Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel

2 Soi 5 Sukhumvit Rd., Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 309
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1795 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1795)
Sort by:
Geoffrey N. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 6, 2012
location fine; rooms a little tired but ok

Good Breakfast
8
the rooms in the hotel are a good size, but dated and in need of refurbishing. i personally dislike carpets in hotel rooms. breakfast excellent - wide range of food styles. close to nana skytrain. free wifi - thats good. had to carry my case up steps to hotel.
Danny M. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 6, 2012
recomend

clean room polite service'
10
enjoyed my stay and found the staff polite and helpful....will definitely stay again next time. handy to all.
Magdi S. Solo travelers Australia, October 6, 2012
Nice location, beautiful food

Food and drinks
9
It was a very good stay, I did enjoy ordering food from room service, it was very tasty and reasonable price. I will come back to this hotel next year. The staff were very friendly and professional.
Shopping Tip: Very good location for shopping.
Mohd S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2012
good location hotel

close to retaurant i like and mrt
6.7
i normally stayed at amari for the convinence and recieved reasonable treatment. but the Oct 3rd experience with the reception made me think switching to nearby novotel or marriot. i arrived at almost 2pm i.e. the check in time, not a long line (only 2 person infront of me ) but to clear registration took some 1/2 hour. The reception staff is too slow and to make matter worse, room not available. I was told to wait 1/2 hour. I didnot object, left luggage at the concierge and go out for lunch. I came back and was told the room is still not ready. I dont know why I was treated this way but I think Amari should improve the booking system, train the reception staff and make the room available for new guests i believe the management may have slips, I didnot encounter such poor experience in the past
Barry M. Couples Australia, September 29, 2012
Lovely hotel in a great location but a bit noisy

Easy to drive to and great Service
8
The hotel has great views, but they could clean the windows so they can be appreciated, it is in a great location, wifi was a bit expensive and was going to cost more than the room for 24 hours
Gareth G. Groups United Kingdom, September 28, 2012
Good hotel and good location

Location
8.7
Hotel is really nice with a massive lobby and friendly staff. I have stayed here twice, first time my room was fantastic but this time I had one of the older and more tired looking rooms. So I would ask next time for newer room. Will most certainly stay here again.
Daniel B. Groups Australia, September 28, 2012
Nice joint in touristy area of bangkok

good location, nice dining, tidy hotel
8
Good hotel in a very touristy area of bangkok. Many streetside shops and close to sky train which is handy. Also close to nana plaza and soi cowboy if that's the sort of thing your after. Watch it though like many thai hotels this joint will slug you for extra lady guests.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the sky train probably the easiest way to get around.
Geoff M. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2012
Old centrally situated hotel

Position
8.3
Room size was adequate when the hotel was built and is still satisfactory for short term stays. The Hotel itself is tired and needs revamping as in repair to cupboards, painting, etc.
Amer O. Couples Tajikistan, September 24, 2012
nice , comfortable and enteresting

clean , internet and accessable
6
Glad to stay there , easy to reach to restaurants , money exchange and shopping areas and night life close as well
Amer O. Couples Tajikistan, September 23, 2012
comfortable and enteresting

clean , accesable and nice
6.3
Comfortable and helpfull staff , the hotel is in a social and shopping area , train station was close and easy to reach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel BangkokAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08