or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel

333 Moo 10, Chert Wudthakas Road, Srikan, Don Muang / Impact, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Don Muang Airport Hotel
Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Don Muang / Impact Number of Rooms: 429
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
8629 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (8629)
Sort by:
Jia J. Business travelers Singapore, November 4, 2014
Acceptable

Location (Opposite the Airport)
5.3
I'm not very satisfied with one of the female staff as she made me waited for 15-20 mins without telling whats the reason or being polite and apologize. Worst part was when I asked why is it taking so long, she didn't answer and just asked me to wait. Either she doesn't understand simple english or simply ignore. Terrible experience with the staff in the beginning. Overall the hotel is average, acceptable.
Merry M. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 3, 2014
a very cosy place for transit stay

nice food and short distance to temple and market
10
Though i have only stayed for an overnight transits it is wonderful that i was able to walk around for sightseeing around the hotel area.
Leigh H. Couples Australia, November 3, 2014
Okay for a stopover

location, comfortable bed, big room
9
The bed was like a cloud compared to many others we slept in in Thailand. The room was big and clean. The location was good given we were transiting overnight however we had assumed there would be places to eat in the airport (across the skybridge) but there isn't a lot really. Ended up eating at the hotel which was expensive. Also the wifi is very bad. Worse than tiny guesthouses we stayed at in northern Thailand! Overall, it was slightly cheaper and certainly easier to stay here than travel in and out of Bangkok.
Nalinkumar P. Couples India, November 3, 2014
perfect location

location, cleanliness, cozy
9.3
Very good except problem with hot water in shower.
Chen C. Groups Hong Kong, November 3, 2014
Very conveniently located!

Clean, comfortable, closer to airport
7.7
Good!
Edward S. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2014
Great location

Location, efficiency, cleanliness
9
Checked in early, friendly reception staff, big clean room. And location perfect for early flight.
Robert S. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Proximity to airport, Room cleanliness and Service with smile.
7
My stay was pleasantly nice. Checkin was easy and I felt very welcomed. The room was ready upon arrival and the standard of the room was good. The overall access to the airport for those early morning flights is priceless.
Joseph G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2014
Great location to airport

Location breakfast buffet friendly staff
9.3
Brad V. Groups United States of America, October 31, 2014
Everything great except the A/C was out.

Location. Great breakfast. Staff helpful.
7.3
Was a nice hotel. We Alegre moved to 3 different rooms and none of them had working A/C. Finally just gave up. There were several people staying there that had the same problem.
John W. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2014
Another good experience.

The hotel is walking distance from the airport, the rooms are large and comfortable and the food in the restaurants is great.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel BangkokAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08