or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Nova Suites Pattaya

254 Moo 9, Soi Petchtrakool, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Air con Lounge Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Afternoon Tea Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio - Room Facilities
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - Room Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio - Room Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite bathroom Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Corner Suite Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Corner Suite Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Corner Suite Bathroom Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Corner Suite Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
595 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (595)
Sort by:
Doris H. Couples Taiwan, July 14, 2013
BIG CLEAN ROOM

BIG SPACE, ROOM SERVICE, SWIMMING POOL
7.7
OVERALL IS GOOD. IF MORE FREE BOTTLE WATER WOULD BE BETTER.
Mark P. Groups United Kingdom, July 13, 2013
great hotel would use again when visiting pattaya

clean, welcoming , good service
9
great no problems would use again if visiting pattaya in future
Richard T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2013
Great

Bed, bathroom, and pool
9
Everything was great, except I requested early check in. I put in my booking information that I would be arriving at the hotel at 3am. Yet I had to pay for an extra day, at a higher rate than when I booked my room. If the information is not being review, then it shouldn't be asked.
Kin P. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 7, 2013
pretty good hotel~

comfortable, big, cheap
7.3
nice staff and nice hotel, staff are helpful on providing service, for example, they will help you to arrange transportation if you wanna to go some place
Joseph R. Business travelers United States of America, June 23, 2013
very nice hotel and the staff was geat

the room was big and the staff was great and also the location was great
9.7
My stay at the amari nova suites was great also me and my wife enjoyed ever bit of our stay
Kan M. Couples Hong Kong, June 22, 2013
Good

toilet, swiming pool
10
Jennifer D. Families with young children Thailand, June 17, 2013
Super nice hotel, fully equiped with everything.

Very nice kitchen
10
It was a pleasent stay. The suite was very resonable priced. Room was spacious, nice, clean, modern with full pantry that you can actually cook. Every handy for family with little kids that you have to cook for.
Richard R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 6, 2013
Large clean Comfortable rooms

Friendly helpful staff. Room had good amenities, fitted kitchen with washing maschine and large ref. 2 flat screen tv's. Good large bathroom and shower. Comfortable bed and a large leather sofa
7.3
My stay was pleasant. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was one of the best I've stayed in. The restaurant was ok but very expensive compared to most places in the city. The food was average. The breakfast buffet was nothing special. Not so easy to get into the main ares of the town. Even though they have a golf cart to take you to the Main Street I did not get a ride on it the whole time I was there, nor was I offered a ride on it. So be prepared to wait for lifts a lot unless you jump on a motorcycle taxi on the road outside.
Richard T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2013
The hotel staff was the very professional

the rooms were wonderful, the staff professional, and restaurants had quick room service
9
absolutely wonderful. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and co-workers.
Jimmie B. Groups United States of America, May 28, 2013
Awesome, it was will worth the trip and stay

The staff was nice, the room was what I was looking forward to will worth the cost.
10
It was more then I could have hope for an more. I enjoy the private of the location and the knowledge that any assistant would be given anytime ask.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Nova Suites Pattaya PattayaAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Air con LoungeAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Afternoon TeaAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - StudioAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio - Room FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - Room FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio - Room FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite bathroomAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Corner SuiteAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Corner SuiteAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Corner Suite BathroomAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Corner SuiteAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02