or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Nova Suites Pattaya

254 Moo 9, Soi Petchtrakool, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Afternoon Tea Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio - Room Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - Room Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio - Room Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite with Facilities Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchen
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
677 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (677)
Sort by:
Anthony T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2015
Very relaxing stay

Huge rooms, great service, relaxed atmosphere
9.3
This was my second time staying here, I was there for about 10 days. I love the affordability and the quality of the rooms (which are very spacious), the relaxed atmosphere, the charming cozy pool, etc. It's a little off the beaten path, so if you want to stay next door to Walking Street or something this place is not for you. For me, who just wanted to relax by the pool, head to the beaches, go shopping and party a coupla nights, too, it was perfect. I'll definitely be staying again.
Sean C. Groups United Kingdom, February 6, 2015
sean, margate

food, staff and rooms are well sized with all needed amenities
9.7
excellent.second time ive used this hotel wudnt hesitate to stay again.one bad point our room was about 5m away from the construction of a new hotel which was somewhat noisy early in the morning.wasnt stated on website when booked.overall tho excellent highly recommendable
Geoffrey S. Couples New Zealand, February 1, 2015
Spacious Apartments

Space, Decorations, rooftop pool
8.7
Wonderful, spacious suites; loved the decoration. A great place to stay for an extended period. Only drawback was the distance to the main street and the kitchens very poorly equipped for food preparation.
Mark L. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2015
Excellent accomodation

The suite, the pool, the pool beds
9.3
We had a great stay, our suite was excellent, everything we could need and more ! The rooftop pool was fantastic along with the comfiest full length bean bag loungers. The staff were very friendly and the breakfast was also very good.A little noise from passing motor bikes at night on the lower front floor but not enough to disturb for long, overall we had a wonderful stay.
Steven W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 14, 2015
No swimming pool and construction very close by

Size of the room, clean, big comfortable bed.
7.3
I have stayed at this Hotel many times and its always been exellent. This time I booked the 1 bedroom corner suite with kitchen, the room was huge, clean and comfortable, however my room this time was adjacent to the construction of a new apartment block and the noise during the day was unbearable. I asked the girl at the recption for a room change which she did with no fuss. I was also a bit disapointed to discover that the roof top swimming pool was out of service for maintenance and that I had to go to one of the other Nova Hotels if I wanted to relax by the pool which I found a bit inconvenient. Having said all that, I like the Amari Nova Suites and will stay again during my next visit to Pattaya.
David T. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
short break

Swimming pool,rooms and location
7.3
very good
Kevin P. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
sweet

staff.room.peaceful.
9.7
All good stay again not too far to most places,nice if they had pool for children only tiny bit at one end one steps,otherwise 1.4mtr deep. Staff all excellent,rooms clean nice beds full kitchen inc washing machine,breakfast 200 bht eat as much you want.building next door not to Noisy at moment.
Henry R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2015
Niiiiice

Great location..... Guest friendly....... Great rooms and staff
9.3
Awesome
Barbara J. Families with young children Philippines, December 21, 2014
Great place to stay if you need/like space

price, space, rate inclusions
7.3
The unit was huge and nicely decorated. The kitchen even had a washing machine if you wish to wash your clothes.
Patrick E. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2014
Satisfactory

Spacious room, fully equipped and friendly staff
6.7
Satisfactory stay however we were given a corner room that is next to a construction which comprises our privacy so we have to keep the blinds closed at all times. It would be helpful to give the guests a head ups upon check in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Nova Suites Pattaya PattayaAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Afternoon TeaAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - StudioAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio - Room FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - Room FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio - Room FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite with FacilitiesAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite With KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Corner with KitchenAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Nova Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A08