Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel

333 Moo 10, Chert Wudthakas Road, Srikan, Don Muang / Impact, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Don Muang Airport Hotel
Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Don Muang / Impact Number of Rooms: 429
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
7788 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7788)
Sort by:
Jean-Marie N. Couples France, July 27, 2014
very comfortable & quiet room

location, comfort & space
8.3
As the room category I have asked was full, I have been upgraded for free. Location of Amari Don Muang is really convenient with a special access from/to the airport.
Barbara C. Families with young children Australia, July 26, 2014
Nothing to complain about

location, convenience, location
9
Have an early flight? Arriving late at night?? Stay here. It's a no brainer!!! I have stayed here many times. I ordered room service for the first time ever at this hotel and was not really impressed. The burger was not very good, you are asked to pay cash only and they took a long time to return the change. I actually called to remind/ask them. I have never eaten before at the hotel but arrived late and was hungry. We tend to have breakfast at the airport. I have generally always been very happy staying there for my needs. What can I say?? Make sure you are well fed before you go.
Chi W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 26, 2014
Good location for transit

Location
7.3
Arrived in Don Muang Aiport at midnight and departed at the Airport the next day, so the location was most important for us. Price was high but it saved you transportation cost and time when you just need a place to stay overnight.
Sak K. Families with young children United States of America, July 25, 2014
Best for domestic transfer

Good breakfast, connecting to domestic flight, and good service
8.7
Comfortable, clean, and good breakfast
Kandamany E. Groups Malaysia, July 25, 2014
superb location

waking distance to don meaung airport.shuttle service to suvarnabhum airport.good restaurants and night life nearby
6.3
good and memorable staff are ignorant of english and rude buffet breakfast was good
James H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 25, 2014
good

cleanliness close to airport
8.3
good
Shayne K. Couples Australia, July 25, 2014
Deluxe Pool View

acces to airport,pool,professional staff
8
I paid US$80 for the room. One reason i didn't give a perfect score for cleanliness was the that the bathroom smelled of cigarette smoke. It a non-smoking room and the towels had incorporated the reek as well. Although old they have renovated well. Low room comfort score due to Bathroom has no bath, in the morning I had a lukewarm shower (though my wife 30 mins later had hot water) and construction noise from the stairwell (even tho we were 2 rooms away) made a sleep-in impossible. I could also hear noise from the room across the hall from my bed (loud kids and mother). The front door needs to soundproofed better.
Marcel G. Couples Netherlands, July 24, 2014
Great hotel for early flight with Air ASIA

Location, facilities, service
9.3
Just a short night there because we had a flight at 6.40 am. It's just 200 m from the airport. I had a lot of medicine with me that have to be cooled between 2 and 8 degrees. They did that for me. Brought the luggage the next morning to the airport with a shortcut. We saw a beautiful swimmingpool.
Keith B. Business travelers United States of America, July 24, 2014
Needs improvement

Food, Location
6
I have stayed here before but this was the worse stay of them all and it is because of the hotel condition and cleanliness. There was hair all over the bathroom and on the bed covers, the room smelled of mold and mildew, the drain in the shower was very slow (probably clogged with hair) which caused the shower to flood into toilet area which didn't drain because the drain there was very slow. I only stay here because of late arrival and early next day departure. I only use it for a quick shower and a few hours sleep which I didn't get. Another issue was the kids that were staying on the same floor. They were running up and down the hallways and screaming at all hours of the night.
James P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2014
In transit travelers

Location, cleanliness, free shuttle to Suwarnabhumi airport
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel BangkokAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07