or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel

2 Soi 5 Sukhumvit Rd., Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 309
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1615 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1615)
Sort by:
Rene M. Business travelers Switzerland, May 16, 2012
Good hotel on a great location

Location
8
the hotel location is great. within a few meters you are one the main road with a lot of shopping. also the bts-station is just a few meters away.
Chris P. Couples United Kingdom, May 15, 2012
nice hotel and great breakfast ..if priced right

good location on sukhumvit
7
great breakfast and rooms ok ...some very noisy near the front ...if breakfast inc and around baht then great but dont spend crazy ...there are better small boutique hotels that inc breakfast . Amari take note
Mohamed S. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, May 14, 2012
really enjoyed, close to evrything

very close to everything u need
8
Douglas W. Groups United States of America, May 13, 2012
Great location near the city center Sukumvit

Walking distance to transit train, great food in the area. Anything you like
8
Very good food at the hotel, a few surprises in the hallways on occasion but very nice rooms. Great gym for a quick work out as well.
Nightlife Tip: Very close walking distance to many small pubs and eateries. You won't need to go too far from your hotel to find what you need.
Sridhar B. Couples India, May 13, 2012
Good Hotel. Great Location. Awesome service.

Nana Sky train is only a 3 mins leisurely walk. Rooms are clean without any odour. Breakfast is good.
8.7
My third stay in as many years. Choose this hotel, because of the convinient location to all faclities and at value price. Nightlife around the hotel is prety good. The Food Store just opposite, offers lovely food at unbelievable prices. Comes in handy especially when one is on a budget holiday. Plenty of bars/ beer joints at walking distance and catch up on EPL.
Nightlife Tip: Gulliver Tavern next door is a good pub for catching the weekend EPL action
Azahar A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2012
great location and bad room

great location for shopping and nitelife
6.7
the hotel is located at the great location as for me. near to shopping area ,halal food (Muslim)and very near to the metro station, very easy to get transport. When first check in the hotel staff give me a great smile polite hospitality, the hotel also provided with free internet which is good. the bad thing is the room seem like too old, bad smile but clean. for me this room belong to 1 or 2 star hotel not as 4 star that they claim.
Hasan A. Groups Bahrain, May 12, 2012
Great location

service
8.7
I like the hotel very much but i would prefer if they keep all rooms with wifi and including breakfast
Hicham M. Couples Lebanon, May 12, 2012
great location

in the middle of the shopping area with wide lobby
7.7
the best is the balcony viewing the pool, a great location and a wonderful breakfast
Shopping Tip: usage of a tuktuk is a must to reach the shopping areas, a taxi is not expensive. Visit MBK
Ali M. Business travelers Bangladesh, May 11, 2012
great hotel good room.

best features of the hotel.
9
vary good hotel nice room,i like the hotel.so next time i come back the hotel.thanks.
Shopping Tip: near foot land store so shopping is good.i come back the hotel more more time.thanks you.
James M. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2012
Not a typical stay at an Amari Hotel

Location was pretty good / Supermarket across from Hotel & close to Sky Train
6.3
upon arrival, they didn't have the room level we requested and we were upgraded to a 'better room' which under normal circumstances would have been a good thing. as it turns out, this room didn't have a king or queen bed but instead two twin beds pushed together. not ideal but tolerable. the room was also on the corner of the building which meant it had more windows (killer views!) but the a/c was never able to get the room as cool as i like it... presumably because of the many windows. the bathroom was nice, beautiful in fact - granite from floor to ceiling but the shower door leaked a lot of water onto the floor which required all of our towels to dry it so we weren't standing in water. the only other thing was the pair of jeans, a shirt and 6 pieces of underwear) will check prices before we do that again! we've stayed in 14 hotels in all parts of bkk so we can choose the best for extended trips. we've stayed in other amari properties and never had any problems. always a pleasant stay - this was the exception but i'm sure it was an anomaly.
Hotel Feature Tip: Reconsider a corner room if you like cold air conditioning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel BangkokAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08