Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel

333 Moo 10, Chert Wudthakas Road, Srikan, Don Mueang, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Don Muang Airport Hotel
Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Don Mueang Number of Rooms: 429

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
10014 reviews

3932 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (10014)
Sort by:
Ngoc T. Families with young children Australia, November 27, 2015
So convenient for flight connections

Very convenient for flight connections. Family friendly hotel. Room is clean.
8.7
Can't say anything about food as we only stayed there overnight to catch our next return flight the next morning. But the location is so convenient, only a few mins walk from/to airport. It's just across the road of the airport but we can walk conveniently through an indoor bridge. When we arrived, we were first put in a smoking room, we noticed the smell straight away we immediately call down the lobby to switch us to another non-smoking room. The staff were so kind, they quickly put us into a nice non-smoking room straight away. The staff also provided us a nice extra bed for our girl at no extra cost.
Report this review
Hsiao-Ching L. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 24, 2015
Good

Message service location
7
It's good
Report this review
Cheow S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2015
Good Service

Staff service
5.7
Report this review
Nizya A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2015
Very close to the airport

Within walking distance
6
Very close to the AirPort within walking distance
Report this review
Jia J. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2015
Nearest Accommodation to DMK Airport

Location, Room, Hotel Ambience
5.7
The stay was quite alright. Room is a little old. Don't put too much hope for nice scenery from your room. After all, still acceptable as it is connivence for flight transit.
Report this review
Angkhana R. Business travelers Thailand, November 20, 2015
Noce

Big room I like
10
Good
Report this review
Yong J. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2015
Extremely convenient for a transit

Location, price and friendly staffs
8
The room is clean, neat and spacious.
Report this review
Kenneth H. Groups United Kingdom, November 17, 2015
very good

room, food,
9.7
spot on.
Report this review
Goh H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2015
old hotel. buffet food is restaurant low standard

location near airport is the only good thing
5
Hotel is old. Price expensive. Counter staff not so friendly
Report this review
Hwe H. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2015
Good for transit/or early travellers

location, convenient for transit
7
The location is good for transit/or just a night stay to catch an early flight the next morning. The good thing was when we had a faulty aircond and when they couldn't fix it, they upgrade us to a suite. The only setback was there was not much choice for food in the night. We only saw one Western restaurant that look so quiet and the menu was not attractive. There should perhaps have more local Thai food instead of western food. We ended up eating in the airport. The hotel room were alright but I think some upgrade work is needed. It look a bit old. The reception is polite and nice but they need to enforce that ALL guests need to queue up for enquiries or for payment. Anyway, for a night stay, it was quite pleasant.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 3932 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel BangkokAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06