or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel

333 Moo 10, Chert Wudthakas Road, Srikan, Don Muang / Impact, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Don Muang Airport Hotel
Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Don Muang / Impact Number of Rooms: 429
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
7559 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7559)
Sort by:
Graham H. Couples United Kingdom, July 10, 2014
I stay was just overnight after a flight

Great room and really good breakfast good location to airport
6.7
Our stay was okay the room and breakfast was very good. Reception was slow to check in even though no customers waiting the person who delt with us was very unhelpful. The internet was unusable but the most annoying thing was that my one year old honda city was not good enough to park at the front of the hotel.they wanted me to park at the back of the hotel which of course I did not comply. I would use the hotel again but maybe I will need to bring my bigger and better car next time
Thomas J. Couples Canada, July 10, 2014
Great value close to airport

Staff were great Nice rooms Good Restauant
9
Very good would stay again easy access to airport and very clean rooms
Brett V. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2014
Peaceful and pleasant

Location location location
8.3
Gerard E. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2014
Value for money, nice stay

Close to the airport, Comfortable, Pleasant Stay
9.7
Easy access to the hotel from Don Muang Airport,direct access through the sky-bridge. The room was very good, comfortable, and very clean. Haven't tried the breakfast cause we're fasting. Overall, it was a pleasant stay...
Stefanie T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2014
At the airport

Shower, location
7.3
Great for a transit hotel as right in the airport so just what you need when your just passing through. The shower was the best :-)
Paul H. Families with older children Qatar, July 7, 2014
Location, location, location...

If you are flying from Don Muang Airport this hotel is great as it is a short walk from the hotel to Departures. Clean and comfortable.
7.7
Comfortable. We only stayed one night and didn't eat at the hotel so can't comment on food quality but enjoyed our stay otherwise.
Leslie A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2014
Perfect overnight stay

location, location, location
9
I stayed at the Amari given its location to the airport. I had a 6 a.m. international flight so had to be at Don Muang early. The Amari was a perfect location for this PLUS the hotel is a great value. The bed was super comfortable. I truly enjoyed my stay.
Chan K. Couples South Korea, July 5, 2014
If the plane is late time, then I recommend a city

Location, swimming pool
3.7
If the plane is late time, then I recommend a city center hotel. The worst. Evening as a guest room that cockroaches can see. The door of the room is a gap with a towel to stop the cockroaches from entering.
Wuttichai J. Families with older children Thailand, July 5, 2014
Confortable

near
8.3
Good value
Man H. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 3, 2014
Nice hotel

Close to the airport, clean room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel BangkokAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03