or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

240/2, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the Sea Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Reception
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Spa Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Salon Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Banquet Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2580 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2580)
Sort by:
Keith B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2013
As always comfortable stay

Clean,service,location
7.7
Stayed here a few times always suits me good location nice hotel
Kuay S. Business travelers Singapore, October 24, 2013
Very nice and comfortable stay

Friendly and attentive staff and room was nice, clean and comfortable
7.7
Enjoyed my stay and wished I could spend more nights to enjoy this hotel
Keith B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 23, 2013
Well located,clean and comfortable

Clean,location,service
7.7
Pleasant stay always friendly welcome,Good location easy access with many baht buses passing.
Timothy S. Couples Australia, October 22, 2013
Great hotel but extremely poor service

location, room, pool
6.3
Incredibly poor service from the lackadaisical reception staff. I have stayed here numerous times and recently booked the Junior Suite room and Ocean View room. Upon check in I asked where the breakfast was only to be told the room didn't include breakfast. I asked her to double check that as I am sure it did. Upon checking she confirmed that breakfast was included. Then I asked for the internet log in details and she told me I had to pay for internet access. I asked her again if this was correct given that we were staying in the Junior Suite and the room was not cheap..she told me I had to pay. I told her to check which she did reluctantly and then confirmed the room did include internet and gave me my log in details. So then I asked her if the room included access to the club floor facilities to which she replied it did not. AGAIN I reminded her that we were staying in the Junior Suite so it probably would include access to the lounge. She checked and again confirmed that I was right...unbelievable!! Come on Amari you need to get your act together for regular guests...here is what should of happened "Welcome back Mr Shaw. Here is your room details and we have given you free access to the internet with these log in details. Breakfast is served from 6 to 10 and is included with the room. Sir as a regular guest and as you have booked the junior suite you can enjoy all the facilities of the club floor" Now how easy would that of been...please invest some money in staff training.
Thawee T. Solo travelers Thailand, October 20, 2013
Excellent

Good Service, Good Food and Good Location
9.7
Pailleux O. Families with older children France, October 18, 2013
So bad for amari group

room dirty , amenities low quality.
5
Nice lobby . Room dirty in ocean tower. Reception speak to much for nothing. No star for this hotel. Holiday inn 10 times better
Keith B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2013
would recommend

clean, nice room, friendly staff
8
Stayed in this hotel before and meets all my needs, good service,clean and good location.
Timothy G. Couples United Kingdom, October 16, 2013
4 * wing of a 5 * hotel

great facilities, pools , gardens, sunbeds etc. Great location, Good price
8.7
I stayed in the 4 * wing of a 5 * resort. Both shared the gardens and 2 pools. I got a great price for this room through Agoda as I guess it was not full. I did not dine much in the hotel....we were so close to a variety of cheap restaurants. Room was OK - I think I was in the original hotel that was many years old. The 5* wing was a newer and much larger building and had all the 'fancy' restaurants. Great place to stay if you get a good rate.
Seng P. Solo travelers Singapore, October 16, 2013
comfortable, relaxing

nice room, great staff and good service
8.7
Phakorn K. Couples Thailand, October 16, 2013
sea view panorama and closed to the beach.

nice easyto checkin and easy to walkaround.
8.7
Nice room closed to the beach and nead the shopping. Easy to trallval to arround the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya PattayaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive ClubAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa ReceptionAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SpaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SalonAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BanquetAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04