or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Nova Suites Pattaya

254 Moo 9, Soi Petchtrakool, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Air con Lounge Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Afternoon Tea Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio - Room Facilities
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - Room Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio - Room Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite bathroom Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Corner Suite Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Corner Suite Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Corner Suite Bathroom Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Corner Suite Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
595 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (595)
Sort by:
Marvin M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 22, 2013
Great Hotel at a reasonable price

location, friendly staff, best pool
9
Panakkal R. Families with young children India, May 20, 2013
Good location

close to shopping
7.3
Panakkal R. Families with older children India, May 18, 2013
clean and neat

good service
6.7
Vinod K. Groups India, May 16, 2013
Ambience was awesome

Roof top swimming pool was good
10
Stephen O. Couples New Zealand, April 20, 2013
perfect end to our holiday

Corner suite is large, great to have kitchen and washing machine, TV has every channel you need!
8
We totally enjoyed our stay, free golf buggy to help us get around was a great bonus and Pattaya was great as it was Songkran festival. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Premchandran R. Solo travelers India, April 17, 2013
Was awesome

Royal look of the rooms very well maintained furniture good aircon
9.3
Derron J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2013
Excellent Stay in Pattaya

Affordable, Conveniently located, tidy
8.7
My stay at the hotel was a great stay overall. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast vas nice. I would mostly recommend this hotel for families or couples. The rooms were very nice and the hotel also provides transportation to the main road every five to ten minutes.
Bradley P. Couples Australia, March 26, 2013
awesome, I got upgrade from a doubl deluxe score!

the ice bar is a must see, the room service was good and the pool was very cozy
9
I enjoyed everything they had to offer I would stay there again.
George R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2013
excellant all round hotel, highly recommended

self catering with restaurant option, stylish, comfortable
7.3
all round excellant hotel, friendly expierenced helpful staff in all departments, luxurious stylish very clean and comfortable rooms highly recomended, set back in a quiet soi but taxi availabe quickly to all major attractions
Martin G. Solo travelers Austria, March 25, 2013
Fantastic

My Room, Hotel staff, Balcony
8.7
I had a one bedroom corner suite. The Room was fantastic. The Staff from the hotel was very friendly. I really loved it. Best Regards to Bobby and the nice girl from the reception from Austria Martin

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Nova Suites Pattaya PattayaAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Air con LoungeAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Afternoon TeaAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - StudioAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio - Room FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - Room FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio - Room FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite bathroomAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Corner SuiteAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Corner SuiteAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Corner Suite BathroomAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Corner SuiteAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A08