Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

240/2, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Tower Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the Sea Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Reception Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Spa Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Salon Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Banquet Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2454 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2454)
Sort by:
Mr.Kanit S. Business travelers Thailand, June 21, 2013
largearea and big room

big room , big area for swimming , room with good sea view
7.7
Mr.Kanit S. Groups Thailand, June 21, 2013
Newly renovate and Nice pool

Big pool and
7.7
Bambang M. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2013
Nothing great as I chose the wrong hotel

Not great food, good location & no available lifts
4.7
Nothing great if you are here to work. I chose the wrong hotel; should have chosen the ocean tower not the garden.
Nicholas G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 17, 2013
Best hotel I've stayed in!

Room, restaurant and staff
9.3
Despite it being expensive normally, I booked this hotel on what was a good deal on Agoda and decided to treat myself. It is definitely the best hotel I've stayed in. Every time I go to Pattaya I dine in their famous restaurant, Mantra. It is fantastic food and an even better restaurant. It's not even that expensive. The only downsides in this place is the paying of the internet (which I actually didn't get charged for but still prefer free wifi) and the payment of 1000 Baht for "guests". Still a phenomenal hotel.
Vishal B. Families with young children India, June 16, 2013
comfertably and relaxing

nice pool,nice big lobby and centrally located with beach side hotel
9.3
its very nice and comfertable stay in that hotel staff is very co opretive and well behaviored.
Piansiri C. Business travelers Thailand, June 16, 2013
Value for money

Close to restaurants, shops and club
8.7
Thawee T. Families with young children Thailand, June 16, 2013
Good location

Good service, nice room, good location
9
Lay K. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2013
Was fine, but could be better.

Room is clean and bed is comfy except there's no free wi-fi in the room.
8.3
Raymond W. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 11, 2013
Nice relaxing holiday in a comfortable hotel

Pool, room and staff
9.3
Excallent room in the garden wing, good buffet breakfast overlooking the garden. Lovely pools and friendly attentive staff. We will certainly be returning to the Amari.
Keith B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 10, 2013
comfortable stay in nice surroundings

room, location
8.7
stayed for one night clean and comfortable with good staff willing to help.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya PattayaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe TowerAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive ClubAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa ReceptionAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SpaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SalonAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BanquetAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01