or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel

333 Moo 10, Chert Wudthakas Road, Srikan, Don Muang / Impact, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Don Muang Airport Hotel
Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Don Muang / Impact Number of Rooms: 429
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
7925 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (7925)
Sort by:
Kandamany E. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2014
expensive hotel with cheap or unavailable amenitie

location location location
3
miserable.service and food has deterioted very costly for a 2 star hotel
Charmian O. Couples New Zealand, September 29, 2014
Crappiest hotel

Location to DMK airport. That's it.
3.7
The worse hotel we stayed at during our 6 week trip around 4 countries in asia. Staff not welcoming, busy chatting away to each other while checking us in and out, rather tyhen focusing on their job and guests. Tour desk guys asleep. Rooms really dated and dusty. To top it off, some maintenance looking guys walked straight into our room (while we were in the room and I was half undressed), did not knock, unlocked our locked door, looked around the room then walked out with no greeting, explanation or apology!! We were absolutely gob smacked!!! Terrible hotel and service
Orawin W. Solo travelers Thailand, September 28, 2014
very convenient

clean, polite staffs, convenient
9.3
Hakan B. Couples Sweden, September 27, 2014
Excellent

Hotel Standard, The close and convenient distance to the airport, The food
9.7
Excellent
Barry G. Couples Australia, September 26, 2014
The best of Amari Don Muang

Convenience, Quality for money, Staff service, Cleanliness.
9.7
Our stay, although just one night was excellent. Very convenient from the airport - just walk across the air - bridge straight out of the airport and into the hotel reception - no hassles,weather proof. Could not fault. Service desk was very efficient , friendly and courteous. Excellent room. large and very well appointed. There are a couple of eateries within the complex which we enjoyed. Would absolutely stay there again if going through Don Muang airport for a stop over. Recommend highly. BG
Niracha S. Business travelers Thailand, September 24, 2014
5 mins from DMK

close to DMK
9.3
my stay was great , my flight landed at late night , just carry my bag and walk cross the bridge .
Carey B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 23, 2014
Absolutely perfect for an overnight stay

location, staff, breakfast
9.7
This is the perfect location and walkable over a sky bridge from Don Meuang airport. The hotel itself is well maintained, beautiful and clean. The room was fantastic and the pool area is picturesque. The highlight for me was the morning breakfast buffet.. it has to be the best I have had and included everything from smoked salmon to thai food, pastries, good coffee, a honeycomb dripping with honey (!) and all sorts in between. The only negative was the nighttime restaurant Henry J Beans.. which was way overpriced and poor quality. There is nothing nearby outside for a decent meal (a 7/11 and a few thai food stalls only..). Overall I loved staying here as it was perfect for a one night of rest before continuing my journey. TIP - You can get a free shuttle bus from Don Meuang airport to Survanabhuni airport and they leave every 30 minutes.
Miles B. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2014
Staying at the Amari Don Mueang

Efficiency, comfort and cleanliness
9.3
Given that this hotel has a monopoly on it's location, the performance was excellent
Graham E. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2014
AMARI DMK

ease of access to airport
7.7
Wen L. Groups Singapore, September 17, 2014
Near to Airport , Save Time

Location , Room , Shower
7.7
Last min booking due to miss flight, very near to airport with walking distance like 100m with overhead bridge. Good for short stay and early morning flight. Room was spacious and comfort and very clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel BangkokAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08