or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel

333 Moo 10, Chert Wudthakas Road, Srikan, Don Muang / Impact, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Don Muang Airport Hotel
Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Don Muang / Impact Number of Rooms: 429
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
7742 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7742)
Sort by:
Kevin H. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 5, 2014
Perfect for early airport departures

Location opposite the airport with airport bridge straight into the terminal. Large comfortable rooms and reception staff were quick and efficient.
8
The best hotel to stay in for anyone who has a very early flight out. It took us just 5 minutes to check out and we were dropping cases at the baggage drop desk in the airport 5minutes later. We had an evening meal in the hotel which was very average and overpriced for what it was but there isn't anywhere very near as an alternative. The flight was too early to try their breakfast offering which may well have been better. Rooms are large comfortable and well fitted as is the bathroom. Would use again if flights were early in the morning.
Piyakarn K. Couples Thailand, August 4, 2014
Good location, poor service

Location, convenience & price
7
We chose this hotel because it was close to the airport, when we got to the hotel it's very busy and noisy due to Chinese group. When we checked in the receptionist did not smile or give us any offer of information or help with bags, she didn't seem like she wanted us to stay at the hotel and just wanted us to go away. The room was fine, basic and clean just what we needed and the breakfast was good, lots of choice.
Guiomar P. Families with older children Portugal, August 3, 2014
Convenient

Convenient, Friendly and Clean
7
The staff were very friendly, although the receptionist was a bit slow in checking in and out. The concierge staff was very attentive, helped us to bring the luggage to the airport. It was ideal to stay in Amari Don Muan Airport Bangkok Hotel to catch an early flight because it takes only 3 minutes to walk to the airport. Regarding the breakfast, too many tour groups. The F&B staffs do not control the amount of food that the tour group takes which makes a lot of waste, since it was a buffet breakfast.
Graham H. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2014
Good hotel connected to the airport

Great breakfast clean rooms with great airport location
8
We stay here many times the hotel is clean with great breakfast and good size rooms. The biggest problem here is that the reception staff are very hit or miss. On this occasion the reception staff were great last time unhelpful and slow. It's a great hotel but they must get the reception staff singing from the same sheet. One note the hotel is starting to get very expensive they need to be aware of not to price themselves out of the market
Jetsada C. Couples Thailand, August 1, 2014
Good for traveler connecting at DMK

Good sleep for morning flight
8.7
Good sleep
Carl T. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2014
Bad room service

Close to the airport, decent bar, decent bar food.
5.7
Terrible room room service. I asked for a bread roll for my tomato soup but was informed that it was not included in the price. I also ordered mashed potato and pork sausages and was given hot dog sausages!
Russell B. Business travelers United States of America, July 30, 2014
Convenient to the Airport!

Close to the airport, good restaurant, nice bed!
7
This stay was good but we should have paid for an upgraded room. Not as nice as the last one we stayed in!
Paul C. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
Perfect if you have an early flight from Don Muang

Very short walk from Don Mueang airport. Accommodation is as expect and have never had a problem checking in or out.
9
I've stayed here a number of times and the Hotel is great if you have an early flight from Don Mueang Airport - you can walk over the bridge to the airport - no need to mess around with taxis, etc. If you wander down the round there are a few shops like 7-11, but basically it is an airport hotel - so I'd really only recommend if you are flying from Don Mueang. Internet works fine. I've not tried the food
Sharon K. Families with young children Australia, July 29, 2014
Good hotel to stay whilst in transit

Location, clean room, quiet location
6.3
Overall the stay was good - particularly as we had an overnight connection. Unfortunately, on this occasion it took almost 30 minutes to queue at the front desk for 'check in'. Quite annoying when we were only staying at the hotel for a number of hours. We stay at this hotel regularly, and will continue to do so.
Kirrilee R. Couples Australia, July 27, 2014
Great for an airport hotel

convenient, clean, comfy
9
Very clean and comfortable room. You could almost consider it to be attached to the airport, so convenient. Perhaps my quickest check in and out experience ever.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel BangkokAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08