Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel

2 Soi 5 Sukhumvit Rd., Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 309
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1636 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1636)
Sort by:
Wei K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 14, 2013
Great location

Clean and quiet
8
amazing breakfast with full range of international selection. near to nana bts, 5 minutes away. hotel staff is friendly and service is prompt. central to bangkok, easy to get around the city.
Kevin F. Couples Canada, January 11, 2013
All round great hotel.

Front desk personel were fantastic. Large pool area with huge trees, made me forget I was in the city.
9.3
Next to mall and Beach road. 7th floor was quiet, but have to be higher up to have good view of the ocean. I enjoyed the large balcony and pool area. Try to get a room with free breakfast. It is expensive, otherwise.
Talal A. Couples Oman, January 10, 2013
great location

near every things
9.3
i have stay many times at this hotel really i love this hotel bcz i feel my self at home.
Nouhou M. Solo travelers Niger, January 8, 2013
The room is ok

Like clean and care
6.7
My stay was fine and the location is fine and staff is ok just sometime not asexpectation
Mohamed A. Families with young children Maldives, January 7, 2013
superb location for me

non
9.3
will stay in next visit too...it was fantastic. It exceeded my expectations
Restaurant Tip: try food land and its opposite the hotel ..
Miriam F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2013
Very good

Everything
10
Stayed here in 2001 and it was great then and it's still is. The room on the 21st floor was absolutely fantastic. Separate bathroom and a separate shower room. Great staff also and wonderful breakfast. Great location - easy access to Thai and foreign restaurants.
Lian T. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
Over rated and priced hotel

Close proximity to BTS and entertainment
3.7
Though the hotel is rated as 4 star; ironically, bases on my 3 night stay, it'd be only 3 conservatively. Let me share with your my own experience with this hotel. We are a seasoned travellers , especially in Thailand. Being stayed in my various level of class of hotel. Generally, all are pretty close to what they are rated. Amari Boulevard hotel is the first of its group's hotel that I ever stayed. With a special discounted rate of 86 SGD per night at this 4 stars rated hotel, we thought it is supposed to be a steal. However, on the arrival to the room, it seems to be a quite a "old" hotel as I can see that furnishing and design are more of the late 70s. Though old but are considerable well kept, carpet are stained and room has a funny smell when first entry. The mini bar was totally emptied and only a cup half eaten Yakut was left in fridge, I suspect was from the previous guests stayed in this room. We came as a couple, and room was found with only a set of bathing towels and dressing table was still left with sticky stains, again not sure when was this deposited.. On the 2nd day, after came back from city, room was cleaned and mini bar was filled; however, the cup of half eaten yokult was left outside the fridge now, and sticky stains on dressing table is still left uncleared. Called duty manager trying to share our surprised n unhappiness so that hoping its service standard could rectify, to no avail as manager was busy n didn't make a return call even we have requested. On the 3 rd day, tissue papers box found emptied and we have to call for a replenishment. Though the hotel is closed to BTS, however, the rate is certain not worth the stay as they are many hotel nearby which better rated and value for money. I suspect Amari Biulevard has 2 wings, old and new; obviously, we were allocated to the oldest and complimented a "aged" service standard too. Not to forget to that they still used CRT 21" TV, I'd classified this as vintage class already.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try other hotel nearby, like the Embassador Hotel; though it us hotel but value for money and it is appropriately rated. You pay for what you get, and though old furnishing but decently good services always. Less surprises as you have less expectations.
Mark S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location, price, quality
7.3
The hotel is built in 2 stages old and new. i was in the old rooms which i imagine to be the cheapest. overall i can imagine the new sector to be really nice.I got value for money and overall i would recommend this hotel to friends. the internet in the room is fast and i even managed to use my room internet at the pool. The room service was lacking only slightly (replacing toilet rolls ,towels, and stocking bar). If you Love a lounge around the pool but dont like mornings due to the extensive night life, this is not the hotel for you as it is shaded by 1200. That aside recommend it.
Alice J. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2013
Lovely Hotel and good services

Accessibility
8
Amari Blvd hotel is the hotel i always choose everytime we are in Bangkok. I like the accessibility of the hotel to all the places i want to go to. Besides the accessibility, the services does not disappoint me.
Inger K. Couples Norway, January 5, 2013
This hotel is so nice with friendly staff.

Location.
9.7
This is one of my favorite hotels in Bangkok, and I have tried a few ! They have a really nice breakfast, that I love. The beds are soft, you don't get that everywhere !
Shopping Tip: I do love the Robinson close by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel BangkokAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05