Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Nova Suites Pattaya

254 Moo 9, Soi Petchtrakool, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Afternoon Tea Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio - Room Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - Room Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio - Room Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite with Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 730 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (730)
Sort by:
Mrinalini R. Business travelers India, June 25, 2014
very nice rooms and good value for money

location, internet and nice rooms
9.3
It was very pleasant and we stay here anytime that we are in Pattaya. The rooms are very clean and as there is also a kitchenette it is great to cook a meals at times.
Report this review
Martin B. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2014
Yet again very comfortable stay. Love this Hotel!

The Staff are very welcoming and helpful. The rooms are of an amazing standard. Well equiped kitchen, very clean. Very nice pool area on the roof. We will stay here again and again..
8.7
The Staff are very welcoming and helpful. The rooms are of an amazing standard. Well equiped kitchen, very clean. Very nice pool area on the roof. We will stay here again and again.. Recommend to all.
Report this review
Jonathan Z. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2014
Centerally located, Quiet location, Attentive staf

Big rooms, Quiet location, centerally located
9.7
I really enjoyed my 11 night stay at the Amari nova suites, I booked a corner suite & i was really surprised when i arrived to see how big it was. The staff were very attentive & friendly during my stay Would I stay again...? Absolutely :D
Report this review
Natethreeya H. Families with older children Sweden, June 16, 2014
We like the hotel

Clean, got all you needed
6.7
Report this review
Thomas W. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
Great hotel

Food, location, staff
7.7
Stayed here many times, the staff are very polite and courteous, and we enjoyed our stay very much, we would definitely stay again.
Report this review
Clive G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
Good suite rooms

Value for money, large modern suites,good staff
8
Good Irish pub walking distance from hotel. Turn right from hotel reception
Report this review
Richard M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2014
Fabulous rooms, little bit out of the way

Room, room, swimming pool
8.3
You will not find a bigger, nicer room anywhere in the world, I guarantee it. Fabulous full kitchen, including oven, fridge, microwave, utensils, kettle and toaster. Huge living area, separate mega bedroom with king bed, very large bathroom with shower big enough for ten, really. TV in lounge and bedroom, nice balcony. Not so great neighborhood, though quiet and a little difficult to get to and from, but when you're there the quality makes up for the inconvenience. Very nice rooftop pool, big and safe. Very highly recommended, terrific value.
Report this review
Isada S. Couples Thailand, June 8, 2014
Cool

nice, comfortable, good location
8
Love it
Report this review
Isada S. Couples Thailand, June 8, 2014
cool

nice, comfortable, good location
8
excellent!
Report this review
Tsang H. Groups Hong Kong, May 28, 2014
pleasure stay in a clean hotel

clean, large room, nice swimming pool
7.7
They upgraded us into a family room with 2 bedrooms, 1 living room and kitchen, which is large enough for 6 people, we enjoy staying in the hotel during our trip. Nice swimming pool. However not easy access to tourist spots and shopping malls and we had to spend nearly 30 minutes walking back to hotel from main street.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Nova Suites Pattaya PattayaAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Afternoon TeaAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - StudioAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio - Room FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - Room FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio - Room FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite with FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02