Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel

2 Soi 5 Sukhumvit Rd., Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
138 reviews

1362 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (138)
Sort by:
Foo S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2016
Good location ,but many Arabian!

Location,food,room big
7.7
Location & food good,but I want Siam wing,they give me old wing,room big but have old smell ,all old!then 90% guest is Arabian ,too smelly perfum,overall is good !!
Report this review
Stefan J. Families with young children Sweden, January 1, 2016
Location

Best location in Bangkok for people looking for nighttime partying as well as daytime shopping
8.3
Great as always.
Report this review
Matthew K. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 29, 2015
Excellent

Staff, breakfast & Location
9.7
Excellent, friendly, helpful staff. Great buffet breakfast and good location.
Report this review
Ashique A. Families with young children Bangladesh, December 26, 2015
Hotel at the heart of Sukhumvit Tourist Area

Location near BTS stations and all types of restaurants, Service was prompt and excellent, Clean Rooms
9
The location of the Amari is the sell point, opposite to FOODLAND & around other multi-cuision restaurants, BTS Station and Shopping malls makes it the perfect place to stay for tourists visiting Bangkok.
Report this review
Lorie A. Families with young children Philippines, November 19, 2015
satisfactory stay

location is excellent. clean
7.7
satisfied
Report this review
Habib A. Families with young children Bahrain, September 1, 2015
confurtable staying

staff performance
9
Good
Report this review
Furqan A. Families with young children Pakistan, August 29, 2015
Its standards r not upto 4 stars.

Close to nana.
5.3
It was ok
Report this review
Shiraz M. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 10, 2015
The main thing is location n I would rate is as 3*

Location sky train food land
6.7
It was fantastic but little bit dear on the rate
Report this review
Yotin T. Families with young children United States of America, July 5, 2015
Best location friendliest staff

Location staff room
9.7
I ordered food and beverages while supervising my daughter at the swimming pool. Suddenly, my daughter decided she did not want to swim anymore. Staff heard this and practically carried the whole entire food on the table tomy room. This is just one example. Basically, I will have to stay here everytime I'm in BKK. It just feel like home.
Report this review
Stuart B. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 16, 2015
Rooms a little tired. Shower had little pressure

Location to where I needed to go to
8.3
Staff nice Too much rude guest staying there which annoyed me during breakfast time. Certain guests putting hands all over the food when things are provided. Staff should be telling these sort of rude people that this is not acceptable. One of our showers did not work in the room.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1876 reviews Next page
Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Main PictureAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby AreaAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Peppermill RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby AreaAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Season Thai RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Corner RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Peppermill RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Peppermill RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Peppermill RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03