Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Nova Suites Pattaya

254 Moo 9, Soi Petchtrakool, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Air con Lounge Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Afternoon Tea Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio - Room Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - Room Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio - Room Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - Facilities
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
623 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (623)
Sort by:
David C. Couples Canada, December 22, 2012
Great hotel suite

Kitchen,living room
8
Great hotel, rooms are very large and have all the comforts of home such as a full kitchen and living room.The breakfast is decent and lots of good food options.Only negatives were a bit of a way from main action of Central mall and no pool service.
Paul R. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2012
Good deal & good location

Spacious room at reduced rate.
8.3
Large rooms with everything in proper working order and good shape. Very comfortable and convenient. No view to speak of and I wouldn't say it's a romantic place but for a business traveler who wants to get some work done it's perfect.
Roman B. Solo travelers Croatia, December 8, 2012
luxury stay

friendly staff, clean and spacious room, quiet room
7.7
This hotel has almost everything, very nice pool on the top, nice and clean, quiet, bathroom is among the very best ... just one thing, location could be little better so you dont depend on hotel carts to drive you to the main roads - where you still have to walk at least 30 mins to the main tourist attractions ..
Taesoo H. Business travelers South Korea, December 8, 2012
little bit far from beach road

But very spacious room
8
Except location (acceptable. They have good buggy), everything was Ok. Very spacious room and reasonable breakfast. Staff was very kind. room was clean. I can recommend for Biz triper.
Clemens B. Solo travelers South Africa, December 3, 2012
Great value for money

Friendly staff - big spacious suites
10
This was my 3rd visit that I stayed at Amari Nova Suites, always a pleasure to stay there. Close to motorcycle taxi's, yet quiet enough to relax. The Ice bar at Amari Nova is also a experience not to be missed.
Charles H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 3, 2012
Beautiful resort-style hotel in Pattaya

Bright, Beautiful Rooms that are both hip and comfortable. Great value for ammenities.
9.3
High praise for this impeccably clean and bright full-service hotel off the main roads in Pattaya. Amari Nova Suites is both hip and comfortable. To provide a western comparison, it has a very Miami Beach feel and is welcoming to western travelers. For better or worse, Pattaya can be a bit on the seedy side, but the hotel does not compromise to its surroundings. The large true suite rooms are modern and immaculate. At the same time they have a functional kitchen with convenient washer/dryer -- a godsend coming from the beach. They compare to not a studio, but a modern 1-bedroom apartment. Friendly, helpful staff. The only negative against a stack of positives is that the trendy nightclub -5 can be heard clearly when its hotel-side door is opened to patrons. This can go on until quite late. An easy solution would be to only admit patrons via the street-side door after midnight--just a tip if management is reading.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be prepared to utilize scooter/taxis to and front this location which is a bit obscure off the 2nd road and quite a hike from Beach Road and Walking Street. Other hotels are closer to Walking Street certainly, but I found that the sacrifice/expense of taxis was well worth it given the comfort of the accommodations.
Patrick P. Couples Hong Kong, December 2, 2012
Nice and spacious room

Nice suites
5.7
Location is far away from the hustle and bustle of pattaya . It's a nice suite with good amenities . Hotel staff is nice and friendly.
Hei K. Groups Hong Kong, November 25, 2012
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya

large room size
10
the hotel and staff are nothing short of excellent, the only failing is the location but this is a minor point as it is still only a 5 minute walk to second road or soi buakaow for the baht bus there is also a hotel buggy which regularly takes guests to walking street or the big c shopping mail. there is also motorbike taxi point 25 meters from the hotel or the reception staff will call you for you and they will collect you from the door. i arrived at 08:00 as my flight was early but unlike other hotels i have stayed at this was not a problem and i was taken to my room immediately on arrival. i always say you can tell how good any business is when things go wrong rather than when things are running smoothly and the staff at the amari confirmed this when my aircon started to leak over the floor, the maintenance man was at the room door within 10 minutes and when he could not repair it i was moved to another room within 30 minutes which included the staff collecting my luggage and moving it to my new room. for the price the room (one bedroom suite) it was second to none and if you do not mind being a little off the baht bus root you will not find better vfm and helpful, professional staff. nb: i did not eat at the hotel but the site would not allow me to leave it blank so i still gave it 5 and i did not want it to affect how highly i rate the hotel.
Varun K. Couples India, November 23, 2012
Good Hotel

Club Car, Hospitality & Rooms
6.7
Excellent Stay, Kind Staff but initial reservation instructions not taken care of.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free club car facility to nearby places & Songthew available right beside hotel for charter
Amanda L. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2012
Great Hotel

Rooms with kitchen
9.7
A wee bit off the main road, but hotel provides shuttle service. Too much road noise for me. Rooms and staff were great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Nova Suites Pattaya PattayaAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Air con LoungeAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Afternoon TeaAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - StudioAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio - Room FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - Room FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio - Room FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite with FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A08