or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Nova Suites Pattaya

254 Moo 9, Soi Petchtrakool, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Air con Lounge Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Afternoon Tea Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio - Room Facilities
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - Room Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio - Room Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite bathroom Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Corner Suite Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Corner Suite Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Corner Suite Bathroom Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Corner Suite Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
601 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (601)
Sort by:
Business travelers July 23, 2014
Excellent hotel

Room, price and location
9
William S. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
Excellent Room

Room size, Swimming Pool and location
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Amari Suites. Excellent Hotel. I had the one bedroom suite at a very good rate, a very nice room and layout with very large shower. The swimming poll is a nice place to relax. The location of the hotel is ideal with a Tuk Tuk to drop you off close to main entertainment.
Ann T. Solo travelers Philippines, July 21, 2014
Excellent

Big, clean, and a very nice room.
9.3
Can't complain with my stay in Amari Nova Suites. All I can say is great value for the money, good selection of breakfast and the room I had was awesome. I will surely go back.
Mark M. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Large apartment in a quiet location

apartment size, quiet location,
7.7
Located a little away from the centre which is good as its quiet but also accessible to where you want to get to via motorbike taxi, vans, the hotel shuttle or the hotel golf buggy. Staff generally helpful and friendly, one bedroom corner suite apartment is huge with bedroom, bathroom, living area, fully equipped kitchen and wraparound balcony. Wifi in the apartment is good and free. Breakfast not bad either. Good value. Experienced some problems with food and drink order at the pool.
Law C. Couples China, June 27, 2014
Pleasant stay

Spacious room, nice pool, fast wifi
7.3
A nice hotel to stay, but some of the guests would order so called “thai girlfriend” back to hotel.
Mrinalini R. Business travelers India, June 25, 2014
very nice rooms and good value for money

location, internet and nice rooms
9.3
It was very pleasant and we stay here anytime that we are in Pattaya. The rooms are very clean and as there is also a kitchenette it is great to cook a meals at times.
Martin B. Groups United Kingdom, June 24, 2014
Yet again very comfortable stay. Love this Hotel!

The Staff are very welcoming and helpful. The rooms are of an amazing standard. Well equiped kitchen, very clean. Very nice pool area on the roof. We will stay here again and again..
8.7
The Staff are very welcoming and helpful. The rooms are of an amazing standard. Well equiped kitchen, very clean. Very nice pool area on the roof. We will stay here again and again.. Recommend to all.
Jonathan Z. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2014
Centerally located, Quiet location, Attentive staf

Big rooms, Quiet location, centerally located
9.7
I really enjoyed my 11 night stay at the Amari nova suites, I booked a corner suite & i was really surprised when i arrived to see how big it was. The staff were very attentive & friendly during my stay Would I stay again...? Absolutely :D
Martin B. Groups United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
Great Corner Rooms with Kitchen..

ROOM SIZE, Good Shower, shuttle to public transport..
9
Very comfortable with big living space. Bright and Clean. Corner Suite..
Natethreeya H. Families with older children Sweden, June 16, 2014
Good for family trip

Clean, helpful staffs
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Nova Suites Pattaya PattayaAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Air con LoungeAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Afternoon TeaAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - StudioAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio - Room FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - Room FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio - Room FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite bathroomAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Corner SuiteAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Corner SuiteAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Corner Suite BathroomAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Corner SuiteAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05