or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

240/2, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Tower Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the Sea Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Reception Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Spa Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Salon Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Banquet Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2496 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2496)
Sort by:
Barry W. Couples Australia, July 6, 2013
Very friendly hotel great staff

Pool staff food
10
Great no hesitation in recommending this hotel great staff could not do enough for you,very polite and courteous at all time .room staff bent over backwards to be helpful,meet and greet staff on arrival outstanding.food both in the restaurant and bar out front excellent,theme nights awesome ,I will be back in the near future
Michael H. Couples United Kingdom, July 5, 2013
A great place to come "home" to.

Staff, cleanliness and a great room.
8.7
Very relaxing.The hotel had everything we needed after packed days of sightseeing or shopping.
Hector O. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2013
very comfortable

room pool restaurants
9
great room with fantastic views across the bay. Staff are nice and the pool is very quiet and relaxing. There was a leak in my room and they changed my room straight away,great service.
Dolly R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
very happy with this hotel

Great view from room, nice swimming pool and fast internet
9.7
Lalida T. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2013
The bathroom in the garden wing is disappointing

location, staffs and location
6
When I checked in the bathroom was not acceptable for 4 stars hotels so we requested to see ocean wing and then we upgraded ourselves to stay at ocean wing with additional cost, the staffs were nice during the whole process.
Annalou M. Families with young children Philippines, June 30, 2013
awesome stay supeb

good location, nice facilities, and very nice hotel staffs,recommended for all ages
10
it was awesome, great! wish we could go back in this hotel. my child also enjoyed our stay
Rodmarc U. Families with young children Philippines, June 30, 2013
Excellent hotel

Comfortable, good breakfast, nice location
8.7
Excellent stay. Will stay again for sure. Even the service was 5star
Yajai A. Business travelers Thailand, June 29, 2013
Cool and relaxing

Clean, nice design and friendly
9.7
Maria D. Couples Australia, June 29, 2013
One of the best locations for a holiday.

Location Food Clean
10
As always, super. It is the best in Pattaya for location - clean - excellent service. Second to none! I have visited in the last 15 years. The Mantra is the best in Thailand.
Dolly R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Very nice hotel

Swimming pool,nice room & good location
9.7
Very good location, nice hotel with friendly staff. Initially we booked at deluxe garden type of room, however they upgraded us to ocean tower room which we were very thankful which the room i think more bigger, modern and lux. We can view beach and swimming pool. No regret at all to choose this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya PattayaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe TowerAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive ClubAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa ReceptionAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SpaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SalonAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BanquetAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06