or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel

333 Moo 10, Chert Wudthakas Road, Srikan, Don Muang / Impact, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Don Muang Airport Hotel

Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Area: Don Muang / Impact Number of Rooms: 429
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
7337 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7337)
Sort by:
Tanagon P. Business travelers Thailand, May 14, 2014
I just loved it

Clean, Close to Airport, Staff
10
The staffs were very friendly and attentive. The room is very big and well decorated. You can walk to the airport by the sky walk that connects the hotel with it. I would recommend this hotel and will surely stay there every time I would return for business to that area.
John F. Couples New Zealand, May 13, 2014
Great rooms, staff service, food. ,

convenience to airpoirt, quality staff, rooms and breakfast
8.3
Great stay as always. Good quality in all regards and wonderfully convenient to airport.
Kyle K. Families with young children United States of America, May 13, 2014
Underwhelming

location location location
6.3
meh
Surunya C. Solo travelers Thailand, May 12, 2014
very near Don muang airport

near the airport, a little bit old hotel but the staffs performed well
9.3
Wei S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2014
convenient

convenience
8
it was brief but good.
Somwong P. Groups Thailand, May 12, 2014
Good location

1.clean, 2.nearest airport,3.food
10
Very good everything and I will come back again soon.
Terrence P. Solo travelers Niger, May 12, 2014
2 minute walk from airport

amazing breakfast, 2 minute walk from airport, friendly staff
9
Great place to stay if you near Don Muang Airport. 2 minutes walk from arrivals lounge.
Neil C. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Stayed to visit university so a good location

Price of rooms size of rooms free wifi
6.7
Problem as head phones went missing. Taxi drivers did not know the way to take a friend home. Other than that an ok stay.
Victoria D. Families with older children New Zealand, May 11, 2014
Fantastic transit Hotel

Great breakfast,Hotel is right at the airport, comfortable rooms
9.3
We stayed here for one night in transit to Cambodia. What a wonderful find! 2 min walk to the airport, really comfortable, spacious room and amazing breakfast. We normally stay at the Novotel but will be staying here form now on! There is a free shuttle bus from the main airport to the air asia airport and the hotel is linked to the airport by an over bridge. Really we can't say enough about how great this hotel is.
Adam S. Groups United States of America, May 11, 2014
Its connected to the airport...PERFECT!!!!!

easy access to the airport, clean & beautiful rooms, excellent staff always looking to keep the guest happy
9.7
My wife (who is thai) and I go all over Thailand every year and Bangkok is always on our list of spots to hit. We always start and end our trip to Thailand with our 1st and last night at Amari. Its so convenient for us because it has an entrance to the airport from inside the hotel! The hotel has a beautiful lounge, restaurants, bar, nice clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff. Also outside right across the street are nice little authentic thai restaurants usually with all locals dining that we always love to eat at. Really this place is close to flawless. The only thing is that its not in the middle of all the action that Bangkok has to offer so we usually just stay here when we arrive and before we go home. We will continue to stay here every year!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel BangkokAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02