My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel

2 Soi 5 Sukhumvit Rd., Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 309
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (108)
Sort by:
Zia A. Families with young children Pakistan, June 22, 2014
Hotel Room and Carpet Stinking -- Old Furniture

Centrally Located , taxi easily available, Muslim food available nearby
5
I am disappointed by room condition. Carpet is too old. Furniture looks 20 years old. Initially, I was put on down floor with back view which was too disappointment for my family. Then, on request was shifted on 10th Floor City View which was better. But room cleanness is the issue. Furniture is too old.
Hind A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, January 12, 2014
good

every thing open 24 hours
4.7
Good safety for children..friendly staff in front the hotel's resturent open 24 hours
Ville J. Families with young children Finland, January 3, 2014
Unpleasent location in the "Arab Quartier

Price, stuff and proximity to Skytrain
7
Hotel is fine and price quality relationship is good. The micro location is not not so nice. This is some kind of "Arab" qurtier in Bangkok and in the evening the atmosphere was imitating Dubai. e.g. my wife did not feel comformtable to go for a foot massage in evening and walk alone 100 m to the hotel. First time ever in Thailand
Ajit R. Families with young children India, December 30, 2013
Home away from Home….

Buffet Breakfast, close to shopping and entertainment , easy access to public transport system, family friendly
8
Thanking the GM and the staff, one has to stay at Amari to experience it… Everything was perfect from Check in to Breakfast to the attentive staff to check out… As mentioned, my children too preferred to stay at this hotel the second time. Easy access to MRT, night life, and great food all around, I would definitely recommend and have been recommending the hotel for couples and families… Our best wishes to Team Amari and do look forward to check in again in 2014…..
Latifa A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, December 23, 2013
it was perfect

full of Arabs specially from UAE , my mother country ...close to my best resturants in arab road ...
8
it was perfect, i had a great time in Amari ..bathrooms needs to be clean more properly but in general its a clean . the Arabic receptionist is so polite i like his way in dealing with the guest .
William G. Families with young children Ireland, December 1, 2013
good value old hotel,,,, very good breakfast

location to korean town for food. and bts
8
very good breakfast shop very close buy supermarket 7/11 etc,,, easy to get around bkk,,, using train... etc
Kelvin T. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2013
Good location, friendly staff, value for money

Good location, friendly staff, value for money
8
The location was good as it's very near to BTS Nana, approx 1 minute walk from the hotel. Basically it's very convenient as there are alot of restuarants and local eateries around the hotel. The check-in and out was pretty fast and efficient, as I brought my 3 yr old kid with me, I would expect fast service from the staffs. The hotel breakfast was one of the reason why I choose this hotel and indeed it was good when i'm there. At least there's a good spread of variety. Swimming pool is a must for me if I bring my kid. Overall the stay was pleasant and getting around to places was a breeze. From the hotel, you can pretty much take the BTS and change to the airport link express which took us 30 mins at the cost of 110baht only. (I didn't take a taxi to the airport as there was riots happening at that time but to my surprise, it's seems more comfortable and convenient that I thought)
Mohamadyusoh M. Families with young children Thailand, October 13, 2013
Easy access to public transportation

Luxury hotel, Centrally located & easy access to transportation
8
Ahmed N. Families with young children Bahrain, October 4, 2013
good stay with good value

clean , good position, good value
7.7
Brian S. Families with young children South Africa, September 26, 2013
It was what I was expecting, a nice place

Relatively cheap, clean, close to most good malls
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel BangkokAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04