or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel

333 Moo 10, Chert Wudthakas Road, Srikan, Don Muang / Impact, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Don Muang Airport Hotel
Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Don Muang / Impact Number of Rooms: 429
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
8191 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (8191)
Sort by:
James P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2014
In transit travelers

Location, cleanliness, free shuttle to Suwarnabhumi airport
8
Gabriele K. Couples Switzerland, July 22, 2014
very good value for Money

Very good bed, bathroom, Food and close to Airport
10
very convinienced
Caitlin N. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
super convenient for flyers and comfy

location to airport, most comfortable bed, nice staff
9.7
It was quick but comfortable. Great location to airport and A1 bus from airport to train station made transportation into the city centre easy and affordable. Food in restaurants was good, staff friendly. One of the best beds! :) All in all, great stay.
Eileen Z. Families with young children China, July 21, 2014
The price ratio is not high

near the airport.
4.7
Near the hotel environment is very poor, next to high-speed on the road. Poor hotel facilities is very old, still have a lot of cockroaches and mosquitoes. Hotel of big bed room is a small bed together two 0.9 m, with a son, we have no way to less sleep well.
Loo C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2014
nice location

location, staff, food
8
very nice location, good for transit. but at night time is hard to get food or restaurant nearby.
Sarah H. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Very convenient for Don Muang

Location, room comfort, access to city
8
As usual, a good stay when catching an early morning flight. Very easy for airport, staff efficient & polite. The hotel has direct access to road & rail transport for the city, or other attractions. Hotel is always clean & well-kept. There is a swimming pool & gym, neither of which I've used, but both look good.
Shayne K. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
Deluxe room

acces to airport,pool,professional staff
8.7
I paid US$90 for the room. The reason i didn't give a perfect score for cleanliness was the subtle but strange scent in the room when we arrived. I suggest they revise their perfume mix. Although old they have renovated well. Bathroom has separate shower and bath so 2 people can bathe at the same time. Though sadly, not together ;)
Andrew A. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
Perfect location right next to Don Muang airport

Location, room comfort and cleanliness, breakfast
8
We have stayed at this hotel on different occasion earlier for catching an early morning flight which we found the hotel location was perfect for that purpose therefore we didn’t try breakfast. This time we found the location was still perfect for quickly check-in after arriving flight at Don Muang airport to stayed overnight before leaving Bangkok in the next morning. As my previous review, what was good about this hotel was location, staffs, room comfort and cleanliness, free wi-fi and swimming pool. Those satisfied us. This time we tried breakfast. There was section for group tour which was a huge selection of food but we were directed to a separate section which probably because of our room type where there were additional choices and those was high quality. We really enjoyed it.
Supicha K. Business travelers Thailand, July 19, 2014
Good ,, near airport

near/nice/good
8.3
it's very near airport . It's comfortable for morning filght
Robert H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2014
If time permits try another hotel

Not much besides location to airport
6.7
This is the closest hotel to the airport but I don't recommend it. Since the main airport has relocated to the other side of the city, this hotels glory days are over. The rooms are really old and stuffy and going into disarray. Mostly mainland Chinese tourists groups stay here so its incredibly noisy and messy. For the price you can stay at a nicer place close to the airport. The staff isn't very good. Check-in took about 20 minutes because they couldn't type my information into the computer or print. I would only stay here if I was a person not easily woken up by loud noises and had to get a very early flight and had no other choice. Good point: buffet breakfast was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel BangkokAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08