or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Nova Suites Pattaya

254 Moo 9, Soi Petchtrakool, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Afternoon Tea Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio - Room Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - Room Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio - Room Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite with Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
665 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (665)
Sort by:
Owen J. Couples Australia, January 3, 2014
Great location

far enought away from all the main bar area. but still within walking distance
9
Great place to stay. My wife and I have stayed here now three times. The rooms are large and modern. far enough away from the all the action, but only a ten minute walk away from shopping, Bars, and great food
Michael G. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2014
very nice clean, comfortable hotel.

room size, location, quite
7.7
very pleased, great room, nice and quite, clean. Will be staying again very soon
Elena R. Couples Canada, December 27, 2013
great value for hotel

pool, location, complimentary shuttle
7.7
pool was very cold, service was good, nice gym, nice to have complimentary shuttle :)
Ove T. Solo travelers Norway, December 16, 2013
Good hotel in Central Pattaya

Huge room, great staff, parking garage.
7.3
I booked 7 days, and liked the hotel so much that I chosed to stay for a few more days. Only had an issue with some smell from the aircon, but it was sorted imediately by the staff. Location was good for me, but for some it can be a little far from the "action". Motorbike rental and motorbike taxi almost at the doorstep. I will stay at Amari Nova at my next visit to Pattaya.
Charles H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2013
Welcoming luxury and comfort for rejuvenation.

1. room comfort 2. friendly staff 3. clean/modern design
9
This is the second time I have arrived at Amari Nova Suites wet and exhausted from the beach (where unfortunately a bag containing clean clothing was lost). Despite my disheveled appearance, I was welcomed and registered with friendly efficiency. Nova proved once again to be the perfect recipe of comfort and luxury to rest and recover from a trying week. It's sleek modern appearance does not come at the expense of comfort. I stayed in a suite room which contains two large rooms: a large bedroom (akin to a master suite with bath and dressing area) and an equally large living room w/ galley-style kitchen. The Agoda photos of the suite room are accurate. Many find the location a drawback. This is not the hotel if the desire is for a short stumble from the beach or Walking Street, but I have found that relative calm and quiet is a desirable trade-off to be slightly off main road yet convenient to all shopping, beach and night spots with a brief taxi or scooter ride. There is a 7-11 and Family Mart very close and the hotel operates a golfcart shuttle to shopping on a regular basis. Very satisfied on both occasions.
Alaric S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2013
Awesome Hotel for the price, I loved the Decor

The location, Decor, and price
9.3
Staff was friendly, and the rooms decor was very up to date
Trevor W. Couples Canada, December 1, 2013
Great staff and buffet breakfast w/ lots of choice

Breakfast buffet, roof top pool is not amazing but nice.
6.7
Staff was great, Bellboy who took luggage upstairs and later drove us on the golf cart and came back for us 30 minutes later ( 2am ) kept smiling even when we weren't. He was fabulous for the hotel in this respect. Bed was quite large and room was beautiful but we found the bed to be a bit hard. In truth, many of the beds in hotels in Pattaya are a bit too firm. We like a firm bed but this one was firm to the point of being too hard to sleep in well. Everything else was great, so didn't bother to complain about this to management, just changed hotels.
Que L. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2013
Big and clean room

Big room, clean room and great food
8.7
Very friendly and good service staff, i was upgraded to a suit room without additional charge.
Kevin D. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2013
Best hotel in pattaya

The staff are excellent, super clean hotel, massive rooms
8.7
I have stayed at this hotel a few times now, in my opinion it is the best hotel in pattaya, I have stayed in lots of hotels here and nothing compares to the staff, cleanliness and size of the rooms. Good value for money and you even get a washing machine in your room!
Justin T. Couples Australia, November 4, 2013
Great staff, big rooms wtth washer and drying mach

Staff, rooms and facilities
9
Love this place and had to come back to stay again for 2 nights. Great staff, large rooms, good location and nice breakfast. Having a washing machine/dryer is great and save you some money if looking to stay a few days. Only negative was the food I ordered wasn't what I would call top notch but in saying that it wasn't bad either. Will be back if staying in Pattaya again. Thanks staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Nova Suites Pattaya PattayaAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Afternoon TeaAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - StudioAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio - Room FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - Room FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio - Room FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite with FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06