Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel

333 Moo 10, Chert Wudthakas Road, Srikan, Don Mueang, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Don Muang Airport Hotel
Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Don Mueang Number of Rooms: 429
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 9339 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9339)
Sort by:
Abraham R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2015
Staying at Amari

1)Comfort of room 2)Good Internet connection 3)Friendly staff
8.3
There is always room for improvement. Overall value for money.
Report this review
Brian S. Couples New Zealand, May 9, 2015
Good 3-star location

Location breakfast location
8
OK
Report this review
Rata S. Couples Thailand, May 9, 2015
Staying at Amari

The best location
6
Great location so close to the airport just walking across the bridge. The room were nice and clean but a little bit hard to find. The reception are horrible she was treat us badly. And she is not welcoming not appreciated the customer. I was so disappointed. This is not my first time at Amari still I'd like to come back because it's convenient for my early flight.
Report this review
Theerasan T. Solo travelers Thailand, May 9, 2015
airport

airport hotel
6.3
Report this review
Theerasan T. Groups Thailand, May 9, 2015
airport

airport hotel
6
Report this review
Sirilak C. Couples Thailand, May 9, 2015
Great location with convenient room

Good location, clean room and free wifi
8
I always stay at the Amari when I have a flight at Don Muang airport. It is so convenient with a skybridge to/from the airport. The bedroom is comfortable and clean but bathroom would need improvement.
Report this review
Suwan L. Business travelers Thailand, May 8, 2015
Good for drop or waiting the flight time

Near by DMK airport
7.7
Report this review
John F. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 8, 2015
First time at the airport hotel

Very helpful staff, very comfortable room, parking, and connection to the airport
9.7
Stayed two nights on this trip and it was fine for our requirements! Will use this hotel again.
Report this review
Yingcheng A. Solo travelers China, May 8, 2015
location,location

location,
7.7
the location of hotel is pretty good,the staff there are hospitality.
Report this review
Grant W. Solo travelers Australia, May 8, 2015
Good as always

Access to airport. Big rooms. Fast room service
8.3
I have stayed at the Amari before and this time the stay was as pleasant as always. I stepped off my plane and within 30 minutes was relaxing in my room. So handy and comfortable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel BangkokAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05