Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel

333 Moo 10, Chert Wudthakas Road, Srikan, Don Muang / Impact, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Don Muang Airport Hotel
Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Don Muang / Impact Number of Rooms: 429
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
7571 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7571)
Sort by:
Alan W. Couples Australia, August 20, 2014
Very convient to airport.

Location,Location,Location to airport
6.7
The big plus is the location to Don Muang airport with a 3 minute walk to the hotel. As a stopover for connecting flights it can not be beaten. The hotel itself has all the facilities but it's time for an update to all the rooms. The bar fridge in our room rumbled all night. It's the hotel for a stopover.
Seolyeon C. Couples South Korea, August 19, 2014
A lot of cockroach in room, awful!!,

Location, near airport.
5.3
I arrived late night for tomorrow early flight schedule after the long trip in Bangkok city. Amari hotel smells stale air... it feel me depress. first, It is hard to find room. the construction was very complicated. you have to revise sign post. second, when I open the bathroom door, the cockroach is crawling around the mirror. third, even cockroach is crawling around vanity table, also lamp stand.... I cannot sleep all night. It was very awful. I really hate roach. plz clean the room for next guest.
Onin S. Couples Thailand, August 15, 2014
Great location and Excellent service!

Location, Service, Internet
8.3
It was great! Service has improved... just a little old.
Hong N. Business travelers Indonesia, August 15, 2014
Great location to Don Muang Airport

Location, nice rooms, polite staff
8
The location was great as i had to catch a very early flight out of Don Muang Airport. That was the main reason I stayed there. If not due to this reason, this hotel is very out of the way. 45mins to 2 hours to city, depending on traffic! Staff are polite but many could not understand English. As for dinner, there is only a PUB serving food. Food is ok, not great by any means. I only recommend to those catching a very early flight out of Don Muang, if not please stay elsewhere.
Ming C. Couples Hong Kong, August 14, 2014
very close to airport

location, convenience, service
6
Camille L. Business travelers Netherlands, August 14, 2014
Perfect location for Don Muang airport

Nice room, easy access to airport
9.3
On a regular base I use this hotel because it's convenient location to the airport. You only have to cross the walkway over the highway which brings you straight into the airport. Nice and comfortable rooms to boost. Wished my flights didn't depart that early so I can enjoy the rooms more.
David B. Solo travelers Canada, August 12, 2014
So Handy

Location, restaurant, lovely garden
8.7
This hotel is accessible from inside the airport but it is a little difficult to figure out how to get there. The room was large, clean and bright however the television didn't work properly, and the bedside lamps would not work. There were no plug ins beside the bed to power electical equipment. The restaurant was OK but the menu is very limited and dated. The price of the food was good but it felt like eating in a '70's roadhouse. Needs to be updated. There was live music which was surprisingly good. Just a shame about the menu/decor
Percy A. Families with older children India, August 12, 2014
A Very Pleasant Experience

Staff, location, food
9.3
After a long flight it was a relief not to travel to a faraway hotel. The check-in was very quick and the people involved were very polite and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable and the bed allowed me a sound night's sleep. Dinner at the Henry J. Bean's Bar and Grill was passable but breakfast and lunch at the Zeppelin was excellent, as was the service. I was not aware that I had left my bag with my money and passport in the restaurant. Much later the staff tracked me down and returned it intact. Excellent Service.
Umid A. Solo travelers Uzbekistan, August 12, 2014
Bangkok airport hotel

Location, price, comfort
9.7
Great
Rujion S. Solo travelers Thailand, August 11, 2014
Clean and closed to the airport

Clean, good staffs, closed to the airport
9.3
Good hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel BangkokAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02