My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

240/2, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Tower Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the Sea Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Reception Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Spa Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Salon Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Banquet Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2409 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2409)
Sort by:
Gideon M. Couples Australia, August 31, 2013
Exspensive for what you get.

The Mantra Restaurant is a must. The pool is nice. relaxing atmosphere.
7.3
our stay was nice but the room had a veiw of the street. if you do stay here definitely reserve a table at Mantra restaurant. ask for a romantic table :)
Noot A. Families with young children Thailand, August 25, 2013
kid's club

kid's club swimming pool and location
4.7
small room and a bit smelly. But my son love the kid's club and swimming pool
Yiu L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 24, 2013
comfort and really nice stay

great swimming pool , good buffet breakfast , well location
8.7
very nice staff, comfort room and wonderful swimming pool. nice stay and i will stay again for next time.
Yin Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 21, 2013
Nice room

Large room, Large bathroom, Comfortable bed
8
Very nice and large room , clean and comfortable However, the open bathroom is a little embarrassing even for couples
Supharat K. Groups Thailand, August 19, 2013
Comfortable, convenient, affordable

Comfortable, convenient, affordable
7
Satisfying and the staffs were friendly. Although we didn't get the room we wanted and the hotel staffs said they would give us an upgrade; the room was mediocre and didn't find it much of an upgrade at all. Since we were only there for one night, didn't want to make much of a fuss.
Thawee T. Families with young children Thailand, August 18, 2013
Nice Hotel

Service, breakfast and club lounge
9.7
The stay is good as usual. Breakfast is good. Room service is fast and tasty. Club lounge has a variety of drink and food with a good view. Love it.
Daizy M. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
Peaceful, relaxing, heavenly and amazing stay

Hotel Staff, Pools and view
9.3
This hotel is amazing. The pros: the rooms are beautiful, room service is extremely efficient, the staff are friendly and helpful, the view is amazing on the 17th floor, they make late check out hassle-free, the pool side bar is convenient and fun, the buffet breakfast is extensive and the location is ideal. I must emphasise that the staff are brilliant and room service is ridiculously fast. The cons: I think it falls short of a 5 star hotel due to a minor lack in maintenance. I noticed the paint on the glass doors was flaky, the steel table legs were starting to rust, the filling in between the tiles in the shower had mould which seemed permanently stuck. But these were very minor and could only be noticed if you paid particular attention to detail. In addition I don't think they should claim they have wifi if it incurs an additional fee. It's quite slow in the lobby area
Tsang Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 17, 2013
Convenient, Clean and reasonable

Free upgrade to Suite, awesome!
7
It was nice. Reasonable price with clean and comfortable room and service. Nice pool and sea view, which is awesome!
Mustafa A. Families with young children India, August 15, 2013
perfect holiday hotel

large, comfortable room, large swimming pools and gardens
9.7
very satisfied, ralaxed enjoyed. the food in their restaurants are very delicious. will surely stay in the same Amari in my next visit
Mustafa A. Families with young children India, August 14, 2013
perfect holiday hotel with family

large, comfortable rooms, large swimming pools,
9.3
very satified, relaxed, enjoyed. their restaurants are very good, will stay in the same hotel in my next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya PattayaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe TowerAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive ClubAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa ReceptionAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SpaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SalonAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BanquetAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A07