Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel

333 Moo 10, Chert Wudthakas Road, Srikan, Don Muang / Impact, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Don Muang Airport Hotel
Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Don Muang / Impact Number of Rooms: 429
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
7732 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7732)
Sort by:
Jetsada C. Couples Thailand, August 1, 2014
Good for traveler connecting at DMK

Good sleep for morning flight
8.7
Good sleep
Carl T. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2014
Bad room service

Close to the airport, decent bar, decent bar food.
5.7
Terrible room room service. I asked for a bread roll for my tomato soup but was informed that it was not included in the price. I also ordered mashed potato and pork sausages and was given hot dog sausages!
Russell B. Business travelers United States of America, July 30, 2014
Convenient to the Airport!

Close to the airport, good restaurant, nice bed!
7
This stay was good but we should have paid for an upgraded room. Not as nice as the last one we stayed in!
Paul C. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
Perfect if you have an early flight from Don Muang

Very short walk from Don Mueang airport. Accommodation is as expect and have never had a problem checking in or out.
9
I've stayed here a number of times and the Hotel is great if you have an early flight from Don Mueang Airport - you can walk over the bridge to the airport - no need to mess around with taxis, etc. If you wander down the round there are a few shops like 7-11, but basically it is an airport hotel - so I'd really only recommend if you are flying from Don Mueang. Internet works fine. I've not tried the food
Sharon K. Families with young children Australia, July 29, 2014
Good hotel to stay whilst in transit

Location, clean room, quiet location
6.3
Overall the stay was good - particularly as we had an overnight connection. Unfortunately, on this occasion it took almost 30 minutes to queue at the front desk for 'check in'. Quite annoying when we were only staying at the hotel for a number of hours. We stay at this hotel regularly, and will continue to do so.
Kirrilee R. Couples Australia, July 27, 2014
Great for an airport hotel

convenient, clean, comfy
9
Very clean and comfortable room. You could almost consider it to be attached to the airport, so convenient. Perhaps my quickest check in and out experience ever.
Russell B. Business travelers United States of America, July 27, 2014
So Close to the airport!!

Close to Airport, good restaurant, great bathtub
8.3
The convenience of this airport was great. Being able to walk to it from the airport was very nice!
Jean-Marie N. Couples France, July 27, 2014
very comfortable & quiet room

location, comfort & space
8.3
As the room category I have asked was full, I have been upgraded for free. Location of Amari Don Muang is really convenient with a special access from/to the airport.
Barbara C. Families with young children Australia, July 26, 2014
Nothing to complain about

location, convenience, location
9
Have an early flight? Arriving late at night?? Stay here. It's a no brainer!!! I have stayed here many times. I ordered room service for the first time ever at this hotel and was not really impressed. The burger was not very good, you are asked to pay cash only and they took a long time to return the change. I actually called to remind/ask them. I have never eaten before at the hotel but arrived late and was hungry. We tend to have breakfast at the airport. I have generally always been very happy staying there for my needs. What can I say?? Make sure you are well fed before you go.
Chi W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 26, 2014
Good location for transit

Location
7.3
Arrived in Don Muang Aiport at midnight and departed at the Airport the next day, so the location was most important for us. Price was high but it saved you transportation cost and time when you just need a place to stay overnight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel BangkokAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01