Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel

333 Moo 10, Chert Wudthakas Road, Srikan, Don Mueang, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Don Muang Airport Hotel
Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Don Mueang Number of Rooms: 429
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 9469 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9469)
Sort by:
Thomas T. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2015
Good transit hotel

Location, Convenience, Cleanliness
7.3
Report this review
Jun J. Families with older children China, July 10, 2015
Good location, poor frontdesk service

location location location
6.3
I checked in in midnight, When I asked for twin beds room, the frontdesk guy said I reserved double bed rooms. Actually the booking itinerary shows it is twin beds room. Cold face, no apologize for hotel's mistake, this is the image they left to me.
Report this review
Peter C. Couples United Kingdom, July 10, 2015
convenient

location.
7.7
Very convenient for airport
Report this review
Beryl M. Couples Thailand, July 9, 2015
Location

location, breakfast and room
7.3
A good choice if you are using Don Muang Airport, just a short walk across the bridge and you are there. The rooms are good, breakfast is excellent albeit the staff are a bit unhelpful. Would stay again when we stay in Bangkok.
Report this review
Sofi H. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2015
very comfortable room

comfortable,good access to airport,good staff
9.3
I booked for deluxe room,surprisingly they can upgrade me to junior suite room.Will stay there again next time.
Report this review
Gregory B. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2015
Reasonably Priced Airport Hotel

Value for money, good restaraunt, good room
9.7
No complaints, I had an early morning flight and the location is great for Don Muang airport. Jim beans restaurant is excellent, the room has everything you need, staff are efficient, no problems at all.
Report this review
Erik L. Couples Sweden, July 6, 2015
Hey

Location, comfort and price.
8.3
Report this review
Evy C. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2015
Location very good

location staffs room
9
very near to airport and staffs very friendly. room very spacious and clean.
Report this review
Kelley K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2015
Dmk transit

I'd only ever stay if transiting DMK. Which it's perfect for: there is a pedestrian bridge from DMK to the hotel lobby. It took me 28 min from wake up to be through immigration at 4 am. Perfect.
8.7
Close. Well priced. Close. They gave me an incredible upgrade!
Report this review
Yideyang Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 3, 2015
Good

Location
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel BangkokAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07