My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel

333 Moo 10, Chert Wudthakas Road, Srikan, Don Muang / Impact, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Don Muang Airport Hotel

Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Hotel Area: Don Muang / Impact Number of Rooms: 429
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
6830 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6830)
Sort by:
Linette L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 21, 2014
Clean, comfortable stay for transiting passengers

Proximity to don muang airport
9
Yanick V. Couples Belgium, February 20, 2014
Convenient and very good service

Location, free upgrade to a suite, efficnecy
8.3
Just very good for one night waiting for an early flight to Bali. We went to Bali au Naturel, a nudist beach resort which was just fabulous.
Camille L. Business travelers Netherlands, February 19, 2014
Great and convenient access to the airport

Easy access to the airport, easy check in/out
8
This is the first time I have been upgraded to a 'nicer' room, with pool view. This time around also I could access the internet and the walkway to airport still can't be beaten. It's super convenient. It's a big hotel with many rooms but I usually arrive late and leave early, which just suits me fine.
Ip T. Couples Hong Kong, February 19, 2014
Great location (if for transfer to other cities)

clean,comfort & spacious room;faster checkin/out, quiet hotel. Great food with affortable price in their corridor cafe - don't miss.
8
We usually stay this hotel for air-transfer to other cities - normally two times a year. we enjoyed our staying as newly renovated with new furniture & room design in comfortable & clean room. powerfull shower for great bath.It is an ideal hotel for step over 1 night.
Mahendra S. Couples India, February 18, 2014
could be better

nice room size, close to airport and good buffet breakfast
6
its a big hotel but needs maintenance The rooms need little refitting it could be better
John M. Business travelers Australia, February 18, 2014
not bad

nothing really stood out
7
it was ok they took money out of my credit card after i had left they say they missed a room service bill they should be better organised !!!!
Siwat D. Business travelers Thailand, February 18, 2014
Never again...

Close to Airport.
6
Pro: - Directly across Don Muang airport. Cons: - Very slow check-in. Room is not ready even after 14.00pm. I have to wait more than an hour to get a room that I booked in advance. - Bad service. There is an exchange sign on the frontdesk counter, so I went in to ask for the exchange of some EUR & GBP notes I still have left. They declined saying that I have to go to the "Tour service" to make an exchange. So I went to the "Tour Service Counter", a Thai guy there seemed confuse when I asked him that where can i exchange the money. He said "I don't know." in Thai. I mean like, seriously !? Then a porter passed by, so I asked him and he said that I have to cross to the Airport to make an exchange. OMG!, I'll be damned. - I booked through Agoda.com a few days ahead of my arrival, in the picture shown on the webpage, it's a room with double bed. I even add extra comment to have a double bed not a twins made double. However, I don't get what I have asked for although the hotel got more than 400 rooms. Can you believe it ? Not a single room with a double bed left for me ? - The room is very basic. The decoration is a bit old-fashioned. - The hallway is like a maze. It's the longest walk from the main elevator to my room ever. The sign to the room is very confusing. I, with my luggages, walked down a staircase one level thinking that this is the way to my room and then had to walked up again. - Very few parking space. - The coffee shop at the lobby takes about half an hour to manage my order of carrot juice and orange juice frappe'. So...very disappointing. Hence, never again.
Dennis Z. Groups Germany, February 18, 2014
clean hotel, near the airport

clean rooms, large rooms, attentive staff
6.3
Kristian P. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2014
Great Location

Close to Airport, good breakfast, fast Internet
8
Put his is the nicest hotel in the area and a reasonable all inclusive deal. Quick checkin, good size room and reasonable breakfast. Close to the City (approx. 19km).
Eng K. Business travelers Singapore, February 17, 2014
Airport hotel /ex location for transit/value for m

Best location/value for money/good for transit
9.3
Excellent hotel for me as transit to sin/value for money as b4thishotel charged me 4.500baht per night It will be excellent if wifi is included as even 2starshotel wifi is free room is excellent with all facilities a four star can give I am a regular pax staying there every month

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel BangkokAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03