Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 906 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

JOHN A.
United States
July 20, 2016
Wonderful place to stay
A real pleasure. Quiet, very roomy, great service, even has a w/d. Only drawback is the location, a 20 minute walk from the beach/shopping. Would love to stay here again.

Jakarin A.
Thailand
July 20, 2016
Good
There is ok

John A.
United States
July 16, 2016
Large units and lots of room.
Very nice units. lots of room, good value, decent breakfast. Only drawback, for me, was location. However, they do provide a shuttle to the Beach Street and Walking Street. Would definitely stay there again.

sunee T.
Thailand
July 15, 2016
Great time at Amari
Myself,my Wife and our 2 young children had a great stay at the Amari Nova Suites,the hotel and staff were top notch

YASIR M.
India
July 15, 2016
Value for money
Nice hotel

Queenie Y.
Hong Kong
July 14, 2016
Big Family room
So good with 2 bedrooms and the hotel shuttles.

Mrinal G.
India
July 11, 2016
Over all we had a pleasant stay. They charged us for a broken glass [this looked a bit wiered]
Clean rooms Excellent and spacious rooms Service was quick

Wesley S.
United States
July 05, 2016
My favorite place to stay in Pattaya
My go-to place to stay when I am in town, whether it be for golf vacation or for work. Always plenty of space, decent amenities, and on my most recent stay, was upgraded from a two-room to the awesome three-room suite. Thanks Amari Nova!

Alex C.
United Kingdom
July 05, 2016
Long weekend
Spent a weekend here. Good value for money with well equipped suite. Never tried the breakfast. Only complaint would be that lack of cleaning staff meant that rooms didn't get cleaned till 6pm which was not great - other than was ok. Would use again.

christopher P.
United States
July 04, 2016
review
Great value