or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel

333 Moo 10, Chert Wudthakas Road, Srikan, Don Muang / Impact, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Don Muang Airport Hotel
Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Don Muang / Impact Number of Rooms: 429
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
8224 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (8224)
Sort by:
Stephanie S. Solo travelers Canada, June 29, 2014
Brief and comfortable

location, helpful staff
9.3
Very good. I was disappointed with the state of the equipment in the fitness room but otherwise was very happy with my stay. I have stayed here many times and will do so again.
Hanh D. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 29, 2014
A pleasant stay at hotel

Convenient location: close to airport and train station
8
Hotel has a nice swimming. Location is lovely. It is opposite with airport and train station.
Mikael K. Couples Sweden, June 28, 2014
Airport Hotel

Location close to Don Muang airport
7.7
Good, one night stay, arrived after midnight, departed in the morning.
Roberto H. Families with young children China, June 28, 2014
Very nice worthy the bill

Convinient
8
Great to be here. Easy to shuttle from bkk airport. Will try this again
Anthony K. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 28, 2014
Cofortable clean bed and room

Comfortable bed very close to airport where I arrived
4
Okay for a airport hotel although I think it terribly overpriced and is pricing itself on its location where it is directly connected to Don Muaeng airport in Bangkok. Hotel check in was fast but not the normal friendly service you would expect in Thailand. No restaurant for dinner and not told this at check in. Hotel is extremely old and it certainly shows.
Graham F. Couples Ireland, June 28, 2014
Great location for airport but that is it!

Location, location and location
6
This hotel has little going for it other than it is walking distance from Don Mueng airport and our flight leaves at 0605, the alternative is a very early start. The diner/bar is overpriced (with few facilities in the immediate area they have a captive audience) and even the pool table is twice the price of any other bar that I know of!! Check-in/check-out seems to take forever and the staff should understand that if they are checking some in, it is very rude to serve other people who are equally rude in pushing in (one guess as to which nationality I am referring!!).
Parin G. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
Excellent

Location, food and service
10
excellent stay, the service was excellent and enjoyed the food throughout.
Stephen T. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
Business

Quite, clean and near the airport
8
Upon my arrival i found the hotel clean and quite which i thought was good. The check in time was quick and the room was spacius. Breakfast was great and the pool relaxing. Stall were very helpful and will stay again.
Randy M. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2014
you did not tell us the breakfast was for one we a

we always use agoda really diapointed with agoda
6.7
Peeraka K. Groups Thailand, June 27, 2014
Easy Access and time saving.

Location Staffs and Conviniences
8.3
Very pleasant stay with an easy access to Don Muang Airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel BangkokAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07