Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

240/2, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Tower Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the Sea Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Reception Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Spa Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Salon Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Banquet Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2454 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2454)
Sort by:
Mustafa A. Families with young children India, August 15, 2013
perfect holiday hotel

large, comfortable room, large swimming pools and gardens
9.7
very satisfied, ralaxed enjoyed. the food in their restaurants are very delicious. will surely stay in the same Amari in my next visit
Mustafa A. Families with young children India, August 14, 2013
perfect holiday hotel with family

large, comfortable rooms, large swimming pools,
9.3
very satified, relaxed, enjoyed. their restaurants are very good, will stay in the same hotel in my next visit.
Siddharth S. Couples India, August 12, 2013
Awesome experience!!!

Centrally located, Easy access to public transport, Awesome swimming pools in hotel and Overall well maintained property
9
Location: Located on one end of beach road with easy access to public transport (merely 10-20 baht per person to go to walking street, shopping areas, etc.) and is available till pretty late in night. Beach located in close proximity and is just across the road outside its entrance. Room: Two wings - Garden wing and Ocean tower.. I stayed in Garden wing room with pool view. Nice room interiors with extremely cosy bed but no balcony. Ocean tower rooms are bit expensive but have awesome sea view, so decide accordingly. Service: Very prompt service - so no issues. Early check-in is slightly difficult as I had to wait till 1pm to get access to my room though I reached hotel by 10:30 am. Value for money: Main USP - awesome swimming pools with jacuzzi facilities, etc. Very well maintained property at an overall level. Would say even garden wing rooms with pool view are great value for money.
Anusorn J. Couples August 12, 2013
convenien travel, eat , fun

location, pool, abf
9.3
smooth no problem, you can enjoy with pool, abf have a lot of kind which you can chose. the bed so soft and so big.
Chan M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 12, 2013
old building

provide swimming pool. near to supermarket big c. early transport
4.7
old building. Furniture & fixing is breaken. It's unreasonable to waiting for half an hour for collect the room key after 4pm. Unfortunately, the room keys cannot open the door. And we need to walk a very long corridor to the counter for fixing the key. However ,the key is still not work and we need to go to the counter again!! It's totally waste 1 hr. The efficiency and effective of the staff is really bad. The staff don't know how to go to the favour plaza , bangkok and airport . Just know taxi!!
Suraphol K. Families with older children Thailand, August 12, 2013
GOOD REST

NICE ROOM / GOOD VIEW/ BEST LOCATION
8.7
GOOD NO PROBLEM ON SERVICE But should provide internet wifi free of charge
Catherine K. Families with young children United States of America, August 11, 2013
Comfortable stay in good location

Pool, breakfast
6.3
Marco C. Couples Italy, August 11, 2013
relaxing weekend

swimming pool, restaurant, service
7.3
I love the old wing in dbeach already, and some of the room in new wing is even greater take the premium room worth all the money, love the balcone and have to amazing sunbed with best view in pattaya, the bathroom, tube great. Nice peopel reception take care u so well, even cowboys
Warach S. Business travelers Thailand, August 11, 2013
Not such a bad hotel, like it

Room , Pool
6.3
A very nice hotel and nice swimming pool. I like it, also very near to the beach, just a street behind.
Andrew M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
Comfortable

Location, Spaciousness, Garden
5.3
My main critism of the Amari was that the Delux Ocean View Room description: "Imagine waking up each morning to the sight of a glowing sky. Rather than setting your alarm clock at night, try leaving your curtains open so that you awaken with the sun’s first rays flooding in through the panoramic floor-to-ceiling windows. The bay-facing Ocean Deluxe Rooms are...''. I found this misleading. The Ocean view rooms face north and not towards the main Pattaya Bay. The view is primarily north town with the ocean to the left, although clearly visible. The windows are large but not ceiling to floor. I complained about it and the only response I got was ''Lots of people complain about that''. If you want a south/west view over Pattaya and the bay then this is not your hotel. Otherwise the hotel was good, friendly staff (apart from the front desk who said the description was Agoda's), and good garden pool area. Its the quiet end of Pattaya but very easy to get into town on the bus services. Breakfast wasnt great but reasonable. The south facing rooms are described City View. I suspect the bay view is blocked by the Holiday Inn.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya PattayaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe TowerAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive ClubAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa ReceptionAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SpaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SalonAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BanquetAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A08