or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel

333 Moo 10, Chert Wudthakas Road, Srikan, Don Muang / Impact, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Don Muang Airport Hotel

Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Hotel Area: Don Muang / Impact Number of Rooms: 429
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
6807 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6807)
Sort by:
Christopher K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2014
Wonderful staff for exhausted traveler

convenience, cleanliness, business center/staff
8.7
perfect convenient location, staff were ideal for exhausted traveler entering their lobby. No taxi needed, just walked across the walk-way. Fantastic business center staff!
Margareta E. Couples Sweden, March 5, 2014
This was only a stpower, waiting for a flight

Location, cleanliness, breakfast
8.3
Lyu J. Families with older children China, March 5, 2014
Convenient,clean,valuable

easy access to the airport,convenient transfer,close to 7-11
8.3
There will be many people's first stop in Bangkok if your flight arrived at Don Muang Airport,it is very easy accessible,even you don't need to go to outside of the airport...The staff is friendly and well-trained,there is also a 7-11 near the hotel.
Birgit E. Couples Sweden, March 4, 2014
Great

Price,
8.3
David G. Groups United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
Good location and value for money

Location, quality of furnishing and beds, price
8
It was fine except that we were asked for a B1,000 deposit for the minibar, which was excessive given there were only 3 items in it. It is very offputting to be asked for this on arrival. The hotel has my credit card details.
Doan J. Couples Canada, March 2, 2014
Quick stay but quality was at a maximum

Proximity to connecting flight airport, easy check out with kind staff, nice quiet room
9.3
Although only there for a very brief stay (clearing customs at BKK was a nightmare even at 1am) we arrived at 3am and were greeted by a very friendly staff even at that hour. Checkin was a breeze and the room was very comfortable for our short stay. As our flight was at 7am the next morning it was essential to have a peaceful and tranquil stay which we had. The next morning we were able to check out in no time and make the short walk to the airport right next door.
Shirley P. Couples Australia, March 1, 2014
airport transfer convenience with comfort

close to airport, comfortable, great breakfast
9.3
Check in problems before we got the room we paid for but everything else was excellent.
Mark B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2014
Even though only a brief stay, very warm feeling.

Next to the domestic airport, good quality and good value for your money
9.3
A very good stay, easy and quick check in, upgraded as the hotel was very full. Even though very full still quiet and peaceful. Easy and quick check out and only 3 minutes walk to Don Meung Airport. Great Location.
Saowaluk I. Business travelers Thailand, February 28, 2014
Place and staff are very nice and firendly

Staffs, Wifi, Restaurant
10
I got a noise issued from room next door, but informed to staffs to resolve this issue and not recur. Other things - staffs, internet, cleanliness etc. are very impressive.
Christopher F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2014
convenient to Don Muang Airport

walk to airport, nice pool area, front desk staff very helpful and efficient.
7.3
I stayed there my last 2 days before departing Thai. Convenience and availability were considerations for chosing this hotel. Easy walk through overpass from airport to hotel was very nice. Front desk staff was very helpful and efficient. All staff I encountered were pleasant. The few times I ate at the hotel, the food was very good but not inexpensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel BangkokAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01