or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel

2 Soi 5 Sukhumvit Rd., Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 309
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (61)
Sort by:
Keith R. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
We'll placed

Position. Breakfast, staff
9.7
Good
Irma S. Families with older children Finland, October 22, 2013
Stayed many times, easy access to the skytrain.

location, good beds, fast wifi
6
All right, nothing special but good and comfortable.
Edward W. Families with older children Australia, October 5, 2013
Average. Rooms ok but nothing special.

breakfast, closnest to transport and eating
6
rooms much more expensive that where we had previously stayed in Bangkok. Not sure how much fault of Agoda and of hotel. We certainly could have stayed cheaper elsewhere with better level of accommodation. Upon checkin, one room not ready (2PM). No one bothered to tell us when room was ready. After an hour we asked and found it ready. We had late flight and asked when checking in about late checkout. Told there was a room where we could shower and change but when time came - this was not the case. Hot and sweaty when we left.
Paul C. Families with older children Oman, September 6, 2013
Dirty room, shabby, stained sheets, mouldy smells.

Leaving it
4.3
I will never use this hotel again ever. Hour wait to get room then sheets had horrible stains - clearly not changed. Room furnishings were poor condition. Not even one star!
Alan S. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 7, 2013
Very Dirty Rooms

Nothing, a disgraceful hotel
2.3
I booked two Rooms, both very dirty in many areas, the carpets a disgrace. The safety deposit box was unoperational, and was not rectified upon 2 reports. Dirt and rubbish under the bed was disgusting. The rooms were quite frankly unhygienic. Despite Amari's lame apology, it was too little too late. Avoid this hotel, or prepare to be disappointed.
Amer O. Families with older children Tajikistan, July 4, 2013
it was nice and comfortable

internet , location and staff
6.7
It was comfortable as the location was accessable and a lot of activities are around the area.
Fatima A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, April 17, 2013
amazing close to every thing. nera the metro stati

location, shopping
9.7
Peter P. Families with older children Australia, April 7, 2013
friendly staff made stay pleasant

location staff food
7.3
Reasonably good great location, good value for the money. A preference should be given for selection of non smoking floors.
Mohd N. Families with older children Oman, February 28, 2013
It was economical,good food and comfortable

Location, comfort good food and friendly staff with whom you could communicate
8.3
We liked to stay because it was near the hospital to which my you son came to attend.
Maison H. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, February 11, 2013
great location but small rooms

good location
5.7
service specially at the reception is 50/50 room very small n at the all I m satisfied with the location
Shopping Tip: it is very good for family shopping as it located at main centrr of heart n restaurant n exchange centers everything is on walking distance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel BangkokAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07