or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel

2 Soi 5 Sukhumvit Rd., Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 309
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1670 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1670)
Sort by:
Mohamed N. Business travelers Maldives, November 20, 2014
This time not happy in staiyng this hotel.

Location, Food, Cleaness.
8.7
Terrible. Each and every time after going out from hotel, when come back to the room, again have to go reception to activate the Key card.
Hoang T. Business travelers Vietnam, November 13, 2014
Goods for Lotion

Lotion - food - comfort - All very goods
7
Every time, I go to Bangkok, I stay in Amari Boulevard Hotel in Bangkok .
Abdulla A. Families with older children Qatar, November 8, 2014
The room was located. In the older buildings I

Situation room service and quite
7
They charge me 1200 to change older room into new department. When I made the booking there were no information about new building and new building.
Evan T. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2014
Nice, good location, slightly dated rooms

Location, location, location
8
Aircon was too loud.
Saif A. Solo travelers Oman, November 1, 2014
Perfect location

Location, staff friendly & good breakfast
9.3
Saif A. Couples Oman, October 31, 2014
Arabs area

Location, good breakfast, friendly staff
9
Slawomir S. Business travelers Poland, October 26, 2014
Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel

Great staff, great breakfast and good location
8.7
Fast and polite check-in, room was nice, comfortable bed,even if made of two connected single beds. Free internet at good speed. Breakfast was an absolute highlight of my stay. Large selection of breads, cold cuts as well as Middle Eastern food. Staff very efficient and polite. Even if the hotel is not a new one, service is great. One thing that needs improvement is the swimming pool - to many sharp edges as some tiles broke off.
Ali A. Couples Oman, October 23, 2014
Not worth at all

Location
5
It was short (two nights) and we booked a superior room and due to non availability we were upgrade to deluxe. The upgraded room was large and clean but the beds was not comfortable at all. We as well noticed that the wifi will expire on the date you check out (from early morning) ... ie before checking out. Lifts are limited to two and small, so you have to wait especially when the hotel is full.
A.K. M. Families with older children Bangladesh, October 20, 2014
Had a nice stay

1. Location very good 2. Staff friendly 3. Nearby shoping areas
7.7
Overall we had a very pleasant stay. Staff were helpful. One good thing about this hotel I must mention is that when we left for Chiangmai for 4 days they kept our luggages in the store without any charge though upon return to Bangkok we are now staying in seperate hotel which we have booked through Asia travel.com. Location of the hotel excellent, easy access to almost everything, transport, shoping, Bumrungrad hospital, restaurants, etc. We would love to stay in this hotel again and will recommend to Friends and relatives.
Ruethai K. Couples Thailand, October 19, 2014
Convenient

Clean
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel BangkokAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06