

Wifi is good
4
Luckily I booked for 2 nights instead of 5 ! The room is okay but the bed was horrible, the bed is old and good for no star hotel, even I requested for 1 single bed, they gave me for 2 small beds put together. hotel is running down and depressing look, the staffs, front desk is unhelpful ! for the same price I could get a real 4 start hotel anywhere nice in BKK !
Hans M. Groups Switzerland, December 2, 2012
Great Location with Foodland just in front

Location, nearby shops, within entertainment area
6
I got an upgrade since I arrived late. but the standard for a 4 star place is not very impressive and rather poor, room service was lousy, and maybe management should consider to put new carpets into rooms and get the place somehow refurbished a little bit, the positive thing was the personnel only who was kind and helpful. Internet was a disgrace (Streams not possible), I would expect much better in the center of Bangkok.
Adel H. Business travelers Kuwait, December 1, 2012
Good Location But old rooms

Close to Nana
8.3
overall my saty was very short to give proper comments but the hotel rooms never changed from last 4-5 years which was last time I stayed in Amari. Even the location is good and close to Nana street and Sukhemvut but the service the rooms never been modified for a hotel with 4-5 star.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: All nana attaractions close by
Mohammad J. Solo travelers Pakistan, December 1, 2012
Great Location, Excellent Service and Breakfast

Location, Service and Breakfast
9
I stayed twice at Amari Boulevard and had a wonderful stay. The location is great as it is a few minutes walk to Nana BTS Station. The reception staff was very pleasant and helpful and room service was great. I stayed in a superior room which was comfortable but having old furniture and TV. The breakfast was really excellent with a big choice of Fruits, Juices, Breads, Cheese and Dishes. There is a 24 hours Food supermarket in front of the hotel and a lot of restaurants in the close vicinity. I strongly recommend this hotel for solo as well as family traveler.
Gitte H. Solo travelers Denmark, November 28, 2012
Great location near Suchumvit, but quiet rooms

Few minutes from Nana Station and a lot of shopping. And still quiet rooms!
8.7
Just 40 min ride from the Airport, and close to all the action on and around Suchumvit. The pool area is nice to relax by with a nice view of Bangkok skyline.
Shopping Tip: Pathum Nam shopping is definately worth a visit if you like to shop and bargain :)
Rohan C. Solo travelers India, November 27, 2012
Awesome Hotel

Nice Location
8.7
Friendly Staff, Clean Hotel and in a perfect location for food, party and drinks.
Stephen H. Couples United Kingdom, November 26, 2012
Good location rooms medium sized

Good location, staff very pleasant.
7.3
The room was a little small and I would not class it as four star, other than this I had a pleasant stay. The location was very good for shopping and nightlife.
Victor D. Couples United Kingdom, November 26, 2012
well situated in the centre of the tourist area

good reputation
6.3
We have stayed at other hotels in this group before but were very disappointed in this hotle.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel BangkokAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07