Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel

2 Soi 5 Sukhumvit Rd., Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 309
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 74 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (74)
Sort by:
Charles T. Families with older children United States of America, July 15, 2015
hotel

location, price, staff
4.7
i e joyed it.
Report this review
Fatema A. Families with older children Bahrain, May 20, 2015
Under expectation

Arabic staff
4
not comfortable,, the reality is different than the image in site
Report this review
Bruce L. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 20, 2015
Disappointing

1. Staff 2. Buffet Breakfast 3. Location
7.3
The rooms were OK, but the bathrooms in particular are in urgent need of refurbishment. The shower facility is old, used by stepping in the bath with a plastic curtain. The towels are past their best. The rooms are very tired. I wouldn't stay there again.
Report this review
N. Families with older children Sri Lanka, December 30, 2014
Stay at Amari Boulevard

Location convenience
4.3
Pleasant but not enjoyable.
Report this review
Abdulla A. Families with older children Qatar, November 8, 2014
The room was located. In the older buildings I

Situation room service and quite
7
They charge me 1200 to change older room into new department. When I made the booking there were no information about new building and new building.
Report this review
A.K. M. Families with older children Bangladesh, October 20, 2014
Had a nice stay

1. Location very good 2. Staff friendly 3. Nearby shoping areas
7.7
Overall we had a very pleasant stay. Staff were helpful. One good thing about this hotel I must mention is that when we left for Chiangmai for 4 days they kept our luggages in the store without any charge though upon return to Bangkok we are now staying in seperate hotel which we have booked through Asia travel.com. Location of the hotel excellent, easy access to almost everything, transport, shoping, Bumrungrad hospital, restaurants, etc. We would love to stay in this hotel again and will recommend to Friends and relatives.
Report this review
Minke D. Families with older children Netherlands, June 22, 2014
good hotel in centre of bangkok

breakfast, location easy access to skytrain
8.3
Report this review
Keith R. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
We'll placed

Position. Breakfast, staff
9.7
Good
Report this review
Irma S. Families with older children Finland, October 22, 2013
Stayed many times, easy access to the skytrain.

location, good beds, fast wifi
6
All right, nothing special but good and comfortable.
Report this review
Edward W. Families with older children Australia, October 5, 2013
Average. Rooms ok but nothing special.

breakfast, closnest to transport and eating
6
rooms much more expensive that where we had previously stayed in Bangkok. Not sure how much fault of Agoda and of hotel. We certainly could have stayed cheaper elsewhere with better level of accommodation. Upon checkin, one room not ready (2PM). No one bothered to tell us when room was ready. After an hour we asked and found it ready. We had late flight and asked when checking in about late checkout. Told there was a room where we could shower and change but when time came - this was not the case. Hot and sweaty when we left.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel BangkokAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05