or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel

333 Moo 10, Chert Wudthakas Road, Srikan, Don Muang / Impact, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Don Muang Airport Hotel
Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Don Muang / Impact Number of Rooms: 429
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
8431 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (8431)
Sort by:
Yang L. Families with older children China, January 23, 2015
5 mins to Airport Departure Hall.

Location, Stuff.
9
Quite old hotel, but really convient to airport especially for early flight.
Thomas R. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2015
Great Airport Overnite

Proximity to airport, nice, clean room, bridge buffet on walkway
10
Excellent.
John F. Couples Australia, January 22, 2015
Better than expected

Location, location, location
9
We stayed just 2 nights. The room was very large with a large LCD TV unfortunately most of the many programs were only in Thai language. The beds were very very soft and luxurious. The room service was timely but the food was a little basic I feel since I wasn't overwhelmed by quantity or quality. The next day I had a bad case of diarrhea that I blame on the club sandwich that I had the evening before. I notice a few tiny cockroaches, a problem they should deal with immediately. The air conditioner. was either on freezing cold or off - the thermostat didn't work. Just as well the bed was very warm. The staff were all very nice. The mini bar was empty except for 3 small bottles of beer and a can of coke. When I left I was charged for an extra bottle of beer (which I had replenished) so it appears the fridge was under-stocked to begin with. Also I thought I had booked with breakfast included but Agoda firmly informed me that breakfast is never included at this hotel ! Agoda is never wrong!. Hmmm. So the bill was a bit larger than I had planned for. The location made up for any hassles as it is a short walk over to Don Muaeng airport.
Elizabeth H. Couples Canada, January 21, 2015
Amari Hotel Bangkok

convenient location to airport, comfortable bed, pool
8.7
Our stay was unplanned due to a missed flight, but the comfortable hotel helped make up for it
Morgan T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2015
helpful staff made stay

staff, location, airport tunnel
8
I was in my room, repacking, getting ready for bed, and all of a sudden, it’s LOUD. Rooms on either side of me and across the hall, it sounded like they were full of horny nordic teenagers who were down to party. Slamming doors, shouting, messing with the adjoining door to my room. Oh Christ. Called the front desk and asked them if I could move rooms because I need to sleep due to an early flight – they upgraded me to a suite that has no one on either side. THANK YOU.
Brian D. Couples Canada, January 19, 2015
Excellent

Location to airport,breakfast was great,staff friendly
9
I have stayed there three years in a row,great for connecting flights to northeast Thailand.will stay there again for sure!!!
Gillian S. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2015
Great hotel

Location, facilities and very comfortable bed
10
Fantastic
Shane C. Couples Australia, January 18, 2015
Bbbbbbbb

Gooooooogg
8
Shana K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2015
Great if you want to stay near Don Muang Airport

proximity to don muang airport, ease of check in, friendly staff
9
If you want to stay near Don Muang Airport this hotel is the best, it is literally across the road and has a covered walkway to access the airport. Not a lot going on the neighborhood but it is easy to get there by bus from the BTS and the hotel has a free shuttle to the BTS station.
Jiraroth R. Solo travelers Thailand, January 16, 2015
Good location

Near the airport
8
Comfort

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel BangkokAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05