or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Nova Suites Pattaya

254 Moo 9, Soi Petchtrakool, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Air con Lounge Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Afternoon Tea Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio - Room Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - Room Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio - Room Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - Facilities
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
631 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (631)
Sort by:
Laurie Y. Groups Taiwan, January 20, 2013
Good value get your money's worth

Really spacious rooms!
7
The 1 bedroom suite we stayed at came with a kitchenette, the room was spacious and can easily fit one family or if you're traveling with several friends. The layout of the suite resembles an apartment room, so feels like you're hanging out in the comfort of your own home rather than at a hotel. Bathroom is decent size with a roomy rainshower but no batbtub, which is not a big deal unless one prefers bath over showers. The hotel is situated inside a soi on the quieter side of Pattaya far away from the nightlife, which is very nice to have some peace and quiet, but it's tougher to reach for travelers coming without own car to get to places around the town. During my stay, sometimes there are people talking in the hallway and could be easily heard so the walls seem to be a bit thin and not enough for soundproof. That was a bit bothersome, but overall had an enjoyable stay and would return again.
Restaurant Tip: There are local shops for dining & food nearby a short walk from the hotel at much cheaper prices.
Kenneth W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2013
Amari Nova, Swwwwwwwwweeet!!!

lavish interior, washer, big bed
8.7
I love amari nova suites, this is my 2nd time staying there. and i must say everything is amazing. sometimes the taxi driver don't know where the hotel is....but, never mind that. this hotel is awesome. room service is good. clean bedding, internet is good, and just love the pool on the roof, its a great view. the only complaint is that the dryer don't dry the clothes all the way , and you have to hang clothes outside for the rest of the time. but the staff is friendly, they speak English good. and they just take care of you. i was so wasted , i had to change rooms and they made sure i didn't leave anything when it was time to change rooms. they looked out....so needless to say, i will be staying at Amari Nova Suites every time i come to Pattaya
Dean R. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 14, 2013
My fourth time at the Amari Nova Suites

Large and comfortable apartment-style rooms in a quiet location
9
This was my fourth weekly stay at the Amari Nova Suites, and I will be returning there again soon. The rooms are well-maintained, and spacious, and clean. Basically, this is a serviced apartment with all you need. Comfortable beds, a nice kitchen (essential for me, as I am on a special eating plan) and washing machine. The only thing you really need to bring along is a portable drying line, to hang out your clothes to dry. Probably if I really tried I could get the washing machine to dry my clothes also, but it never seems to work out well and is much easier just to hang stuff up outside on the balcony. All in all, I highly recommend this hotel for single and for couples. Families with children should probably find a different kind of hotel, though. The Amari Nova is off the beaten track, in a quiet part of town. Even so, I always could find a taxi motorbike to get me out and about. My previous comments to the manager about Internet speed have been taken seriously. I am noting a much better internet service than before, due no doubt to upgrades the hotel has made. While I was there a router went down for a few hours, but the IT support quickly dealt with it. And, when all is said and done, this is Thailand, and not Japan. Improvements have been made, but expect the unexpected internet service interruption, if internet access is vital to you (as it is to me, as a business travel). I definitely want to complement the Amari manager on all the efforts made to improve the one weak link in this terrific boutique hotel: the internet. As always I did most of my eating at the Pub around the corner, indulging myself in English fish and chips and other comfort food from my past. So I can't comment on the Amari food. But I suspect it would be just fine if you didn't want to leave your hotel room and order room service. The front desk staff at this hotel are excellent, as are the cleaning staff and others. Again, kudos go to the management for a well-run hotel in Pattaya.
Reto B. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 28, 2012
In a back soi

Spacious room
9
Located in a back soi off Central Road, within walkable distance to the beach. However they offer a shuttle service too. Two convenience stores are nearby. Rooms are very spacious and the kitchenette comes with a laundry machine / dryer. The place seems to be built just recently. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Can't comment on restaurant as I only had a cup of coffee. Gym would be perfect with a rowing machine; being on the top floor it has a great view.
David C. Couples Canada, December 22, 2012
Great hotel suite

Kitchen,living room
8
Great hotel, rooms are very large and have all the comforts of home such as a full kitchen and living room.The breakfast is decent and lots of good food options.Only negatives were a bit of a way from main action of Central mall and no pool service.
Paul R. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2012
Good deal & good location

Spacious room at reduced rate.
8.3
Large rooms with everything in proper working order and good shape. Very comfortable and convenient. No view to speak of and I wouldn't say it's a romantic place but for a business traveler who wants to get some work done it's perfect.
Roman B. Solo travelers Croatia, December 8, 2012
luxury stay

friendly staff, clean and spacious room, quiet room
7.7
This hotel has almost everything, very nice pool on the top, nice and clean, quiet, bathroom is among the very best ... just one thing, location could be little better so you dont depend on hotel carts to drive you to the main roads - where you still have to walk at least 30 mins to the main tourist attractions ..
Taesoo H. Business travelers South Korea, December 8, 2012
little bit far from beach road

But very spacious room
8
Except location (acceptable. They have good buggy), everything was Ok. Very spacious room and reasonable breakfast. Staff was very kind. room was clean. I can recommend for Biz triper.
Clemens B. Solo travelers South Africa, December 3, 2012
Great value for money

Friendly staff - big spacious suites
10
This was my 3rd visit that I stayed at Amari Nova Suites, always a pleasure to stay there. Close to motorcycle taxi's, yet quiet enough to relax. The Ice bar at Amari Nova is also a experience not to be missed.
Charles H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 3, 2012
Beautiful resort-style hotel in Pattaya

Bright, Beautiful Rooms that are both hip and comfortable. Great value for ammenities.
9.3
High praise for this impeccably clean and bright full-service hotel off the main roads in Pattaya. Amari Nova Suites is both hip and comfortable. To provide a western comparison, it has a very Miami Beach feel and is welcoming to western travelers. For better or worse, Pattaya can be a bit on the seedy side, but the hotel does not compromise to its surroundings. The large true suite rooms are modern and immaculate. At the same time they have a functional kitchen with convenient washer/dryer -- a godsend coming from the beach. They compare to not a studio, but a modern 1-bedroom apartment. Friendly, helpful staff. The only negative against a stack of positives is that the trendy nightclub -5 can be heard clearly when its hotel-side door is opened to patrons. This can go on until quite late. An easy solution would be to only admit patrons via the street-side door after midnight--just a tip if management is reading.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be prepared to utilize scooter/taxis to and front this location which is a bit obscure off the 2nd road and quite a hike from Beach Road and Walking Street. Other hotels are closer to Walking Street certainly, but I found that the sacrifice/expense of taxis was well worth it given the comfort of the accommodations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Nova Suites Pattaya PattayaAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Air con LoungeAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Afternoon TeaAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - StudioAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio - Room FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - Room FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio - Room FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite with FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05