or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Nova Suites Pattaya

254 Moo 9, Soi Petchtrakool, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Air con Lounge Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Afternoon Tea Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio - Room Facilities
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - Room Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio - Room Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite bathroom Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Corner Suite Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Corner Suite Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Corner Suite Bathroom Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Corner Suite Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
612 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (612)
Sort by:
Puntura R. Couples Thailand, September 8, 2013
For travelers who love to cook

Kitchen, comfortable bed, large bathroom
6.3
Good family activity as we were able to buy seafood to cook ourselves at the hotel. Located in the central of local residence area, no nearby places to eat / to see.
Beverly T. Couples Canada, September 8, 2013
Amari Nova Suites - Nice stay

Located near entertainment, large clean room
8.7
My stay here was good. The room was clean, large and well appointed. The staff were very polite and helpful with good english skills. It is a good 4-star hotel.
Achaya T. Couples Thailand, August 30, 2013
Good for long stay. Studio w/ all appliances.

Large room. Nice design. Fair price.
6
They only have studio type room which equipped with washer, large refrigerator and all kitchenware. Meaning you can cook or prepare food. Somehow, I don't need them, just want to stay overnight with my best friend's family. They stayed in 3 bed room suite with huge living room on the 8th floor for 3 days. It was very nice and suited them because they have 7 adults with little children. They are happy with the kitchen. There are flat screen TVs in every room. For my own room, it looked like the studio was clean including bathroom when we first walk in. But when I try to get into a bed, I found the bed sheet was dirty with stains. So I asked them to give us another bed sheet to cover them up instead of letting a housekeeper (a guy) to change it in the middle of the night. The bed cushion was not in good condition, either. It's much wear and torn from using. I think it's time for them to get that thing changed because it's not comfortable to sleep in. You could feel the spring cord inside. Other thing else was okay. I don't see the 3 bed room suite had the same problems as mine. Everything seemed to be perfect for everyone in that room.
Ganesan R. Groups India, August 27, 2013
nice hotel wit friendly staffs . very good food

attentive staff, good ambience, good and spacious rooms
8
Ganesan R. Groups India, August 27, 2013
nice hotel with friendly staff , good food,

very large rooms, friendly staff,great ambiance
8
Anthony F. Solo travelers Ireland, August 26, 2013
Adequate but a little out of the way

Room size, apartment style with all in room facilities good selection of tv channels
6.3
I had what can be described as an indifferent stay at this hotel. Normally I would stay much closer to second road or even beach road but I wanted to experience a hotel a little further out. I do not ride a motorcycle so ended up walking quite a bit which was difficult in the heat. I stayed in one of the larger corner suites and the room was hugh but there was building works right outside my room which started quite early in the mornings. It became annoying so I enquired at reception about moving to another even smaller room but was abruptly told I could not as they said the hotel was full. I doubted this was true as it was right in the middle of low season. I felt they could have done more for me. Much better value to be had at many hotels closer to beach or second road.
Tanakarn P. Families with older children Thailand, August 19, 2013
Very good

Big room,nice swimming pool on roof top,pleasant stay.
8.3
Will stay here next time in Pattaya,big room, nice small size swimming pool ,little doubt about location,but overall very good.
Kornthira H. Families with young children Thailand, August 17, 2013
good room and nice cleaner (personality)

good service , nice staff , quick check in and check out..
8
quite nice ... and great room good service but when I go to the main road I have to walk with small road quite dangerous
Ais M. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2013
Good hotel but not good location

Clean rooms, great staff and shuttle service
8.3
Hotel room was good. I like having a kitchen and utensils are provided too! Staffs are very friendly and well groomed. Would recommend this hotel to all even with kids!
Neoh S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Nice and good

Large room , nice design and best location
5.3
That is a large living room , bed room and nice design .Easy to have transport from hotel. Near shopping centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Nova Suites Pattaya PattayaAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Air con LoungeAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Afternoon TeaAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - StudioAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio - Room FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - Room FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio - Room FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite bathroomAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Corner SuiteAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Corner SuiteAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Corner Suite BathroomAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Corner SuiteAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A07